修復QuickTime錯誤2048

快速和容易的解決方案修復QuickTime MOV 2048錯誤馬上使用Remo 修復MOV! 修復所有Mac和Windows版本的腐敗,無法播放的QuickTime文件(MOV,MP4)最方便…

許多次,當您嘗試在QuickTime播放器上播放視頻時,您可能會遇到一個錯誤消息說 “Error -2048: Couldn't open the file because it’s not a file that QuickTime understands”.重試再次打開文件會給您相同的錯誤。 在這種情況下,你會擔心什麼問題? 如何修復錯誤2048?

不用擔心,你甚至可以輕鬆地修復您的MOV錯誤。 Remo 已經提出了一個安全的視頻修復工具,修復了快速時間2048錯誤,並使其可以再次有效的方式播放。 但是在更多地了解軟件之前,讓我們看一些可能導致錯誤2048的實例.

  • 更改視頻文件的文件擴展名
  • 在不兼容的播放器上播放MOV視頻
  • 將視頻文件從一個設備傳輸到另一個設備時出現中斷

這些因素將損壞MOV文件,當嘗試訪問,您將只會得到一個錯誤消息。 如果你想知道 如何修復損壞的QuickTime電影文件? 然後Remo 修復MOV是你的問題的答案。 它會在短短幾分鐘內修復MOV文件,並提供一個無錯的可播放MOV視頻文件。

安全的方式來修復QuickTime視頻錯誤2048

MOV文件顯示錯誤2048和不能在QuickTime或任何媒體播放器上可以使用Remo 的修復MOV工具安全修復。 此外,應用程序甚至可以修復.mp4視頻文件 這是腐敗,拋出2048錯誤在簡單的步驟。 它是一個只讀應用程序,只從損壞的MOV或MP4文件中提取數據,並修復它,而不會造成進一步損壞的文件.

此外,該實用程序甚至 修復QuickTime電影 在播放時變得損壞和顯示錯誤。 MOV視頻拍攝各種數碼相機品牌,如索尼,尼康,三洋,卡西歐,GoPro等,可以很容易地固定。 不僅如此,該應用程序還支持修復MOV和MP4視頻文件創建在攝像機和iPhone。 支持的視頻編解碼器 MOV修復軟件 是mp4v,mjpeg,avc1。 類似地,支持的音頻編解碼器包括:RAW,mp4a.

Remo 修復MOV的顯著的功能:

  • 易於使用的界面方便的選項
  • Can 修復損壞的MOV文件在Mac上 和Windows操作系統
  • 保存前預覽修復的視頻文件的選項
  • 修復甚至大型損壞的.mov和.mp4視頻

如何修復MOV錯誤2048?

修復快速時間錯誤2048是簡單使用聖Remo 修復MOV工具。 下載這個MOV修復工具,並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 一旦你啟動軟件,選擇一個健康的可播放MOV文件供參考,然後給你的MOV文件,顯示錯誤2048.現在點擊 “Repair” 選項,與此軟件將開始分析和修復MOV視頻文件。 完成後,您將收到一個新的,無錯誤的QuickTime視頻,可在任何兼容的視頻播放器上播放。 然後,您可以將恢復的文件保存在您選擇的任何位置.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Fix QuickTime Error 2048

Quick and easy solution to repair QuickTime MOV 2048 error right away using Remo Repair MOV! Fixes your corrupt, unplayable QuickTime files (MOV, MP4) on all Mac and Windows versions utmost ease…

Many a times, when you try to play video on QuickTime player, you might encounter an error message stating “Error -2048: Couldn't open the file because it’s not a file that QuickTime understands”. Retrying to open the file again would give you the same error. In such cases you will be worried what went wrong? How can I Fix error 2048?

No worries, you could even repair your MOV error in an easy manner. Remo has come up with a secure Video Repair tool which fixes the quick time 2048 error and makes it playable again in an effective way. But before getting to know more about the software, let’s see few instances which may cause error 2048.

  • Changing the file extension of video file
  • Playing MOV video on incompatible players
  • Interruptions while transferring video file from one device to another

These factors will corrupt MOV file and when trying to access, you will only get an error message. If you are wondering as to  how do I fix damaged QuickTime Movie file? then Remo Repair MOV is the answer to your question. It will repair the MOV file in just few minutes and deliver an error-free playable MOV video file.

Secure way to fix QuickTime video error 2048

MOV files which display error 2048 and are not playable on QuickTime or any media player can be safely repaired using Remo’s Repair MOV tool. Also, the application can even fix .mp4 video files that are corrupt and throw 2048 error in simple steps. It is a read – only application which extracts only the data from the corrupt MOV or MP4 file and repairs it without causing further damage to the file.

Additionally, the utility will even repair QuickTime movie that become corrupt and display error while playing. MOV videos shot on various digital camera brands like Sony, Nikon, Sanyo, Casio, GoPro, etc, can be fixed with ease. Not just this, the application also supports fixing MOV and MP4 video files created on camcorders and iPhones. The video codecs supported by this MOV repair software are - mp4v, mjpeg, avc1. Similarly the audio codecs that are supported include- sowt, RAW, mp4a.

Remarkable features of Remo Repair MOV:

  • Easy to use interface with handy options
  • Can repair corrupt MOV file on Mac and Windows OS
  • Option to preview repaired video file before saving
  • Repairs even large sized damaged .mov and .mp4 videos

How to Fix MOV Error 2048?

Fixing Quick time error 2048 is simple using Remo Repair MOV tool. Download this MOV repair tool and install it on your computer. Once you launch the software, choose one healthy playable MOV file for reference and then give your MOV file that shows up error 2048. Now click on “Repair” option, with this software will start analysing and repairing the MOV video file. After completion, you will receive a new and error-free QuickTime video that is playable on any compatible video player. You can then save the recovered file at any location of your choice.