修復損壞的16位Photoshop圖像

最好的解決方案,以精確修復您的16位Photoshop圖像

PSD文件是存儲在Adobe photoshop中的文件,這是處理和編輯圖像的出色工具。 有時,當你試圖打開你最喜歡的PSD圖像創建在Photoshop上,你會收到錯誤消息,說“無法處理16位每通道PSD文件”,“無法完成您的請求,因為該文件與此版本的Photoshop不兼容”等 。這些消息表明您的16位PSD文件已損壞。 這可能主要是由於文件版本不兼容,即PSD版本可能與16位圖像不兼容。 在這種情況下,可以做什麼? 你怎麼打開你最喜歡的圖像,它是16位?

保持冷靜,不要緊張! 您的PSD文件可以很容易地固定! 只是利用Remo 修復PSD工具,可以有效地修復16位PSD文件與所有的圖層安全完整無任何困難。 閱讀了解更多...

如何16位PSD文件被損壞?

不正確的系統關機:從互聯網下載您的16位PSD文件時關閉系統將會損壞您重要的Photoshop文件。 突然關閉您的系統,而編輯的16位PSD文件也將導致PSD文件損壞。

應用程序故障:應用程序的不完全安裝有時會對PSD文件造成嚴重損壞。 如果應用程序錯誤,並在編輯您的16位PSD文件時崩潰,這將使您的16位PSD文件不可讀。

病毒攻擊:危險的惡意軟件或間諜軟件可能會嚴重損壞您的重要PSD文件是16位導致無法訪問您的Photoshop文件。

其他原因:其他一些常見的原因是Adobe Photoshop的不當使用,磁盤錯誤,系統崩潰等。

Remo 修復PSD的特點

Remo 修復PSD是一個多功能的工具,是最好的 損壞的文件修復軟件 可以用來成功地修復您的16位PSD文件。 無論情況是什麼,這個實用程序來幫助您修復您的Photoshop文件; 該工具是完全面向結果的。 不只是你的16位PSD文件,該實用程序支持修復甚至您的1,8,32位PSD文件成功。 您可以輕鬆地修復您的Photoshop圖像已損壞,而使用RLE壓縮技術。 此外,實用程序包含分層修復過程,其中工具首先分離您的PSD文件的每一層,診斷錯誤和單獨修復它們。 之後,所有的層將被鄰接 to渲染一個健康的PSD文件.

兼容版本: 所有可用版本的Photoshop文件,如Adobe Photoshop 5.5,6.0,7.0,CS,CS2,CS3,CS 4,CS7和CS5等.

Remo 修復PSD的最好的功能

  • 具有用戶友好和自我描述的GUI,使非技術人員能夠舒適地使用它
  • 支持各種顏色模式,如灰度,位圖,RGB,CMYK,索引等等
  • 它保留顏色模式,層和其他配置設置,即使在修復文件後
  • 兼容Windows和Mac OS的所有版本
  • 提供免費評估副本,提供修復的16位PSD文件的預覽甚至在購買該實用程序之前
  • 可以毫不費力地修復您的PSD文件,使用任何技術壓縮

預防措施

繼續更新您的防病毒軟件,以便可以防止PSD損壞的病毒感染。 在關閉系統之前,關閉所有打開的文件和應用程序,並定期更新您的Photoshop。

修復16位PSD文件的過程

  • 下載並安裝您的Remo 修復PSD在您的系統上
  • 雙擊產品的快捷圖標啟動該工具
  • 現在,在主屏幕上剛剛擊中 “browse” 選項定位損壞的16位PSD文件的路徑 Figure a
  • 之後,按 “Repair” 選項啟動修復過程
  • 該工具現在開始修復PSD文件 Figure c
  • 然後只是提供路徑來保存修復的PSD文件 Figure d

注意: 如果您使用試用版,那麼您只能預覽PSD文件並檢查工具的性能。 為了保存修復的文件,您必須購買許可證密鑰.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Fix Corrupt 16-bit Photoshop Images

Best solution to repair your 16 bit Photoshop images precisely

PSD files are the files that are stored in Adobe photoshop, which is an excellent tool for processing and editing images. At times while you are trying to open your favorite PSD images created on Photoshop you receive error messages stating “Cannot handle 16 bits per channel PSD files”, “Could not complete your request because the file is not compatible with this version of Photoshop” etc. These messages indicate that your 16 bits PSD files are corrupt. This could be mainly due to the file version incompatibility that is the PSD version might not be compatible with the 16 bit images. In such instances, what can be done? How will you open your favorite images that too it’s of 16 bit?

Stay calm, don’t get tensed!! Your PSD File can be easily fixed! Just make use of the Remo Repair PSD tool that can effectively repair 16 bit PSD files with all its layers securely intact without any difficulties. Just read on to know more...

How can your 16 bit PSD file gets corrupt?

Improper system shutdown: Turning off the system while downloading your 16 bit PSD files from internet will cause damage to your important Photoshop files. Abruptly shutting down your system while editing the 16 bit PSD files will also cause PSD file corruption.

Faulty Application: Incomplete installation of the application would sometimes cause severe damage to the PSD file. If the application is faulty and gets crashed while editing your 16 bit PSD files this will make your 16 bit PSD file unreadable.

Virus attack: A dangerous malware or spyware may severely damage your vital PSD files that are of 16 bit leading to inaccessibility of your Photoshop files.

Other reasons:  Some of the other commonly encountered reasons are improper usage of the Adobe Photoshop, disk error, system crash etc.

Characteristics of Remo Repair PSD

Remo Repair PSD is a versatile tool and is the best corrupt file fixer that can be used to fix your 16 bit PSD files successfully. No matter what the situation is, this utility comes to your help to repair your Photoshop file since; the tool is completely result-oriented. Not just your 16 bit PSD files, the utility supports repair of even your 1, 8, 32 bit PSD files successfully. You can easily fix your Photoshop image that has been damaged while using the RLE compression technique. Moreover, the utility incorporates layered repair procedure, in which the tool first separates each of the layers of your PSD file, diagnoses the errors and fixes them individually. After which all the layers will then be adjoined to render a healthy PSD file.

Compatible Versions: Photoshop files of all available versions like Adobe Photoshop 5.5, 6.0, 7.0, CS, CS2, CS3, CS 4, CS7 and CS5 etc.

Finest features of Remo Repair PSD

  • Has user-friendly and self-descriptive GUI to enable even the non-technical person to use it comfortably
  • Supports variety of color modes like grayscale, bitmap, RGB, CMYK, indexed and many more
  • It retains the color mode, layers and other configuration settings even after repairing the file
  • Compatible on all versions of both Windows and Mac OS
  • Offers free evaluation copy that provides preview of repaired 16 bits PSD files even before purchasing the utility
  • Can effortlessly fix your PSD files that are compressed using any technique

Precautionary measures

Keep updating your anti-virus software, so that you can prevent the PSD corruption from virus infection. Before turning off your system, close all your open files and applications and regularly update your Photoshop.

Procedure to fix your 16 bit PSD files

  • Download and install your Remo Repair PSD on your system
  • Launch the tool by double-clicking on the shortcut icon of the product
  • Now, on the main screen just hit the “browse” option to locate the path of the corrupt 16 bit PSD file Figure a
  • After this, press the “Repair” option to start the repair process
  • The tool now starts repairing the PSD file refer Figure c
  • Then just provide path to save the repaired PSD file as in Figure d

Note: If you are using Trial version, then you can only preview the PSD file and check the performance of the tool. In order to save the repaired file, you will have to purchase the license key.