分区恢复后 DiskPart 干净

"我是麻烦大了,因为我做了一个愚蠢的错误,我在我的硬盘上使用 diskpart 的清理命令。(我想要做在 USB 驱动器上)。现在当我打开硬盘,它显示了只有一个分区,而非两个。我有我对它的重要文件。实际上我们做的是:

开始键入 cmd diskpart 选择磁盘 1-> 干净 (不带任何参数)->

这删除了我的分区包含重要的文件。可以做什么来取回我的分区数据?是否有可能恢复分区后 diskpart 干净??请帮助,谢谢你!!!"

即使你做了这样或类似错误和失去您的分区,那么你不必担心 !这是因为 ;你可以你整个的丢失的分区以及您的数据在仅仅几分钟后回来利用完美恢复软件。让我们去恢复的详细信息之前了解简介 DiskPart。

DiskPart 实用程序是什么?

DiskPart 是命令行实用程序,用于创建、 删除、 调整大小或操纵上硬盘、 外部硬盘驱动器和 USB 闪存盘等,在微软视窗系统上的分区。也可以用的是为分配或重新分配驱动器盘符,甚至执行磁盘转换 (基本为动态,反之亦然)。它包含许多的命令来执行操作,如创建、 添加、 转换、 重新扫描等的分区上。

同样,DiskPart 甚至提供清理命令删除所有或任何您以您的硬盘上的分区。其语法为:

DISKPART > 清洁 [全部]

所有属性在命令中的都指定零您硬盘上的每个扇区,依次删除您的所有数据在磁盘上完全呈现。

因此,使用此命令之前要小心,确保你有你的整个数据的备份。但是,即使你失去了你这只是暂时的分区,您的分区和数据将所有仍驻留在您的硬盘上。您可以恢复他们回来与Remo 恢复 (Windows) 软件的帮助。是啊 !!!Remo 恢复是一种优秀的工具,可以轻松地从您的分区丢失或删除 DiskPart 清理后还原您整个的数据丢失。

警告: 只要您丢失数据停止使用驱动器或其他的设备您的数据覆盖导致永久丢失无法恢复

Remo 恢复软件的能力

Remo 恢复 (Windows) 是优秀的工具,可帮助您恢复您整个的数据,即使在 diskpart 清理命令在您的磁盘上执行之后。它会扫描整个硬盘上一再发现,包括删除、 丢失或无法访问的磁盘上找到的所有分区。然后它提取的数据从所需分区安全不会造成损害数据和驱动器。因此,确保高精度的完全恢复。此实用程序的功能包括:

  • 支持恢复脂肪、 FAT16、 FAT32、 NTFS、 NTFS5、 ExFAT 分区
  • 恢复后,它使您能够对基于文件的名称、 大小、 日期创建、 文件签名和其他人的文件进行排序
  • 轻松地将您的分区数据恢复甚至从您的硬盘、 外置硬盘、 USB 驱动器和其他存储设备
  • 在所有的各种版本的 Windows 操作系统,包括 Windows XP、 Windows Vista、 Windows 7 和 Windows 8 毫不费力地兼容

此外,Remo 恢复也可以从已损坏,无法访问和缺少从您的 Windows 分区恢复数据。此外,还可以帮助您重新分区有坏扇区,有效和成功的数据。

简易程序从分区恢复重要数据

  • Remo 恢复软件在您的 Windows 计算机上下载并安装它
  • 一旦您运行该软件从主屏幕上选择"恢复驱动器"选项,请参阅 Figure 1
  • 在屏幕中连续击中作为中的"分区恢复"选项 Figure 2
  • 然后从中选择的驱动器,然后按下一步按钮 Figure 3
  • 软件扫描您的驱动器,并列出了从它作为中的所有分区 Figure 4
  • 然后提取您为该分区的所有数据,并显示它作为数据视图 (Figure 5) 或文件类型查看 (Figure 6)
  • 现在,预览每个文件 (Figure 7) 并保存在您选择作为中的任何位置所需的文件 Figure 8

注意: 不要在哪里你丢失的数据的同一驱动器上安装 Remo 恢复软件。甚至保存恢复的文件时选择一个健康的驱动器,并且不要使用相同的驱动器。

 

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

Partition Recovery after DiskPart Clean

Posted by: 
Follow me: @tony_landry

“I am in big trouble because I did a foolish mistake that I used the clean command of diskpart on my hard disk. (I wanted to do it on a USB drive). Now when I open the hard drive, it shows only one partition instead of two. I had ALL my important files on it. Actually what I did was:

Start-> typed cmd -> diskpart -> select disk 1-> clean (without any parameters)

This had deleted my partition containing important files. What can be done to get my partition data back? Is it possible to recover partition after diskpart clean?? Please help, thank you!!!”

Even if you have done such or similar blunder and lost your partition then you don’t have to worry! This is because; you can get your entire lost partition along with your data back in just few minutes by utilizing perfect recovery software. Before going to the details of recovery let’s understand in-brief about DiskPart.

What is DiskPart utility?

DiskPart is a command-line utility used to create, delete, resize or manipulate the partitions on your hard drive, external hard drives, and USB Flash drives etc. on your Microsoft Windows systems. It can also be used for allocating or reallocating drive letters and even for performing disk conversions (basic to dynamic and vice versa). It contains many commands to perform actions on partitions like CREATE, ADD, CONVERT, RESCAN etc.

Likewise, DiskPart even offers CLEAN command that removes all or any of your partition on your HDD with focus. Its syntax is:

DISKPART> Clean [all]

All attribute in the command specifies that each and every sector on your hard disk should be zeroed, in turn deleting all your data completely present on the disk.

Hence, before using this command be careful and ensure you have backup of your entire data. However, even if you lose your partition it is temporary, your partition and the data will all still reside on your hard drive. You can recover them back with the help of Remo Recover (Windows) Software. Yes!!! Remo Recover is an outstanding tool that can easily restore your entire lost data from your partitions that are lost or deleted after DiskPart clean.

Warning: As soon as you lose your data STOP using the drive or device else your data overwritten leading to permanently loss beyond recovery

Abilities of Remo Recover software

Remo Recover (Windows) is an excellent utility that assists you in restoring your entire data even after diskpart clean command is executed on your disk. It scans your entire hard disk drive repeatedly to find and locate all the partitions on your disk including the deleted, lost or inaccessible ones. Then it extracts the data from the desired partition securely without causing damage to both data and the drive. Thus, ensures complete recovery with high precision. Some of the features of this utility are:

  • Supports recovery of FAT, FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT partitions
  • After recovery it enables you to sort the files based on the file name, size, date of creation, file signature and others
  • Easily restores your partition data even from your hard drives, external hard drives, USB drives and other storage devices
  • Compatible on all various versions of Windows OS including Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8 effortlessly

Moreover, Remo Recover can also recover data from damaged, inaccessible and missing partitions from your Windows. In addition, can also help you to regain data from partitions having bad sectors, effectively and successfully.

Easy Procedure to restore vital data from partition

  • Download the Remo Recover Software on your Windows machine and install it
  • Once you run the software from the main screen select “Recover Drives” option refer Figure 1
  • In the consecutive screen hit the “Partition Recovery” option as in Figure 2
  • Then choose the drive from which and press on Next button Figure 3
  • Software scans your drive and lists all the partitions from it as in Figure 4
  • Then it extracts all your data for the partition and displays it as a Data view (Figure 5) or File-Type view (Figure 6)
  • Now, preview each file (Figure 7) and save the needed files at any location of your choice as in Figure 8

NOTE: Do not install the Remo Recover software on the same drive where you lost data. Even while saving the recovered files opt a healthy drive and don’t use the same drive.