从苹果iPod Nano恢复照片

Apple iPod Nano能够存储数千种音乐,照片或视频文件。 但是,它不附带任何数据安全保证。 在任何时候,您可能会丢失宝贵的文件以防病毒攻击或某些软件故障。 同样,您可能最终意外删除一些照片,同时摆弄iPod Nano。 为了找回这些丢失的照片,你需要一个可靠和安全的恢复工具,如圣雷莫恢复软件。

Remo 恢复软件

Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac) - 媒体版软件是一个强大的恢复工具,可用于恢复从iPod Nano删除/丢失的照片。 借助其内置的算法,该工具可以恢复第1,2,3,4,5,6和7代Apple iPod Nano丢失/删除的照片。 此软件支持从Apple iPod Nano恢复其他媒体文件,如音频文件,视频文件等。

它从文件系统(如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5等)恢复已删除的文件。它还创建磁盘映像以绕过坏扇区。 它可以 检索图片 从硬盘驱动器,闪存卡,USB外部驱动器等。它恢复绕过Windows回收站的媒体文件。 它有一个内置的 “Find tool” 根据名称,大小,文件类型等查找特定文件

为什么使用圣雷莫恢复?

Remo 恢复软件是一个可靠,简单,快速和易于使用的恢复工具。 它是一个只读应用程序,因此它不会更改源文件或原始文件。 该软件允许您在恢复之前预览恢复的照片。 “Save Recovery Session”功能有助于保存扫描的信息,以便将来不需要重新扫描整个驱动器。 而且,它是一款安全可靠的恢复工具,完全免费提供病毒/恶意软件应用程序.

如何使用圣雷莫恢复?

在您的系统中下载,安装并运行应用程序。 将iPod Nano连接到系统。 然后使用此工具的交互式用户友好界面,该工具将指导您完成您的照片恢复目标,只需点击几下鼠标即可完成。 要测试软件,您可以选择该软件的试用版。 如果结果令人满意,请购买圣雷莫恢复软件的完整版本。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Photos from iPod Nano


Recovering photos from Apple iPod Nano

Apple iPod Nano is capable of storing thousands of music, photo or video files. However, it doesn’t come with any data security guarantee. At any time you may lose your precious files to virus attack or some software malfunction. Likewise you may end up accidentally deleting some photos while fiddling with your iPod Nano. To get back these missing photos you need a reliable and safe recovery tool like Remo Recover software.

Remo Recover software

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) - Media Edition Software is a powerful recovery tool that can be used to recover deleted / lost photos from iPod Nano. With the aid of its inbuilt algorithm, this tool recovers lost / deleted photos from 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th and 7th generation Apple iPod Nano. This software supports recovery of other media files such as audio files, video files, etc. from Apple iPod Nano.

It recovers deleted files from file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, etc. It also creates disk images to bypass bad sectors. It can recover photos from hard drive, flash memory cards, USB external drives, etc. It recovers media files that bypass Windows recycle bin. It has a built in “Find tool” to locate a particular file on the basis of name, size, file type, etc.

Why use Remo Recover?

Remo Recover software is a reliable, simple, fast and easy-to-use recovery tool. It is a read only application and hence it does not alter the source or original file. This software allows you to preview the recovered photos prior to their restoration. The “Save Recovery Session” feature helps in saving the scanned information, so that the entire drive need not be rescanned in the future. Moreover, it is a safe and secure recovery tool that is completely free from virus / malware applications.

How to use Remo Recover?

Download, install and run the application in your system. Connect your iPod Nano to the system. Then use the interactive user friendly interface of this tool that will guide you to accomplish your objective of the photo recovery, within very few mouse clicks. To test the software you can opt for the trial version of this software. If the results are satisfactory for you, purchase the full version of Remo Recover Software.