修復iPhone視頻

iPhone視頻已變成損壞,不播放可以使用Remo 修復MOV軟件修復。 它可以修復MOV和MP4視頻記錄在任何iPhone模型,包括iPhone 4,iPhone 4S,iPhone 5,iPhone 6+在簡單的步驟。

快速解決修復損壞的iPhone視頻文件!

iPhone是當今市場上領先的智能手機之一。 他們廣泛喜歡他們的創意應用程序,高級操作系統,高清晰度的圖片和視頻與許多其他理想的功能。 在iPhones捕獲的視頻將保存為MOV / MP4格式將有一個驚人的清晰度,誘惑你去拍攝狂歡.

有時您將無法訪問iPhone視頻,而會遇到錯誤消息。 這可能是由於腐敗,但這並不意味著你不能永遠觀看這些視頻。 你可以使用Remo 的MOV修復軟件修復損壞的視頻。 該工具自帶一個用戶友好的界面,使修復過程一個簡單的任務。 閱讀知道導致iPhone視頻文件損壞的因素和如何莫Remo 修復MOV 修復損壞的電影文件在iPhone上有效....

  • 在傳輸視頻時突然從iPhone中彈出存儲卡
  • 嘗試將iPhone視頻從一種格式轉換為另一種格式
  • 使用不可靠的工具來恢復iPhone視頻

一些由於iPhone文件損壞的原因,當您嘗試訪問該文件時,您可能會收到錯誤消息。 但修復MOV工具由Remo 修復所有這些問題在更少的時間。 在罐甚至 修復MOV上的音頻視頻同步 &MP4文件的iPhone在輕鬆的方式.

Remo 修復MOV修復所有iPhone視頻相關的問題:

iPhone視頻文件,無法播放QuickTime播放器可以很容易地修復。 該軟件使用安全的方法 修復損壞的視頻文件 其中它只從損壞的MOV / MP4視頻文件中提取數據。 接下來,分別對音頻和視頻流進行劃分和修復。 最後,他們毗鄰提出一個無錯誤的MOV或MP4視頻,可以在Mac上播放。 甚至損壞的MP4文件,拒絕打開任何媒體播放器可以用這個工具修復.

另外,軟件也 修復Mac上的MP4視頻 和Windows在由於固件錯誤或存儲卡錯誤損壞的數碼相機和攝像機上捕獲。 該實用程序甚至支持最新的Mac版本,如Mac Mavericks和Yosemite。 Photo Booth版本2.0.3(77),3.0.3(120)和4.0.0.1(280)由此工具支持。 此外,應用程序將 修復損壞的MPEG4視頻的iPhone 4,iPhone 4S,iPhone 5,iPhone 6+等,使他們可以在幾個步驟再次播放.

指南修復iPhone視頻文件

使用USB電纜將iPhone連接到計算機 - > 在您的計算機上打開iTunes - > 從設備列表中選擇您的iPhone - > 開啟“同步”功能,將一個健康的視頻和損壞的視頻傳輸到計算機。 然後按照步驟安全地修復iPhone視頻:

步 1: 獲取Remo 的iPhone視頻修復工具-> 下載 Remo MOV視頻修復工具 通過點擊 “現在下載” 按鈕,安裝並運行該工具。

步 2: 瀏覽以開始修復過程 -> 現在瀏覽您的系統,以獲得一個健康的視頻文件和損壞的視頻,需要修復。 然後點擊 “Repair”, 其啟動掃描過程。

注意:為了修復損壞的iPhone視頻文件,選擇作為參考的健康視頻文件應該拍攝在同一iPhone型號上損壞的視頻文件也被拍攝。 此外,兩個文件的編解碼器應該是相同的。.

步 3: 預覽並保存 -> Remo 修復MOV然後將分析和解決您的iPhone視頻的問題,並創建一個新的健康的可播放視頻。 使用 “Preview” 選項觀看視頻,然後 “Save” 它在您選擇的任何位置.

支持的編解碼器:

  • 視頻編解碼器: avc1, mp4v,mjpeg
  • 音頻編解碼器: sowt, RAW, mp4a
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Repair iPhone Video

iPhone videos that have become corrupt can be repaired in just few steps using Remo Repair MOV. Supports .mov and .mp4 video file formats and fixes them in simple steps on all Mac versions!!

Quick solution to repair corrupt iPhone video files!

iPhones are one of the leading Smartphone in the market today. They are widely preferred for their creative apps, advanced operating system, high clarity pictures and videos among many other desirable features. Videos captured on iPhones will be saved as MOV / MP4 formats will have an amazing clarity which tempts you to go on a shooting spree.

Sometimes you will not be able to access iPhone videos and instead encounter error messages. It may be due to corruption, but this does not mean you cannot watch those videos forever. You can repair the corrupt videos using Remo’s MOV repair software. The tool comes with a user friendly interface which makes the repair process a simple task. Read on to know the factors causing iPhone video file corruption and how Remo Repair MOV fix corrupt movie file on iPhone effectively….

  • Abrupt ejection of memory card from iPhone while transferring videos
  • Trying to convert the iPhone videos from one format to another
  • Using unreliable tool to recover iPhone videos

Some of the reasons behind corruption of iPhone files were seen due to which you might get error messages when you try to access the file. But Repair MOV tool by Remo fixes all such issues in less time. In can even fix audio video sync on MOV & MP4 files of iPhone in easy manner.

Remo Repair MOV to fix all iPhone video related problems:

iPhone video files which fail to play on QuickTime player can be easily fixed. The software uses a safe method to repair damaged video files where in it only pulls out the data from the corrupted MOV / MP4 video file. Next, the audio and video streams are divided and repaired separately. Finally they are adjoined to render an error-free MOV or MP4 video that can be played on Mac.

The application is capable of repairing movie files that have become corrupt on iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, etc, and makes them playable again. Even damaged MP4 files which refuse to open can be fixed. The software also repairs MP4 videos on Mac and Windows that are captured on digital cameras and camcorders which are corrupted due to firmware error or memory card error. The utility supports latest Mac versions like Mac Mavericks and Yosemite. Photo Booth versions 2.0.3(77), 3.0.3(120) and 4.0.0.1(280) are supported by this tool.

Supported codecs:

  • Video codecs: avc1, mp4v,mjpeg
  • Audio codecs: sowt, RAW, mp4a

Important: In order to repair corrupt iPhone video file, the healthy video file chosen as a reference should be shot on the same iPhone model on which the corrupt video file was also shot. Additionally, the codec of both the files should be the same.