固件错误后恢复照片

  • 在数码相机上出现固件错误后,可以恢复照片
  • 从尼康,佳能,奥林巴斯,索尼,三星等数码相机获取图像
  • 支持恢复200多种媒体文件类型,包括照片和视频文件
  • 预览恢复的照片,演示版本的视频

相机固件错误后取回图片

举个例子, Nikon Coolpix S8100是当今广泛使用的流行数码相机之一。 专业摄影师总是建议尼康,因为它的光学。 这是非常容易使用和尼康拍摄的照片是惊人的。 即使在光线不足的情况下,照片也很清晰。 但有时您可能会遇到无法预料的问题,如固件问题,这可能会导致您的宝贵照片丢失。

一些常见的固件问题是当固件更新失败时,当它在固件有缺陷时在纵向和其他子模式之间自动切换时。

当相机的固件更新时,存储在内置相机存储器中的任何图像都将被擦除。 因此,在继续更新固件之前,请确保将相机上的任何图像复制到计算机或存储卡上,以防止照片丢失。

如果您因上述任何原因而遇到数据丢失,请立即停止使用相机,关闭电源,取出存储卡,然后按照下述步骤进行恢复。

如何从尼康Coolpix恢复照片?

Remo 恢复是 最好的照片恢复 软件即使在固件更新失败或固件更新后仍然可以从数码相机恢复照片,但您没有保存在相机内部闪存中的照片的备份。

处理: 在固件失败后恢复图片的步骤

相关信息

图片恢复
恢复从硬盘驱动器,USB驱动器,记忆卡,iPod等存储设备删除或丢失的图片圣雷莫恢复媒体版支持不同类型的流行相机品牌,如尼康,佳能,奥林巴斯,索尼,富士,松下,宾得图片恢复 等等。在这里阅读一个简单的一步一步教程如何恢复图片。

恢复已删除的照片
恢复删除的照片是非常容易与雷莫恢复媒体版可用于Windows和Mac OS X.这个屡获殊荣的照片恢复软件将帮助你恢复所有的图片意外删除或清空从回收站在Windows或垃圾邮件在Mac上。 此软件还可帮助您恢复从存储卡,SD卡,硬盘驱动器和外部USB驱动器等中删除的照片。

从损坏的记忆棒中恢复照片
当记忆棒由于文件系统错误而被损坏时,您将得到“立即格式化” 那种错误。 您将被迫格式化该卡,格式化后最终会丢失所有数据。 幸运的是,你有雷莫恢复,以帮助你从损坏的记忆棒恢复照片。

从USB驱动器恢复Mac文件
如果你是Mac用户,圣雷莫恢复有一个Mac应用程序只为你。 要从MacBook硬盘驱动器或与之相连的任何外部USB驱动器恢复文件,您可以阅读本文并理解如何轻松恢复mac文件的逐步方法。

恢复数据传输过程中丢失的照片
当我们使用我们的数码摄像机拍摄数码相机甚至视频时,我们最终必须将其传输到我们的笔记本电脑或任何其他外部USB驱动器。 在传输过程中,如果连接失败,那么数据可能会丢失。 使用圣雷莫恢复和恢复在数据传输过程中丢失的照片,从您的数码相机或摄像机从您尝试传输它的地方恢复。

也可以看看:

恢复您的三星PL210数码相机因病毒攻击而丢失的照片或视频

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Photos after Firmware Error

  • Ability to recover pictures after firmware error on your digital camera
  • Get back images from Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Sony, Samsung etc. digital cameras
  • Supports recovery of over 200 media file types that includes photos and video files
  • Preview recovered photos, videos in the demo version

Get back pictures after camera firmware error

As an example, Nikon Coolpix S8100 is one of the popular digital cameras that is widely used these days. Professional photographers always recommended Nikon because of its optics. It is very easy to use and the photos captured using Nikon is phenomenal. The pictures are crystal clear even in low light. But sometimes you may encounter unforeseen issues like firmware problem which may result in loss of your valuable photos.

Some of the common firmware problems are when the firmware update fails, when it automatically switches between portrait and the other sub-modes, when firmware is defective.

When the firmware of the camera gets updated any images that are stored on the internal camera memory will get erased. So, before proceeding to update the firmware make sure that any images on the camera are copied to a computer or memory card to prevent loss of photos.

If you have encountered data loss due to any of the reasons listed above then immediately stop using the camera, switch off the power, take our the memory card and then proceed for recovery as described below.

How to restore photos from Nikon Coolpix?

Remo Recover is the best photo recovery software that can recover photos from digital camera even after firmware update fails or when the firmware gets updated but you have no backup of the photos that are saved on the cameras internal flash memory.

Process: Steps to recover pictures after firmware failure

Related Information

Picture Recovery
Recover deleted or lost pictures from storage devices like hard drives, USB drives, memory cards, iPods etc. Remo Recover Media Edition supports picture recovery from different types of popular camera brands such as Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Sony, Fujifilm, Panasonic, Pentax etc. Read here a brief step by step tutorial on how to recover pictures.

Recover Deleted Photos
Recovering deleted photos is extremely easy with Remo Recover Media Edition available for both Windows and Mac OS X. This award winning photo recovery software will help you in recovering all the pictures deleted accidentally or emptied from Recycle bin on Windows or Trash on Mac. This software also assists you in restoring photos deleted from your memory cards, SD cards, hard drives and external USB drives etc.

Recover Photos from Corrupt Memory Stick
When a memory stick gets corrupted due to file system error then you will get "Format Now" kind of errors. You will be forced to format the card and after formatting you will end up losing all the data which was on it. Luckily you have Remo Recover to help you recover photos from corrupt memory stick.

Recover Mac Files from USB Drive
If you are Mac user, Remo Recover has a Mac application just for you. To recover files from either the MacBook hard drive or any external USB drive connected to it, you can read this article and understand a step by step approach on how to recover mac files easily.

Recover Photos Lost During Data Transfer
When we take photos on our digital camera or even videos using our digital camcorders we will eventually have to either transfer it to our laptop or to any other external USB drive. During the transfer process if the connection fails then the data might be lost. Use Remo Recover and recover photos lost during data transfer by recovering it either from your digital camera or camcorder from where you were trying to transfer it.

See also:

Recover photos or videos lost due to virus attack from your Samsung PL210 Digital Camera

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac