修復破碎的RAR存檔文件

最近,我收集了第三個人的幾個RAR文件,其中存儲了非常保密的數據。 後來,當我回到家時,我試圖在我的筆記本電腦中提取文件。 但是,我的筆記本電腦彈出一個破壞RAR文件的消息,所以我無法從中提取文件。 請建議任何解決方案來解決此錯誤.

RAR文件是文件容器,它們以壓縮格式存儲一個或多個文件。 通常用戶如果希望通過電子郵件發送文件,或者當他們發現存儲空間不足以將文件存儲在其存儲設備中時,就會利用此RAR存檔文件。 然而,由於各種原因,如病毒攻擊,下載錯誤等,有些情況使得它們丟失了RAR存檔文件。由於這個原因,它們可能會在解壓縮文件時遇到損壞的RAR文件錯誤。 同樣的,您非常重要的RAR文件顯示錯誤,同時提取它然後無需擔心; 因為利用Remo 修復RAR應用程序,您可以成功修復和檢索文件。

Remo Repair應用程序非常強大可靠 WinRAR文件修復工具 錯誤並在幾分鐘內安全地從其中檢索所有文件。 它可以恢復所有類型的文件,而不會有效地修復或損壞破碎的RAR文件。 此外,它還支持各種版本的Windows操作系統,如Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7和8等。

了解RAR存檔文件失敗背後的各種原因

  • 當受到病毒和惡意軟件威脅的嚴重攻擊時,RAR存檔文件很容易被破壞
  • 如果任何中斷,如互聯網速度慢,通過在線應用程序下載RAR文件時出現意外的PC關機,將導致CRC錯誤。
  • 嘗試使用不可信解壓縮應用程序提取RAR文件將導致RAR文件損壞

假設您的RAR歸檔文件由於上述任何原因而損壞或損壞,那麼您不會嘗試提取RAR文件,因為這會導致文件丟失。 之後,嘗試使用這種高效的Remo 修復RAR軟件修復該文件。 使用軟件後,您可以輕鬆地提取所有文件而不會丟失它們。 該軟件可以輕鬆地從損壞,損壞的RAR文件(例如文檔,視頻,圖片等)中恢復所有類型的文件。此外,它還可以修復RAR文件,無論其大小如何。

修復損壞的RAR文件的步驟

步 1: 在您的系統上成功下載並安裝Remo 修復RAR演示版本

步 2: 啟動應用程序並點擊 "Browse" 選項在歡迎屏幕上提供,以瀏覽損壞的RAR歸檔文件Figure 1

步 3: 然後點擊 "Repair" 按鈕開始修復過程Figure 2

步 4: 成功完成修復程序後,您將可以查看文件的內容,然後單擊 "Next" 標籤

步 5: 接下來提供目的地路徑並點擊 "Save" 按鍵 Figure 3

附加信息: 你想知道嗎 如何修復損壞的文件? 不用擔心,只需點擊提供的鏈接來學習文件修復過程.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Repair Broken RAR Archive

Repairing Broken RAR Archive File

Recently, I had collected few RAR files from a third person, in which very confidential data is stored. Later, when returned home I tried to extract files in my laptop. But, my laptop pops up a message that broken RAR file so I failed to extract files from it. Please suggest any solution to fix this error.

RAR files are file containers, they store one or more files in the compressed form. Normally users utilize this RAR archive files when they wish to send files via email or when they find lack of memory space to store files in their storage devices. However, some situation makes them to loss files from RAR archive due to various reasons such as virus attacks, downloading error, etc. Due to this, they may come across broken RAR file error while extracting files contained in it. Similarly, your very essential RAR file displaying error while extracting it then no need to worry; because with the utilize of Remo Repair RAR application you can successfully repair and retrieve files from it.

Remo Repair application is very robust and reliable tool to fix WinRAR file errors and safely retrieve all files from it in a couple of minutes. It restores all types of files without modifying or damaging from broken RAR file efficiently. In addition, it supports various versions of Windows Operating System such as Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and 8 etc.

Learn various reasons behind RAR Archive file failure

  • RAR archive files are easily get corrupt when severely attacked by virus and malware threats
  • If any interruption such as slow internet connection, unexpected PC shutdown happens while downloading RAR file through online application will results in CRC errors.
  • Attempting to extract RAR file using untrustworthy unzipping application will results in broken RAR file

Suppose your RAR archive file is corrupted or broken due to any of above-mentioned reasons then you do not attempt to extract RAR file because this results in loss of files. Later, try repairing that file using this efficient Remo Repair RAR software. After employing software you can easily extracts all files without losing them. This software can easily restore all types of files from broken, corrupted RAR files, such as doc, videos, pictures, etc. In addition, it also repairs RAR file irrespective of size of it.

Steps to Fix your Corrupt RAR file

Step 1: Download and install Remo Repair RAR demo version on your system successfully

Step 2: Launch the application and Click on "Browse" option is provided on the welcome screen to browse for the broken RAR archive fileFigure 1

Step 3: Then click on "Repair" button to begin the repair processFigure 2

Step 4: After completion of the fixing process successfully, you will be allow to view the contents of the file and then click on "Next" tab

Step 5: Next provide destination path and click on "Save" button Figure 3

Additional Info: Do you want to know about how to fix damaged files? Don't worry, just click on the provided link to learn the file repair process.