恢复乐从iPod到Mac

寻找恢复已删除的音乐从iPod到Mac的工具?

我失去了由於病毒感染的音樂文件從我的iPod,!我需要將歌曲傳輸到Mac機,但我的iPod經典已無法訪問,怎麼辦?這些是最iPod的用戶面對的常見情況。這些都是不可避免的情況,但很多人都失去了,因為你的疏忽被意外刪除音樂文件,硬生生刪除iPod或關閉系統在傳輸歌曲或視頻到你的Mac電腦中的文件。所有這些行動導致刪除或從您的iPod數據丟失。所以,現在你需要從iPod的音樂回收並儲存它們在你的Mac,對不對?不要擔心,這裡是您所有的疑問的解決方案,恢復聖Remo 的是,可以幫助你在恢復從iPod的丟失或刪除的音樂文件的最佳工具之一,讓您成功保存您的Mac計算機上。

Remo 恢復的Mac:

Remo 恢復Mac是恢復丟失或在任何情況下刪除你的iPod的文件一個很好的工具。它是可以恢復各種媒體文件,包括MP3,MP4,AVI,WAV,和MOV等先進的工具;從的iPod Nano,iPod經典與其他版本的iPod,並允許你保存的Mac機上恢復的文件。

Remo 恢復Mac的設計與強大的掃描算法,利用該軟件掃描徹底的iPod和恢復刪除或丟失的文件,即使你的iPod意外復位。Remo 恢復是一個多功能的工具,它可以提取iPod的丟失或丟失的文件和類似硬盤,內存卡,輕鬆筆驅動器等其他存儲設備,並成功地將它們存儲在不同的Mac OS版本,包括豹,雪豹,獅子和許多其他。

為什麼Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復是廣泛使用的工具和被稱為其可靠性和效率。它不僅恢復不同的文件類型,還有助於識別並與“查找工具”的幫助和Mac上的這些文件的唯一文件擴展名找到它們。另一個顯著特點是,你甚至可以購買軟件,使用該軟件的免費試用版之前預覽所有恢復的文件。

如何使用Remo 恢復?

由於聖Remo 具有易於使用的嚮導,也沒有必要擔心恢復過程。將iPod連接到您的Mac系統,並下載Remo 恢復軟件和您的計算機或筆記本電腦到iPod的連接上安裝它。現在,根據您的需要選擇相應的選項,一旦你得到的屏幕顯示可用卷的列表中,選擇代表的iPod,然後按“下一步”卷。在掃描過程完成後,您可以查看恢復的文件。如果您滿意的結果,購買軟件,然後保存在你的Mac電腦或筆記本電腦在您選擇的位置恢復的文件。


安全可靠
Free Support
奖项

Recover Music from iPod to Mac

Looking for a tool to recover deleted music from iPod to Mac?

I lost music files from my iPod, because of the virus infection! I need to transfer the songs to Mac machine, but my iPod Classic has become inaccessible, what to do? These are the common situations that most of the iPod users face. These are unavoidable situations, but many of you lose the files because of your carelessness that is accidentally deleting the music files, abruptly removing the iPod or shutting down the system while transferring the songs or videos to your Mac computer. All these actions lead to deletion or loss of data from your iPod. So, now you need to recover music from iPod and store them on your Mac, right? Don’t worry, here is a solution for all your queries, Remo Recover is one of the best tools that can help you in recovering the lost or deleted music files from your iPod and lets you successfully save them on your Mac machine.

Remo Recover Mac:

Remo Recover Mac is an excellent tool to recover your iPod files that are lost or deleted in any situation. It is an advanced tool that can recover various media files including MP3, MP4, AVI, WAV, and MOV etc.;  from iPod Nano, iPod Classic along with other versions of iPods and allows you to save the recovered files on Mac machine.

Remo Recover Mac is designed with powerful scanning algorithm, using which the software thoroughly scans the iPod and recovers deleted or lost files even if your iPod is accidentally reset. Remo recover is a versatile tool that can extract lost or missing files from iPods and other storage devices like hard drives, memory cards, pen drives etc. with ease and successfully stores them on various Mac OS versions including Leopard , Snow Leopard, Lion and many others.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover is the widely used tool and is known for its reliability and efficiency. It not only recovers different file types but also helps to identify and locate them with the help of “Find tool” and unique file extensions of these files on Mac. Another distinctive feature is that you can preview all your recovered files even before purchasing the software, using the free trial version of the software.

How to use Remo Recover?

Since Remo has easy to use wizard, there is no need to worry about the recovery process. Connect your iPod to your Mac system and download the Remo Recover software and install it on your computer or laptop to which the iPod is connected. Now, based on your requirement select the appropriate option and once you get screen displaying the list of available volumes, choose Volume that represents iPod and press “Next”. After the scanning process is completed, you can view the recovered files. If you are satisfied with the results, purchase the software and then save the recovered files in the location of your choice on your Mac computers or laptops.


 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac