恢復Outlook個人文件夾

Outlook是由Microsoft公司開發的電子郵件應用程序,其使得用戶能夠發送\接收具有.PST文件擴展名和諸如日曆事件,日誌,任務,約會,RSS源,聯繫人等的其他屬性的相應電子郵件。Outlook應用程序通過提供 個人文件夾存儲重要的表格,消息,文件,實現等,甚至旨在消除障礙,響應,使工作流感覺自然,隱私增強,簡單的用戶界面和更多.

除了這些驚人的功能,有時個人文件夾中的Outlook可能會由於不可預見的原因或邏輯故障刪除或消失。 讓我們考慮一個場景:昨天在我的筆記本電腦中Outlook顯示消息“無法打開個人文件夾默認”,按下按鈕“確定”Outlook關閉。 一個小時後,我打開了Outlook配置文件,但這一次顯示“找不到個人文件夾”的消息。 現在我對這種情況感到厭煩,因為在大約五個小時,我嘗試每一個步驟找到我的個人文件夾,但不幸地失敗了所有的過程。 因此,任何人都可以幫助我的解決方案來恢復我的個人文件夾! 提前謝謝你.

丟失完整的信息保存在Outlook個人文件夾是真正令人心碎的情況,因為它包含有價值的文檔和文件。 好吧,在這種情況下,擔心是不是一個解決方案,所以要克服從這個問題,你必須找到可信的PST恢復軟件 - Remo 修復Outlook(PST)。 這是修復暨恢復實用程序,它有能力恢復已刪除或丟失的Outlook個人文件夾,如收件箱,發送項目,草稿等幾個點擊鼠標.

丟失Outlook個人文件夾的原因如下:

  • 在Outlook應用程序執行某些任務時,您可能會無意中刪除Outlook個人文件夾或同時從“刪除項目文件夾”刪除無用/無用的文件或文件夾或沒有交叉檢查“已刪除項目”文件夾的內容。
  • Outlook個人文件夾刪除的另一個因素是在計算機\筆記本電腦上運行防病毒應用程序,掃描完整的硬盤和刪除嚴重損壞的文件,沒有任何通知.
  • 其他原因: Outlook崩潰,操作系統故障,軟件故障,通過網絡共享PST文件,硬盤故障,MS Outlook應用程序不當升級等.

如果您在Outlook中遇到個人文件夾丟失由於任何上述原因,那麼只是使用聖Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件,並得到回個人文件夾與所有信息在幾分鐘內.

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)驚人的功能:

通過使用這個程序,你可以輕鬆地檢索刪除,丟失或丟失的個人文件夾在所有Outlook版本2000,2003,2007,2010毫無困難。 該實用程序兼容Windows操作系統的所有主要版本,如Windows XP,Windows 7,Windows 8,Windows Server 2003,2008,Windows Vista等。借助這個工具,你也可以 從損壞的PST文件提取電子郵件. 它提供兩個選項來恢復個人文件夾和修復PST文件,你可以選擇任何一個取決於PST文件損壞的嚴重性。 此應用程序甚至有能力修復超大的PST文件.

觀看下面的視頻,了解完整的個人文件夾恢復過程

額外的性狀: Remo 修復Outlook(PST)也可以用於 修復PST文件無響應錯誤 並在幾分鐘內從其中安全提取完整的數據.

Recover Outlook Personal Folders

Posted by:
Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Outlook is an email application developed by Microsoft Corporation that enables user to send \ receive respective emails with .PST file extension and other attributes such as calendar events, journals, tasks, appointments, RSS feeds, contacts, etc. Outlook application facilitates user by providing personal folders to store important forms, messages, files, achieves, etc. and even aimed to remove barriers, responsive, make the workflow feel natural, privacy enhancement, simple user interface and much more.

Apart from these stunning features, at times personal folders in Outlook may get delete or disappear due to unforeseen reasons or logical glitches. Let’s consider a scenario: Yesterday in my laptop Outlook displayed a message “unable to open personal folder default”, pressing button “OK” Outlook closes. After an hour again I opened the Outlook profile but this time a message displayed “Can’t Find Personal Folder”. Now I am fed up with this situation because near about five hours I tried each and every step to find my personal folder but unluckily failed in all process. Therefore, please can anyone assist me the solution to recover my personal folder! Well in advance thank you.

Losing complete information saved in Outlook personal folder is truly a heartbreaking situation as it encloses valuable documents and files. Well, in this circumstance worrying is not a solution, so to overcome from this issue you have to find trustworthy PST recovery software – Remo Repair Outlook (PST). This is the repair cum recovery utility, which has the ability to restore deleted or lost Outlook personal folder such as Inbox, Sent Item, Draft, etc. with few clicks of mouse.

Reasons Responsible for Losing Outlook Personal Folders are Highlighted Below:

  • While performing some task on Outlook application you may unintentionally delete the Outlook personal folder or While deleting useless \ unwanted files or folder from “Delete Item Folder” or without cross checking the contents of “Deleted Items” folder.
  • Another factor behind Outlook personal folder deletion is running antivirus application on computer \ laptop, which scans complete HDD and deletes severe corrupted files without any notification.
  • Other Reasons: Outlook crash, OS failure, software malfunctioning, sharing PST file over network, hard disk failure, improper up gradation of MS Outlook application, etc.

If you are experiencing personal folder loss in Outlook due to any of the above stated reasons, then just make use of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software and get back personal folder with all information within matter of minutes.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) Stunning Features:

By making use of this program you can easily retrieve deleted, lost or missing personal folder on all Outlook versions 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010without any difficulty. The utility is compatible on all major versions of Windows operating system such as Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows Server 2003, 2008, Windows Vista, etc. With the help of this tool you can also extract emails from corrupt PST files. It provides two options to recover personal folders and to repair a PST file, you can choose any of them depending on severity of PST file corruption. This application even has the capability to repair oversized PST files.

Watch the below video to know the complete personal folder recovery procedure

Additional trait: Remo Repair Outlook (PST) can also be used to repair PST file not responding error and extract the complete data from it securely within few minutes.