修復GoPro視頻

August 19, 2021

Remo MOV修复工具将以简单的方式轻松,安全地修复损坏或无法播放的GoPro视频。 只需几个简单的步骤,即可安全修复GoPro或Windows和Mac计算机上其他任何数码相机的损坏的MOV或MP4视频。 现在试试...

如果你的GoPro相機視頻損壞?

GoPro是世界領先的品牌,具有可穿戴式相機/攝像機型號。 無論你是一個運動怪胎或冒險的傢伙或兩者,你可能絕對聽說過GoPro。 它產生高質量的動作圖像,這使得越來越多的人使用它們。

然而,由於某些不可避免的情況或你的魯莽你的GoPro視頻,你夢想從多年和努力工作將變得腐敗,不玩。 這種情況讓你感到沮喪,失去所有的希望。 幸運的是,這不是結束; 您可以在幾分鐘內觀看您喜愛的視頻。 所有這些將是可能的只是與Remo 修復MOV工具的幫助,這是唯一的解決方案修復由GoPro相機錄製的損壞視頻。

使GoPro視頻無法播放的一些問題是

  • SD卡使用不当,因为SD卡没有足够的空间或读写能力。 在这种情况下,GoPro摄像机可能无法正确记录视频流。 结果,由于以下原因,您将无法播放视频 GoPro SD卡错误.
  • 突然的或意外的相机关闭可能是GoPro视频损坏的另一个原因。 当电池电量不足时,存储在GoPro摄像机临时存储器中的视频元数据将无法保存在视频文件中。 结果,视频删除了在媒体播放器中播放所需的元数据.
  • 从相机中意外删除GoPro视频或快速格式化SD卡
  • 当您尝试访问GoPro视频时遇到SoS错误(例如“文件不是电影文件”)

除了上述原因外,可能还有其他原因会导致GoPro视频损坏。 无论出于何种原因,Remo Repair MOV工具都可以修复GoPro和其他各种相机品牌的MOV视频和MP4视频。 toTry的免费版本 视频修复软件 只需单击几下即可获取可播放的GoPro视频.

GoPro視頻修復工具


雷莫修复MOV是一种有效的视频修复工具,可帮助修复GoPro MP4或MOV视频文件。 该软件采用深度扫描机制设计,并且在修复过程中不会对原始GoPro视频进行任何更改。 此外,该应用程序还将轻松安全地修复在各种型号的GoPro摄像机(如GoPro Hero系列,GoPro Omni,GoPro KARMA Drone,GoPro头盔)上创建的视频.

以下部分介绍了逐步的过程,可以帮助您轻松修复GoPro视频文件.

修复损坏的GoPro视频的步骤:

下载 Remo Repair MOV 通过点击 Download Now 按钮并将其安装在系统上。 启动应用程序,然后从主屏幕中选择 Browse 选项。 在下一个屏幕中,选择损坏的GoPro视频,然后单击 Repair 按钮。 维修过程完成后, Preview 修复的GoPro视频和 Save 它在您选择的位置.

注意:您需要提供健康的文件作为参考来修复损坏的GoPro视频文件.

为什么选择Remo的GoPro视频修复工具?

  • 支持视频,例如avc1,mp4v,m-jpeg和音频编解码器,例如sowt,RAW,mp4a
  • 甚至可以 修复损坏的MP4 和MOV文件过大
  • 该应用程序甚至支持修复来自索尼,柯达,松下,Fujistu等其他数码相机品牌的视频文件.
  • 轻松修复GoPro MOV或 MP4音频不同步 渲染可播放视频的问题
  • 与Windows(Windows 10,Windows 8和8.1,Windows 7等)和Mac OS X(macOS High Sierra,Sierra,El Capitan,优胜美地等)的各种版本兼容。
  • 使您甚至可以在购买工具之前预览修复的文件,即使用试用版本身
  • 容易 修复损坏的DJI幻像视频 用GoPro拍摄

值得注意的是:

  • 在拍攝視頻之前,請務必確保相機電池電量已滿
  • 確保相機仍在處理時不彈出存儲卡
  • 請勿在不同的相機或設備中使用存儲卡

支持的編解碼器

  • 視頻編解碼器,如mp4v,avc1,mjpeg
  • 音頻編解碼器像RAW,sowt,mp4a

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Fixing GoPro videos

Remo video Repair Tool will easily and safely fix your corrupt or unplayable GoPro videos in an easy way. Securely fixes corrupt MOV or MP4 videos for GoPro or any other cameras on both Windows and Mac computers…

What if your GoPro camera videos get corrupt?

GoPro is the world’s leading brand which features wearable camera / camcorder models. Whether you are a sports geek or adventurous fellow or not both, you might definitely have heard about GoPro. It generates high quality action image, which drove more and more people to use them.

Yet, due to certain unavoidable instances or your recklessness your GoPro video for which you dreamt from years and worked hard would become corrupt and doesn’t play. Such situations make you feel depressed and lose all hopes on it. Luckily, that’s not the end of it; you can view your favorite video within minutes. All these will be possible just with the help of Remo Repair MOV tool, which is the only solution to fix damaged GoPro video safely.

Some of the issues which make GoPro videos unplayable are

  • When camera locks up or freezes due to improper usage or extreme temperature
  • When you encounter SoS errors like “The file is not a movie file” while trying to access your GoPro videos
  • Battery dies or popped out due to intense vibration while recording the video
  • Abruptly removing the card from the camera, while filming or any kind of physical damage to the camera

Apart from the above reasons still there are some issues which results in corruption of video files. But nevertheless of any reason Remo Repair MOV tool can repair MOV videos and MP4 videos from GoPro and various other camera brands in just few mouse clicks.

GoPro video repair tool by Remo…

Remo Repair MOV is an efficient video repair tool which will fix GoPro MP4 or MOV file not playing on any media player in simple steps. With the help of its read-only scanning mechanisms, the software will never alter the original Gopro video while repairing it. Also, the application will easily repair movie file created on various models of GoPro cameras like GoPro Hero, GoPro Helmet securely.

  • Supports audio like avc1, mp4v, mjpeg and video codecs such as sowt, RAW, mp4a
  • Can even repair damaged mp4 file and MOV files that are over-sized
  • Application supports repairing of video files even from other camera brands like Sony, Kodak, Panasonic, Fujistu and many more.
  • Easily fix Gopro MOV or MP4 audio out of sync issue to render a playable video
  • Compatible with all various versions of both Windows and Mac OS X
  • Enables you to preview the repaired file, even before purchasing the tool, i.e. using trial version itself

Note: You need to provide a healthy file as a reference to fix your corrupt GoPro video file.

Notable Points:

  • Always make sure that your camera battery is full before capturing a video
  • Make sure you don’t eject the memory card while camera is still processing
  • Do not use the memory card in different cameras or devices

Supported Codecs

  • Video codecs like mp4v, avc1, mjpeg
  • Audio codecs like RAW, sowt, mp4a