从SD卡检索丢失的照片

通过使用圣雷莫恢复软件只需点击几下恢复从SD卡丢失的照片! 无论SD卡格式化或损坏,该工具快速恢复丢失的图片! 可以从SD卡中检索任何格式的图片文件,如TIFF,JPEG,PNG,GIF等。

SD(安全数字)卡广泛用于存储和传输数据,尤其是来自数码相机,智能手机,摄像机,音乐播放器等的照片和其他媒体文件。 SD卡最令人羡慕的特点是,无论其大小,他们可以存储更多的信息。 但是,在多台设备上使用SD卡或在相机电池电量不足时点击图像,都会导致照片文件丢失。 手动恢复丢失的图片并不是一件容易的事情。 使用Remo 卡恢复软件,可以在更短的时间内从SD卡中检索丢失的照片。

使用圣雷莫恢复从SD卡丢失的图片恢复:

Remo 卡恢复应用程序以无忧的方式恢复从SD卡丢失的照片。 如果SD卡被意外地格式化,那么该工具将从中恢复丢失的图像,而不会有任何错误。 该工具还可以恢复丢失或删除的硬盘,USB外部驱动器,FireWire驱动器等SD卡以外的照片文件。 使用Shift Delete命令删除的图片可以轻松恢复。 如果您在相机电池电量不足时点击了照片并最终丢失照片,则可借助此工具恢复照片。 该计划将 从创见存储卡中检索文件, 三星,SanDisk,惠普,三星,金士顿等存储卡品牌也都很轻松。

应用程序 恢复丢失的原始图像 例如3FR,X3F,PEF,RAW,DNG,RAF等。图像具有诸如JPEG,JPG,TIFF,PNG,PSD,BMP,GIF等文件格式的图像, 迷你SD卡,SDHC,SDIO,SDXC等都可以恢复。 即使照片在照片传输过程中因相机突然从相机中弹出而丢失照片,也可以使用此工具进行恢复。

支持的相机品牌:圣雷莫恢复支持从佳能,尼康,奥林巴斯,GoPro,索尼,松下,西格玛,柯达,卡西欧等大多数最新的数码单反相机的图像文件恢复。

标记这些步骤来恢复从SD卡丢失的照片:

  • 步骤 1: 下载 Remo 照片恢复软件 通过点击绿色 Download Now 按钮在页面顶部。 安装在您的系统上
  • 步骤 2: 将SD卡连接到PC,然后从主屏幕中选择 Recover Photos 选项,然后在以下屏幕中选择 Recover Lost Photos 选项
  • 步骤 3: 选择丢失照片的SD卡驱动器,然后单击 Next 启动扫描过程
  • 步骤 4: Preview 恢复照片并将其保存在可用的存储位置

您可能也有兴趣:

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Retrieving Lost Photos from SD Card

Recover lost photos from SD card in just few clicks by using Remo Recover software!! Whether the SD card is formatted or corrupted, the tool restores lost pictures from it quickly!! Photo files of any format such as TIFF, JPEG, PNG, GIF, etc., from SD card can be retrieved.

SD (Secure Digital) cards are extensively used to store and transfer data, especially photos and other media files from digital cameras, smart phones, camcorders, music players, and so on. The most admired feature of SD cards is that, irrespective of their size they can store more information. But, using SD cards on multiple devices or clicking images when the camera’s battery is dying results in loss of photo files. And restoring lost pictures manually is not an easy task. Get at ease with Remo Card Recovery software which retrieves lost photos from SD cards in less time.

Lost Picture Recovery from SD Card using Remo Recover:

Remo Card Recovery application recovers lost photos from SD cards in a hassle-free manner. If an SD card is accidentally formatted, then the tool restores lost pictures from it without any errors. The utility restores even lost or deleted photo files from hard disks, USB external drives, FireWire drives, etc. apart from SD cards. Pictures deleted using Shift Delete command can be recovered easily. If you have clicked photos when the camera battery was low and eventually lost it, then you can recover them with the help of this tool.

The application recover lost raw images like 3FR, X3F, PEF, RAW, DNG, RAF, etc. Images with file formats such as JPEG, JPG, TIFF, PNG, PSD, BMP, GIF, etc. which are missing or deleted from SD cards like micro SD cards, mini SD cards, SDHC, SDIO, SDXC, and so on can be recovered. Even when photos are lost due to abrupt ejection of SD card from camera while pictures were in transfer, recovering them is possible with this tool.

Supported Camera Brands: Remo Recover supports restoration of image files from most of the latest digital DSLR cameras like Canon, Nikon, Olympus, GoPro, Sony, Panasonic, Sigma, Kodak, Casio, to name a few.

Tag along these steps to recover lost photos from SD card:

  • Step 1: Download Remo Recover software by clicking on the green Download Now button on top of the page. Install it on your system
  • Step 2: Connect SD card to PC and from the main screen, select Recover Photos option and in the following screen, select Recover Lost Photos option
  • Step 3: Select SD card drive from which photos were lost and click on Next to initiate scanning process
  • Step 4: Preview recovered photos and save them on available storage location

You may also be interested in: