修復損壞的Outlook文件

您無法訪問Outlook配置文件?

如果你的答案是“是”,那麼肯定這是你正在尋找。 由於MS Outlook是一個廣泛使用的電子郵件客戶端,可用於管理日程表和聯繫人,因此腐敗和數據丟失的情況也更多。 它主要用於發送/接收關鍵信息的組織中,因此丟失電子郵件或其他數據可能會產生問題。 但問題不能完全避免。 有一天或其他,每個Outlook用戶可能會面臨它.

PST(個人存儲表)文件是包含Outlook配置文件的所有電子郵件和其他Outlook屬性的文件。 如果此文件被損壞或損壞,那麼您將無法訪問任何屬性或數據。 當您的PST文件或Outlook應用程序損壞,您可能會遇到類似的錯誤消息 –

• 找不到文件abc.pst
•未知錯誤0x80040600
•Outlook.pst達到其最大大小
•無法訪問文件abc.pst。 數據錯誤。 循環冗餘校驗

看看導致損壞的Outlook文件的一些情況:

  • PST文件超過大小限制 – 每個Outlook版本都有其PST文件的大小限制。 如果超過這個限制,那麼有一個可能性PST文件將被損壞.
  • Outlook應用程序損壞 – 有時,由於一些非正常處理的Outlook應用程序,它損壞或停止響應.
  • 文件系統損壞 – 文件系統負責管理系統中存儲的每個文件,包括PST文件。 由於安裝不受支持的應用程序或格式化錯誤,文件系統可能會損壞。 這反過來會導致PST和其他文件保存在系統上的損壞.
  • 惡意軟件感染 – 惡意軟件通常進入你的系統通過互聯網。 有時您甚至可能收到一些包含病毒的垃圾郵件。 這可能會損壞其他電子郵件,甚至應用程序本身。 所以,建議不要打開可疑郵件,如果你不知道發件人.
  • 恢復錯誤 – 假設您的PST文件丟失,由於意外格式化,你試圖恢復它使用恢復工具。 但是當你試圖訪問恢復的文件,它沒有工作。 這是使用不受信任的第三方恢復工具的結果.
  • 突然系統關閉 – 如果您的系統被關閉或Outlook應用程序突然終止,那麼有機會,它被損壞.

現在你應該怎麼做?

如果你遇到任何上述情況,那麼你不必擔心。 修復Outlook(PST)是一個優秀的軟件可以 修復PST 文件。 它利用其先進的功能,使過程簡單,快速。 通過使用PST修復工具,您的Outlook配置文件將再次變得可訪問。 假設您不小心從您的個人資料中刪除了一些電子郵件,那麼這個工具也將對您有很大的幫助。 除了修復PST文件,它可以 從Outlook 2007還原已刪除的電子郵件, 2010,2003和Outlook 2000.它還支持恢復其他Outlook屬性,如日曆項目,聯繫人,備註,提醒等.

為什麼Remo 修復Outlook (PST)?

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)有一些宏偉的功能,使其成為當您遇到Outlook損壞的最佳選擇。 它是一個只讀和非破壞性的工具,不會修改您的原始PST文件或保存在驅動器上的任何其他文件。 它使原始文件的副本,修復它,然後將其保存為一個新的健康的PST文件,可以與任何Outlook版本一起使用。 此工具與所有最新版本的MS Outlook應用程序,如2007年,2003年和2000年兼容。它也適用於各種版本的Microsoft Windows操作系統,包括最新的Windows 8.用戶不必是一個技術專家 操作此軟件。 甚至可以由不知道關於修復過程的任何人來完成。 他/她只需按下一些鼠標按鈕.

按照以下步驟修復損壞的Outlook文件:

步 1 : 從提供的鏈接下載並安裝軟件演示版本.

步 2 : 從主屏幕中選擇“打開PST”,“查找PST”或“選擇Outlook配置文件”選項.

步 3 : 從下一個屏幕中選擇掃描類型和目標文件夾以保存修復的PST.

步 4 : 該工具將啟動該過程,之後生成摘要報告.

步 5 : 預覽並保存恢復的PST文件.

需要記住的事情:

  • 不要打開可疑郵件。 它可能包含病毒
  • Outlook應用程序和系統應正確關閉
  • 定期備份重要數據
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Repair broken Outlook file

Are you unable to access your Outlook profile?

If your answer is “Yes” then definitely this is what you were looking for. As MS Outlook is a widely used emailing client that can be used for managing schedules and contacts also, therefore cases of corruption & data loss are also more. It is mostly used in organizations for sending / receiving crucial information, so the loss of emails or other data might create a problem. But the problems cannot be entirely avoided. One day or the other, every Outlook user might face it.

PST (Personal Storage Table) file is the one that contains all the emails & other Outlook attributes of your Outlook profile. If this file gets corrupt or broken then you will not be able to access any of the attributes or data. When your PST file or Outlook application gets broken, you might encounter error messages like –

• File abc.pst could not be found
• Unknown Error 0x80040600
• Outlook.pst reached its maximum size
• File abc.pst could not be accessed. Data error. Cyclic redundancy check

Take a look at some of the scenarios which results in a broken Outlook file:

  • PST file exceeding the size limit – Every Outlook version has a size limit for its PST file. If this limit is exceeded then there is a possibility that the PST file will get corrupt.
  • Outlook application corruption – There are times when due to some abnormal handling of the Outlook application, it corrupts or stops responding.
  • File system corruption – File system is responsible for managing each & every file stored on your system, including the PST files. Due to the installation of unsupported applications or formatting error, the file system might get corrupted. This in turn will lead to the corruption of PST & other files saved on the system.
  • Malware Infection – Malwares enter your system generally through the internet. Sometimes you might even receive some spammed mails containing viruses. This might corrupt the other emails & even the application itself. So, it is advised that never open a suspicious mail if you do not know the sender.
  • Recovery Error – Suppose your PST file got lost due to accidental formatting & you tried to recover it using a recovery tool. But when you tried to access the restored file, it did not work. This is the result of using an untrusted third-party recovery tool.
  • Abrupt System Shut Down – If your system gets shut down or the Outlook application gets terminated abruptly then there are chances that it becomes corrupted.

Now what should you do?

If you have encountered any of the above mentioned scenarios then you don’t have to worry. Repair Outlook (PST) is an excellent software that can repair PST files under any scenario. It makes use of its advanced features to make the process easy & fast. By using a PST fixing tool, your Outlook profile will again become accessible. Suppose you have accidentally deleted some emails from your profile, then also this tool will be of great use for you. Apart from repairing the PST file, it can restore deleted emails from Outlook 2007, 2010, 2003 and Outlook 2000. It also supports recovery of other Outlook attributes like calendar items, contacts, notes, reminders, etc.

Why Remo Repair Outlook (PST)?

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) has some magnificent features that make it the best option when you encounter Outlook corruption. It is a read-only & non-destructive tool that does not modify your original PST file or any other file saved on the drive. It makes a copy of the original file, repairs it & then save it as a new healthy PST file that can be used with any Outlook version. This tool is compatible with all the latest versions of MS Outlook application like 2007, 2003 & 2000. It also works perfectly well on various versions of Microsoft Windows OS including the latest, Windows 8. The user does not have to be a technical expert to operate this software. It can be done even by a person who doesn’t know anything about the repairing process. He / she just has to press some mouse buttons.

Follow these Steps to Fix Broken Outlook File:

Step 1 : Download & install the software’s demo version from the provided links.

Step 2 : From the main screen select either “Open PST”, “Find PST” or “Select Outlook Profile” option.

Step 3 : From the next screen select the scan type & the destination folder to save the repaired PST.

Step 4 : The tool will start the process, after which a summary report is generated.

Step 5 : Preview & save the restored PST file.

Things to remember:

  • Never open a suspicious mail. It might contain viruses
  • Outlook application & the system should be closed properly
  • Regularly backup important data