還原PSD CS5文件

如何恢復Photoshop CS5文件?

Adobe Photoshop是一個偉大的應用程序,廣泛用於圖像的改變和編輯。這是當用於以系統的方式創建和設計不同類型的圖像時最用戶友好的應用程序。此高級應用程序使用PSD或PDD文件格式來生成和存儲照片文件。有許多版本的Adobe Photoshop和所有這些版本Adobe Photoshop CS5被世界各地的許多人使用。但是,有時用戶在使用Adobe Photoshop CS5時遇到許多意想不到的情況。當PSD文件損壞或損壞時,會出現這種嚴重情況。有許多原因背後的PSD文件損壞,但最常見的一個是突然終止Adobe Photoshop CS5應用程序,而工作在您的PSD文件。這樣的事件嚴重損壞PSD文件,最終Photoshop CS5文件拒絕打開。在這種情況下,用戶開始擔心損壞的文件,並開始尋找一個解決方案來修復Photoshop CS5文件。Remo 修復PSD是完美和值得信賴的工具包修復損壞的Photoshop CS5文件輕鬆。

這是最好的解決方案,以修復損壞或損壞的Photoshop CS5文件在幾個簡單的點擊。 此應用程序在修復不同的Adobe Photoshop版本的損壞的PSD文件中發揮關鍵作用。 本應用程序的修復引擎配備了先進的算法來修復PSD文件。 但在了解程序之前 修復PSD 文件,你必須熟悉造成Photoshop CS5文件損壞的原因。 一些主要的原因提到下面,看看他們,找出是什麼原因導致您的PSD文件損壞.

  • 突然系統關機,因為停電,如果在這個意外的實例Photoshop CS5文件從互聯網下載,那麼它可能會導致PSD文件損壞,使得用戶無法訪問。
  • 文件不兼容問題是這場災難背後的其他主要原因。當PSD文件因版本不兼容而拒絕打開時,會出現這些錯誤。這樣的錯誤導致PSD文件損壞,因此使其不可讀。
  • 有害的病毒,如間諜軟件,廣告軟件,惡意軟件和特洛伊木馬來自互聯網,同時下載或從感染的可移動設備腐敗的Photoshop CS5文件嚴重。這種病毒直接攻擊內部文件結構並損壞它,這反過來使得PSD文件對於用戶不可訪問。
  • 重複往復跳閘也會導致這個問題。它是以其他文件格式查看Photoshop CS5文件,然後再將文件轉換為原始格式的過程。連續使用此方法有時會損壞Photoshop CS5文件,以至於它顯示錯誤消息時打開。
  • 如果Photoshop CS5文件保存在硬盤驅動器的壞扇區,由於這個原因,PSD文件變得不可訪問,用戶無法查看文件的內容.

所有上面提到的場景可以很容易解決,如果你使用最讚賞 PSD 修復軟件 設計由Remo 。 這個軟件不會修改原來的Photoshop CS5文件; 它只讀取源文件並創建一個新鮮健康的文件。 您可以使用此應用程序來恢復Photoshop CS5文件在Windows 7,Windows Vista和其他版本的Windows操作系統。 它還便於用戶修復所有版本的Mac OS,包括雪豹和豹的PSD文件.

Remo 修復PSD軟件的顯著特點是

  • 輕鬆修復所有版本的Adobe Photoshop的PSD文件,如CS1,CS2,CS3,CS4,CS5,CS6和CS7
  • 它支持不同的顏色類型,如CMYK,多通道顏色,RGB,灰度,位圖和更多
  • 它具有固定PSD文件的能力,每個通道1位深度,每通道32位
  • 允許用戶在保存之前預覽修復的Photoshop CS5文件

使用軟件的簡單步驟

步 1:下載並安裝Remo 修復PSD工具在您的系統上。 啟動應用程序以查看其主屏幕,如下所示 Step  1.

步 2: 在下一個屏幕上,選擇損壞的PSD文件以開始修復過程,如圖所示 Step 2.

步 3: 在下一個屏幕上,您可以看到PSD文件的修復過程,如圖所示 Step 3 然後點擊 "Next".

步 4: 在修復過程結束時,您必須預覽修復的PSD文件,如圖所示 Step 4.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Best way to restore PSD file

How to recover Photoshop CS5 file?

Adobe Photoshop is a superb application which is widely used for alteration and editing of images. It is the most user friendly application when it comes for creating and designing different types of images in a systematic manner. This advance application uses PSD or PDD file format to produce and store photo files. There are numerous versions of Adobe Photoshop and among all these versions Adobe Photoshop CS5 is used by many peoples over the globe. However, sometimes user faces lots of unexpected situations while using Adobe Photoshop CS5. Such critical situation arises when the PSD file gets corrupted or damaged. There are numerous reasons behind PSD file corruption, but the most frequent one is sudden termination of Adobe Photoshop CS5 application while working on your PSD file. Such incident corrupts the PSD file severely and eventually the Photoshop CS5 file refuses to open. After such instances, user starts worrying about the corrupted file and starts looking for a solution to repair Photoshop CS5 file. Remo Repair PSD is the perfect and trustworthy toolkit to fix corrupted Photoshop CS5 file with ease.

It is the best solution to fix corrupted or damaged Photoshop CS5 files in few simple clicks. This application plays a key role in repairing corrupted PSD files of different Adobe Photoshop versions. The repair engine of this application is equipped with advance algorithms to fix PSD files. But before going to know about the procedure for repairing PSD file, you have to familiar with the reasons that cause Photoshop CS5 file corruption. Some of the major reasons are mentioned below, have a look on them and find out which reason is responsible for your PSD file corruption.

  • Sudden system shutdown because of power outage and if during this unexpected instance Photoshop CS5 file downloading from the internet then it may result in PSD file corruption and makes it inaccessible to user.
  • File incompatibility issues is the other major reasons behind this disaster. These errors arise when the PSD file refuses to open because of version incompatibility. Such errors results in PSD file corruption and hence make it unreadable.
  • Harmful viruses like spywares, adware, malware and Trojan which comes from the internet while downloading or from the infected removable devices corrupts the Photoshop CS5 file severely. Such virus’s attacks directly on the internal file structure and damage it which in turn makes the PSD file inaccessible for the user.
  • Repeated round tripping also causes this problem. It is the process of viewing Photoshop CS5 file in other file format and then again converting the file in to the original format. Continuous use of this method sometimes corrupts the Photoshop CS5 file so badly that it shows errors messages while opening.
  • If the Photoshop CS5 file is saved on the bad sectors of hard disk drive then due to this reason the PSD file becomes inaccessible and user cannot view the content of the file.

All the above mentioned scenarios can be easily resolved if you use the most appreciated Remo Repair PSD tool. This software doesn’t modify the original Photoshop CS5 file; it only reads the source file and creates a fresh and healthy file. You can use this application to recover Photoshop CS5 file on Windows 7, Windows Vista and other versions of Windows operating system. It also facilitates user to fix PSD files on all versions of Mac OS including Snow Leopard and Leopard.

Salient features of Remo Repair PSD software are

  • Easily fix PSD files from all versions of Adobe Photoshop like CS1, CS2, CS3, CS4, CS5, CS6 and CS7
  • It supports different color types like CMYK, Multi-channel color, RGB, Gray-scale, Bitmap and many more
  • It has capability to fix PSD files with depth of 1 bits per channel up to 32 bits per channel
  • Allows user to preview the repaired Photoshop CS5 file before saving

Simple steps to use the software

Step 1:Download and Install Remo Repair PSD tool on your system. Launch the application to view its home screen as illustrated below. Step  1.

Step 2: On the next screen, select the corrupt PSD file to start the repair process as illustrated in Step 2.

Step 3: On the next screen, you can see the repairing process of the PSD file as illustrated in Step 3and then click on "Next".

Step 4: At the end of the repairing process, you have to preview the repaired PSD file as illustrated in Step 4.