在Mac上修復.mov視頻文件

快速修復損壞的MOV視頻文件在Mac上使用Remo 修復MOV。 支持最新版本的Mac OS,包括Mac Yosemite; 修正各種相機品牌,iPhone和智慧型手機拍攝的MOV影片...

修復MOV視頻,使他們可以輕鬆地播放....

觀看您的畢業,冒險的假期或婚禮的視頻是如此的有趣,因為它帶回了令人愉快的回憶。 有一天,當你計劃在Mac機上的QuickTime上觀看其中一個視頻時,你無法播放MOV視頻。 失望打中,你嘗試了在Mac上播放視頻的方法,將視頻文件擴展名從.mov更改為另一種格式或通過在其他媒體播放器上播放。 但沒有什麼似乎工作在你的青睞.

這可能是一個真正令人沮喪的情況! 但不要失去希望,因為你可以解決這個問題,並使您的MOV視頻可再播放在Mac上與Remo 修復MOV工具的幫助。 這個軟件修復QuickTime MOV文件 由於列出的任何因素變得腐敗和失敗:

  • 在不兼容的媒體播放器上播放MOV視頻文件
  • 使用不可靠的應用程序來恢復丟失的MOV文件
  • 頭文件損壞

可能有其他原因太遠,除了上面列出的MOV文件無法在Mac系統上播放。 但無論什麼原因背後的腐敗,MOV修復工具由Remo 修復它有效。 該工具也 修復在Mac上損壞的MP4文件.

修復MOV文件在Mac上使用Remo 修復MOV-

Remo 修復MOV是專為修復損壞或損壞的MOV文件以安全的方式 通過只從損壞的視頻文件中提取數據,修復s音頻和視頻 數據流,並最終以這樣的方式重新加入它們 它可以完全同步播放。 不只是Mac,你甚至可以 使用這個工具來修復MOV文件在Windows系統上。 該工具也可用於修復MP4音頻視頻同步問題 在Mac.


該應用程序修復了拍攝在各種相機,手機和攝像機上的視頻文件。 Alos,這個工具 修復iPhone視頻包括iPhone 6.它支持視頻和音頻編解碼器,如mjpeg,avc1,mp4v,RAW,mp4a和sowt。 此外, 對這些,Remo MOV修復工具來派上用場甚至 修復任何相機或攝像機品牌的佳能,尼康,奧林巴斯,柯達,三星,索尼和許多其他人的MPEG 4視頻文件.

支持Mac版本:Mac Yosemite,Mac Mavericks,Mac Mountain Lion,Mac Snow Leopard等

在Mac上播放您無法播放的MOV視頻之前4步:

首先下載Remo MOV修復工具 並將其安裝在您的PC上。 只需遵循這四個簡單的步驟:

  • 瀏覽並選擇一個健康的視頻文件以供參考和損壞的視頻文件
  • 通過按啟動修復過程 "Repair" 標籤
  • 一旦過程完成,預覽它的幫助 "Preview Repaired File" 按鈕
  • 使用保存文件 "Save Repaired File" 標籤

Repairing .mov Video File on Mac

Quickly repair corrupt MOV video file on Mac using Remo Repair MOV. Supports latest version of Mac OS including Mac Yosemite; Fixes MOV videos shot on various camera brands, iPhones and Smartphones...

Fix MOV videos and make them playable in an easy way....

Watching videos of your graduation, an adventurous vacation or wedding is so much fun because it brings back to mind the pleasant memories. One day when you planned on watching one of these videos on QuickTime on your Mac machine, you were unable to play the MOV video. Disappointment hits in and you try out ways to play the video on Mac by either changing the video file extension from .mov to another format or by playing it on a different media player. But nothing seems to work in your favour.

This can be a really frustrating situation! But do not lose hope because you can fix the issue and make your MOV video playable again on Mac with the help of Remo Repair MOV tool. This software repairs QuickTime MOV files that become corrupt and fail to play due to any factors as listed:

  • Playing MOV video file on incompatible media players
  • Using unreliable applications to recover lost MOV files
  • Header file corruption

There can be other reasons too apart from the ones listed above for MOV files failing to play on Mac system. But whatever the cause behind the corruption, MOV Repair tool by Remo fixes it efficiently. The tool also fixes corrupt MP4 file on Mac.

Repairing MOV files on Mac using Remo Repair MOV-

Remo Repair MOV is designed to fix damaged or broken MOV files in a safe way by only extracting data from the corrupt video file, repairs audio and video data streams by separating them, and finally rejoining them in such a way that it can be played in complete sync. Not just Mac, you can even use this tool to fix MOV file on Windows system too. The tool can also be used to repair MP4 audio video sync problem in Mac.


The application fixes video files shot on various cameras, mobile phones and camcorders. Alos, this tool repairs iPhone videos of various models including iPhone 6. It supports video and audio codecs such as mjpeg, avc1, mp4v, RAW, mp4a and sowt. In addition, to these, Remo MOV repair tool comes in handy to even fix MPEG 4 video file of any camera or camcorder brands like Canon, Nikon, Olympus, Kodak, Samsung, Sony and many others.

Mac versions supported: Mac Yosemite, Mac Mavericks, Mac Mountain Lion, Mac Snow Leopard, etc

Just 4 steps ahead of playing your unplayable MOV video on Mac:

First and foremost download the Remo MOV Repair tool and install it on your PC. Just follow these four simple steps:

  • Browse and select one healthy video file for reference and the corrupt video file
  • Initiate the repair process by pressing "Repair" tab
  • Once the process is complete, preview it with the help of "Preview Repaired File" button
  • Save the file using "Save Repaired File" tab