“大家好! 我處於非常嚴重的狀況,我無法訪問我的Mac電腦,但我不知道我的電腦發生了什麼,但我懷疑它可能是操作系統崩潰,因為在加載操作系統有問題。 我必須在即將到來的一周內提交與項目相關的報告文件,報告文件由於操作系統崩潰而丟失。 因此,任何人都可以幫助我解決這個問題,以便我可以快速收回我丟失的文件?”

無論何時發生這種情況,使用戶感到驚訝,另外還將承受巨大的數據丟失,包括您的重要文件,喜愛的音頻和視頻剪輯,電影,難忘的圖像等等。 在這種情況下,需要第三方工具,以便您能夠很快地恢復所有丟失的數據。 因此一個這樣的應用是 Remo Recover (Mac) 這是許多專業用戶最信任和審查的。 然而,這個崩潰的操作系統背後有很多原因,其中一些如下所述。

  • 當您不正確地處理您的Mac操作系統時,因為每次處理不當,硬盤上都會出現壞扇區。 然而,當Mac的不當之處繼續存在時,將會形成更多數量的壞扇區,導致集群。 因此,駐留在此群集中的數據將變得無法訪問,而且這也可能會導致不利影響,例如它可能會導致操作系統崩潰導致巨大的數據丟失
  • 對活動分區的嚴重病毒攻擊可能會損壞重要的操作系統文件,導致Mac電腦發生故障。 因此,這種故障也可能對駐留在其他分區中的非系統文件造成巨大的影響
  • 系統驅動程序衝突,軟件故障,人為錯誤,註冊表文件和引導加載程序的損壞是Mac電腦崩潰的一些主要原因

然而,當這種情況發生時,這可能會導致硬盤驅動器的巨大數據丟失。 因此,在這種關鍵情況下,Remo 恢復(Mac)可以方便地恢復所有丟失的數據.

的特點 Remo 恢復 (Mac)

  • 借助此工具,您可以在幾分鐘內快速恢復所有丟失的文檔
  • 它能夠恢復300多種類型的文件,如文件,音頻文件,視頻文件,圖像等等
  • 通過使用這個著名的應用程序,你甚至可以 從格式化的硬盤驅動器獲取文件
  • 在保存恢復的數據之前,方便您預覽恢復的數據
  • 支持從各種硬盤,如SATA,SCSI,IDE和SSD的恢復。 此外,您可以從各種文件系統檢索丟失的數據,如FAT16,FAT32,ExFAT,HFSX和HFS +

從崩潰中恢復word文檔的步驟 Mac

  • 在乾淨的PC上下載並安裝Remo 恢復(Mac)的試用版,將已崩潰的Mac PC的內部硬盤驅動器連接到安裝了Remo 恢復(Mac)的計算機
  • 啟動應用程序並單擊“恢復卷/驅動器”選項,然後從下一個屏幕中選擇“格式化/重新格式化恢復”選項
  • 程序將掃描連接到計算機並列出所有驅動器的硬盤驅動器,選擇要從中恢復重要文件的驅動器
  • 等待掃描過程成功完成,成功掃描後,將列出所有可以預覽的恢復數據
  • 您可以預覽恢復的數據,如果您對恢復有效的軟件感到滿意,那麼您可以購買許可的應用程序,因為演示版本不允許您存儲恢復的數據

點擊這裡了解 如何檢索丟失的文件 Mac 有一些簡單的步驟

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Recover Word Document after Crash Mac

“Hi all! I am in very critical condition where I am not able to access my Mac computer, however I don’t know exactly what has happened to my computer but I suspect that it might be crash of operating system because there are problem in loading operating system. I have to submit my project related report document in upcoming week, and the report document is lost due to crashed OS. Thus can anyone help me in resolving this issue so that I can quickly get back my lost document?”  

Wherever this kind of situation are occurred it makes the user astonished and additionally, will have to bear huge amount of data loss in which it includes your important documents, favorite audios and video clips, movies, memorable images and many more. In this kind of situation there is a need of third party tool so that you can easily recover all your lost data very quickly. Thus one such application is Remo Recover (Mac) which is most trusted and reviewed by many professional users. However there are many reasons behind this crashed operating system and some of them are as mentioned below.

  • When you improperly handle your Mac operating system then for every mishandling there will be creation of bad sector on your hard drive. However when mishandling of Mac continues then there will be formation of more number of bad sector which result in a cluster. Thus data which is residing within this cluster will become inaccessible, moreover this can also cause an adverse effect for example it can crash the operating system leading to huge data loss
  • Severe virus attack on your active partition can damage important operating system files resulting in malfunction of you Mac computer. Thus this malfunction can also cause huge impact on your non system files which are residing in other partitions
  • System driver conflicts, malfunction of software, human errors, corruption of registry files and boot loaders are some of the major reasons behind crash of Mac computer

However when this kind of situation occurs then this can cause a huge data loss from your hard drive. Thus in this kind of critical situations Remo Recover (Mac) can come handy in recovering all the lost data.

Features of Remo Recover (Mac)

  • With the help of this tool you can quickly recover all the lost documents within minutes
  • It has the ability to recover more than 300 types of files like documents, audio files, video files, images and many more
  • By making use of this renowned application you can even get back files from formatted hard drive
  • Facilitates you to preview the recovered data prior to save recovered data
  • Supports recovery from various kind of hard drive such as SATA, SCSI, IDE and SSD. Additionally, you can retrieve your lost data from various kind of file system such as FAT16, FAT32, ExFAT, HFSX and HFS+

Steps to recover word document from crashed Mac

  • Download and install trial version of Remo Recover (Mac) on a clean PC, connect the internal hard drive of the crashed Mac PC to the computer where Remo Recover (Mac) is installed
  • Launch the application and click on “Recover Volumes / Drives” option and from the next screen select “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option
  • The program will scan for hard drive which are  connected to the computer and list all the drives, select the drive from which you want to recover your important documents
  • Wait for the scanning process to get completed successfully, and after successful scanning all the recovered data will be listed which are ready to be previewed
  • You can preview the recovered data and if you are satisfied with recovery of this effective software then you can purchase the licensed app because demo version does not allow you to store the recovered data

Click here to know how to retrieve lost files on Mac with some easy steps