恢復視窗 8數據的工具

驚人的工具從視窗 8恢復數據!

你有沒有刪除一個非常重要的文件,並希望恢復它,但沒有找到它在回收站? 然後,您可能可能已使用Shift + Delete永久刪除或清空回收站。 現在該怎麼辦? 不要擔心; 你可能還有機會把它拿回來。 本文旨在提供有關視窗 8的最佳恢復軟件的詳細信息。進一步閱讀...

想像一下,你成功地將以前的視窗操作系統升級到視窗 8.但是,然後你會意識到,你忘了備份你的重要文件和其他重要文件之前的漸變過程。 顯然,在這種情況下,你甚至不能恢復過程。 你丟失了你的數據,在這些情況下你會做什麼?

但是,你不必擔心,因為你仍然可以恢復丟失的數據。 是! 有了Remo 恢復(視窗)軟件的幫助下,你可以輕鬆地恢復所有的視窗 8數據容易。

刪除的唯一原因,丟失視窗 8數據?

不,這只是一個簡單的例子,有很多這樣的例子,你在你 數據丟失 情況。 其中一些列舉如下; 只是看看他們:

  • 刪除:有時文件可能會使用命令提示符刪除。此外,反病毒掃描也將刪除您的重要文件,如果它被病毒感染。
  • 格式化:格式化視窗 8硬盤驅動器訪問不可訪問的磁盤或獲取磁盤空間,也將導致丟失重要的視窗 8數據。此外,您可以格式化未支持的驅動器,而不是格式化視窗 8上的其他驅動器。
  • 安裝錯誤:在計算機上安裝視窗 8操作系統時,整個驅動器可能會由於意外故障而無法訪問。這可能是由於在安裝操作系統時選擇錯誤的選項,那麼您的驅動器會拋出一些錯誤消息。
  • MBR損壞:MBR,主引導記錄,是包含有關引導甚至有操作系統的所有信息。如果它得到損壞,那麼你的操作系統可能會崩潰,並導致巨大的數據丟失的情況。
  • 其他原因:一些其他原因包括,文件系統損壞,嚴重的病毒感染,意外的系統關閉由於停電等等。

在上述所有情況下,您將丟失重要數據。 但是,沒有什麼可擔心,因為您有Remo 恢復(視窗)實用程序來恢復從您的視窗 8的所有數據。

如何Remo 恢復(視窗)執行恢復?

聖Remo 恢復(視窗)是一個輝煌的實用程序,設計了強大的算法,可以掃描整個視窗 8硬盤驅動器,並提取每一個單一的數據輕鬆。 這個應用程序非常驚人,恢復所有的數據,而無需編輯或損壞任何數據或文件。 因此,它通常被稱為只讀工具。 此外,它甚至能夠恢復任何設備,如硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,USB閃存驅動器,存儲卡,iPods和許多其他視窗 8操作系統上的數據。

  • 具有從FAT,FAT 16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS 5,ExFAT等等恢復數據的能力
  • 提供兩種不同的模式來查看恢復的文件,即“數據視圖”和“文件類型視圖”
  • 為用戶提供完美無缺和順利的恢復過程,其增強的用戶友好功能
  • 融合高度互動和直觀的界面
  • 通過評估版免費提供所有恢復的文件的免費預覽

有了所有上述的功能和能力,Remo 恢復(視窗)是恢復從視窗 8機器的整個數據的完美實用程序。 此外,您可以使用此實用程序 從失敗的視窗恢復文件 毫不費力。 此外,該應用程序也能成功運行在其他視窗版本,如視窗 XP,視窗 Vista,視窗 7和其他可用的版本。

視頻教程將指導您完成恢復過程; 看它



一些簡單的規則,以避免這些數據丟失情況在未來:

  • 定期對重要文件進行合法備份
  • 使用合適的防病毒應用程序,並定期更新
  • 在您的系統上僅使用受信任的第三方軟件
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Tool to Recover Windows 8 Data

Posted by: 
Follow me: @tony_landry

Amazing Tool to Recover Data from Windows 8!

Have you ever deleted a file that is very important and wanted to recover it but did not find it in the recycle bin? Then, you probably might have deleted it permanently with Shift + Delete or emptied the Recycle Bin. Now what to do? Don't worry; you may still have a chance to get it back. This article is aimed at providing details about the best recovery software for Windows 8. Read further...

Just imagine that you successfully upgraded your previous Windows OS to Windows 8. But then you would realize that you forgot to back up your important document and other important files before the up gradation process. Obviously, in such a situation you can’t even revert the process. You have lost your data, in these instances what will you do?

However, you don’t have to worry as you can still recover your lost data. Yes! With the help of Remo Recover (windows) software you can easily restore all your Windows 8 data easily.

Is deletion the only reason to lose Windows 8 data?

No, it was just one simple illustration, there are many such instances that land you in data loss situations. Some of these are listed below; just have a look at them:

  • Deletion: Sometimes files might get deleted using command prompt. Also, anti-virus scanning will also delete your vital file, if it is infected by viruses.
  • Formatting: Formatting Windows 8 hard drive to access the inaccessible disk or to gain the disk space, will also result in loss of your vital Windows 8 data. Also, you might format a drive that is not backed instead of formatting the some other drive on Windows 8.
  • Installation error: in cases while installing the Windows 8 OS on your computer, the entire drive may become inaccessible due to unexpected faults. It can be due to selecting a wrong option while installing OS, then your drive throw some error messages.
  • MBR corruption:MBR, Master Boot Record, is the one that contains all the information regarding to booting and even has the OS. If it gets corrupt then your OS might get crash and lead to huge data loss instances.
  • Other reasons: some of the other reasons include, file system corruption, severe virus infection, unexpected system shut down due to power outage and many more.

In all the above explained situations, you would lose your important data. But, there is nothing to worry as you have Remo Recover (Windows) utility to restore all your data back from your Windows 8.

How could Remo Recover (Windows) perform recovery?

Remo Recover (Windows) is a brilliant utility that has been designed with robust algorithms that can scan your entire Windows 8 hard drive and extract every single piece of your data easily. This app works amazingly and restores all your data without editing or causing damage to any of your data or files. Hence, it is often referred as read-only tool. In addition it is even capable of recovering data form any device like hard drive, external hard drive, USB flash drives, memory cards, iPods and many others on your Windows 8 OS.

  • Has the ability to recover data from FAT, FAT 16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS 5, ExFAT and many more
  • Provides two different modes to view the recovered files i.e. “Data View” and “File Type view”
  • Delivers flawless & smooth recovery process for the users with its enhanced user-friendly features
  • Incorporates highly interactive & intuitive interface
  • Offers free preview of all recovered files for free with the evaluation copy

With all the above features and abilities, Remo Recover (Windows) is the perfect utility for recovering your entire data from the Windows 8 machines. Also, you can use this utility to restore files from failed Windows effortlessly. Moreover, the app works successfully even on other Windows versions like Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, and other available versions.

Video tutorial will guide you through the recovery process; watch it



Some simple rules to avoid these data loss scenarios in future:

  • Take legitimate backup of your important files regularly
  • Use suitable antivirus application and keep updating it regularly
  • Use only trusted third-party software’s on your system