修復損壞的PST

輕鬆修復損壞的PST文件顯示錯誤消息通過使用Outlook PST文件修復軟件由Remo 。 它快速修復在Microsoft Outlook 2000,2003,2007,2010,2013和2016年創建的所有Outlook屬性完好的損壞的PST文件...

您的Outlook PST文件包含所有重要的官方電子郵件和其他詳細信息,因此沒有Outlook用戶永遠不會失去訪問他們的PST文件。 然而,有機會,這個個人文件夾文件可能會由於各種情況被破壞,變得不可訪問或顯示一些錯誤消息。

您可能會遇到與Outlook的錯誤消息:

  1. 文件xxx.pst不是個人文件夾文件
  2. 無法顯示文件夾。 可以訪問文件xxx.pst
  3. 出現未知錯誤
  4. Microsoft Outlook遇到問題,需要關閉。 對此造成的不便,我們表示歉意

上述錯誤消息清楚地表明Outlook文件已損壞,這使得Outlook項目像電子郵件,日曆,會議請求,約會等無法訪問。 Remo 修理 Outlook (PST)工具將幫助您在短時間內修復損壞的PST文件。 它甚至可以恢復所有的Outlook屬性,包括收件箱和發送的項目文件夾。

為什麼只有Remo 修復Outlook(PST)?

實際上,Outlook有自己的收件箱修復工具,稱為ScanPST修復損壞的Outlook PST。 即使它有效地修復PST文件有時,這個工具可能無法修復 Outlook錯誤消息 因為它有一些限制如下:

  1. 在相同的PST文件工作,因此有可能,PST掃描儀可能進一步損壞的文件或刪除一些Outlook屬性
  2. 僅當損壞的嚴重性級別低時才修復PST文件

但是,Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是先進的PST修復工具,因為它解決任何種類的Outlook問題,即使當 scanpst展望 失敗。 這個工具將掃描PST文件,並通過創建一個新的文件修復這些問題。 因此,它是安全使用,因為它保持您的Outlook數據安全。

Remo Outlook修復軟件甚至 修復Outlook配置文件2010, 2007,2003和2000.密碼保護,加密和大尺寸PST文件可以使用此軟件輕鬆修復。 為了方便導入PST文件,它生成修復的數據文件在2003-2016格式。 您可以在任何最新版本的Windows操作系統(包括Windows 10)上安裝此程序。

不只是修復,甚至還原所有您的Outlook項目...

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)將很容易 恢復Outlook聯繫人, 日曆,日記,RSS提要,約會,地址簿等從損壞的PST文件安全。 即使您已永久刪除任何Outlook屬性,該工具也會通過簡單的步驟恢復它們。 除此之外,它也 還原已刪除項目文件夾的電子郵件 w其所有屬性,如郵件正文,cc,附件,到,從,bcc等。

步驟來修復損壞的PST文件使用聖Remo 修復

  1. 下載此軟件並安裝在系統中
  2. 啟動軟件,並從顯示的屏幕根據要求選擇適當的選項,然後單擊下一步繼續
  3. 然後選擇級別的掃描取決於您的要求和目標路徑,以保存修復的PST文件
  4. 然後單擊修復選項開始修復過程
  5. 在這個過程後,你會得到一個狀態PST文件修復成功的消息

導致PST文件損壞的常見情況

  1. Microsoft Outlook的突然終止
  2. 惡意攻擊PST文件
  3. 在網絡上共享同一個PST文件
  4. 2 GB的PST大小限制(在Outlook 2003中)
  5. 包含PST文件的驅動器中的壞扇區

注意:PST文件損壞是不可避免的,並可能發生與任何人遲早。 但是,在這種情況下,您可以通過採取定期備份您的PST文件,這大多數用戶不保持,然後後悔後PST腐敗容易避免數據丟失。 因此,始終保持常規備份副本。

Repair Damaged PST

Easily repair corrupted PST file showing error messages by using Outlook PST File repairing software by Remo. It quickly repairs corrupt PST file created on Microsoft Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and 2016 with all Outlook attributes intact…

Your Outlook PST file contains all important official emails and other details, thus no Outlook user would ever afford lose access to their PST file. However, there are chances that this personal folder file may get corrupted due to various circumstances and becomes inaccessible or show up some error messages.

Error messages you may come across with Outlook:

  1. The file xxx.pst is not a personal folders file
  2. Unable to display the folder. The file xxx.pst could be accessed
  3. An unknown error has occurred
  4. Microsoft Outlook has encountered a problem and needs to close. We are sorry for the inconvenience

Above error messages clearly states that Outlook file is corrupted which makes Outlook items like emails, calendars, meeting request, appointments, etc. inaccessible. Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool will help you repair corrupt PST file in a short span of time. It can even recover all your Outlook attributes including Inbox and sent items folders.

Why only Remo Repair Outlook (PST)?

Actually, Outlook has its own inbox repair tool called ScanPST for repairing corrupt Outlook PST. Even though it works well in fixing PST file sometimes, this tool may fail to repair Outlook error message as it has some limitations which are listed below:

  1. Works on same PST file, hence there are possibilities that PST scanner might further corrupt the file or deletes some of your Outlook attributes
  2. Repairs PST file only when severity level of corruption is low

However, Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is advanced PST repair tool as it solve any sort of Outlook problems even when scanpst Outlook fails. This tool will scan PST file and fixes the issues by creating a new file. Thus, it is safe to use as it keeps your Outlook data safe.

Remo Outlook Repair Software will even repair Outlook profile 2010, 2007, 2003, and 2000. Password protected, encrypted and large size PST file can be repaired easily using this software. For easy importing of PST file, it generates repaired data file in 2003-2016 format. You can install this program on any latest versions of Windows OS including Windows 10.

Not just repairing, even restores all your Outlook items…

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) will easily recover Outlook contacts, calendars, journals, RSS feeds, appointments, address book, etc. from corrupted PST file safely. Even if you have permanently deleted any of your Outlook attributes the tool restores them in simple steps. Apart from this, it also restores emails from deleted items folder with all its properties like message body, cc, attachments, to, from, bcc, etc.

Steps to fix corrupted PST File using Remo Repair

  1. Download this software and install in the system
  2. Launch the software and from displayed screen select proper option based on the requirements, and then click on Next to proceed
  3. Then select level of scanning depending upon your requirements and destination path to save repaired PST file
  4. Then click on Repair option to start repairing process
  5. After this process, you will get a message which states PST file is repaired successfully

Common Scenarios that lead to PST File corruption

  1. Abrupt termination of Microsoft Outlook
  2. Malicious attack on PST file
  3. Sharing same PST file on the network
  4. 2 GB limitation of PST size (in Outlook 2003)
  5. Bad sectors in drive containing PST file

Note: PST file corruption is inevitable and can happen with anyone sooner or later. However, in such cases, you could avoid data loss easily by taking regular backup of your PST file, which most users don’t maintain and then regret after PST corruption. Hence, always maintain a regular backup copy.