修復損壞的PST文件

  • 修復損壞的Outlook 2010 PST文件
  • 從Outlook 2010中恢復電子郵件和其他Outlook數據
  • 輕鬆修復密碼保護的PST文件
  • 支持修復Outlook 2000,2003,2007和2010 PST文件

修復損壞的Outlook 2010 PST文件

來自Microsoft的最新版本的Outlook,即Outlook 2010包裝了各種新功能,使用戶更容易管理Outlook中顯示的電子郵件和其他數據。 Outlook 2010現在提供了各種選項,輕鬆創建和管理帳戶,組合各種功能和輕鬆管理它們.

Outlook 2010還為用戶提供了一種簡單的方法來刪除不需要的數據和有效地管理所需的數據。 然而,隨著人們接收的電子郵件數量的增加,PST文件的大小也必然增加.

雖然,Outlook 2010已將PST文件的最大文件大小增加到50 GB,這讓用戶可以在Outlook上存儲大量的電子郵件。 但是,有些情況下,在Outlook 2010中使用的PST文件被損壞,在達到此大小之前,最終導致從Outlook中丟失重要數據。 這不是可能導致電子郵件和其他Outlook數據丟失的唯一原因。 問題,如PST文件的損壞,由於應用程序在突然系統關閉後不正確關閉等也加起來的原因導致Outlook 2010 PST文件損壞.

由於損壞的PST文件影響整個數據,用戶可能最終失去不僅電子郵件,而且其他數據組件,如聯繫人,筆記,期刊等。PST修復工具是它需要修復Outlook 2010 PST文件在上述 場景.

如何修復損壞的Outlook 2010 PST文件?

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件讓用戶修復損壞的PST文件,並有助於恢復已刪除的電子郵件和其他Outlook相關數據。 的 Outlook修復工具 修復甚至最嚴重損壞的PST文件,並確保完全恢復所有的Outlook項目.

相關信息

如何在Scanpst錯誤後恢復電子郵件
當你運行Scanspst.exe來修復嚴重損壞的PST文件,你可能會得到一些錯誤與一些錯誤代碼或一般錯誤,如“不響應”。 當你得到這些錯誤,它基本上意味著這個PST文件被嚴重損壞,並修復這種PST,你將需要一個強大的PST修復工具來恢復電子郵件與所有其他Outlook項目.

PST恢復
如果您已刪除PST文件,那麼您將需要使用聖Remo 恢復來取消刪除該PST文件。 如果你有格式化您的系統,你需要恢復PST文件,那麼你會需要從Remo 恢復的高級功能。 但如果您的PST文件被損壞,那麼您將需要通過使用Remo 修復Outlook PST修復該PST文件。 它也可能發生,在恢復PST文件刪除或格式化後,PST文件可能最終被損壞。 在這種情況下,您首先需要恢復,然後修復它.

修復doc文件
Microsoft Office Word文檔文件自帶的擴展名為.doc或.docx,如果您的Microsoft Office文件已損壞,並且您無法打開它們,您可以使用Remo 修復Word修復它是一個有效的doc文件修復工具,它有助於 從損壞的Word文檔中恢復所有內容.

從無法引導的硬盤驅動器恢復數據
硬盤驅動器有時會壞,不會由於物理頭崩潰或壞扇區的原因啟動。 如果硬盤驅動器中有物理損壞,並且您的系統未檢測到硬盤驅動器,則需要專業恢復服務來幫助您恢復數據。 但如果硬盤驅動器被系統檢測到,那麼一個自己動手的軟件,如Remo 恢復可以大大幫助。 讀到這裡就如何恢復從硬盤驅動器正在引導文件的小教程.

也可以看看:

學習如何修復損壞的PST文件

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Repair Corrupted PST File

  • Repair Corrupted Outlook 2010 PST file
  • Recover emails and other Outlook data from Outlook 2010
  • Repair password protected PST files with ease
  • Supports Repair of Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007 and 2010 PST file

Repair Corrupted Outlook 2010 PST File

The latest version of Outlook from Microsoft, i.e., Outlook 2010 is packed with various new features that makes it easier for the users to manage emails and other data present in Outlook. Outlook 2010 now gives various options to easily create and manage accounts, combine various features and manage them easily.

Outlook 2010 also gives the user an easy way to remove unwanted data and manage the needed data efficiently. However, with an increase in the number of emails that a person receives, the size of the PST file is also bound to increase.

Though, Outlook 2010 has increased the maximum file size of a PST file to 50 GB, which lets users store a large number of emails on Outlook. But, there are instances when the PST file used in Outlook 2010 gets corrupted before reaching this size, eventually resulting in loss of important data from Outlook. This is not the only reason which could lead to loss of emails and other Outlook data. Issues like corruption of the PST file due to improper closing of the application after abrupt system shutdown etc. are also adding up to the causes of corruption for Outlook 2010 PST files.

As corruption of the PST file affects the entire data, the user could end up losing not only emails but also other data components like Contacts, Notes, Journals etc. A PST Repair tool is what it requires to repair Outlook 2010 PST file in the mentioned scenarios.

How to repair Outlook 2010 PST file that is corrupt?

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software lets the user repair PST file that is corrupt and helps to recover deleted emails and other Outlook related data. The Outlook recovery software repairs even the most severely corrupted PST file and ensures complete recovery of all the Outlook items.

Process: Steps to repair Outlook 2010 PST file and recover deleted Outlook data

Related Information

How to Recover Emails after Scanpst Error
When you are running Scanspst.exe to repair a heavily corrupted PST file you might get several errors relating to some error codes or generic errors like "Not responding". When you get these errors it basically means that this PST file is severely damaged and to fix this kind of a PST you will require a robust PST repair tool to recover emails along with all other Outlook items.

PST Recovery
If you have deleted a PST file then you would need to use Remo Recover to undelete that PST file. If you have formatted your system and you need to recover the PST file then you would require advanced features from Remo Recover. But if your PST file is corrupted then you would need to repair that PST file by using Remo Repair Outlook PST. It can also happen that after recovering a PST file after deletion or formatting, the PST file might end up being corrupted. In that case you would first need to recover and then repair it.

Repair doc file
Microsoft Office Word document files comes with extensions like .doc or .docx, if your Microsoft Office files are corrupted and you are unable to open them, you can repair them using Remo Repair Word which is an effective doc file repair tool and it helps in recovering all the contents from corrupt Word documents.

Recover Files from Hard Drive That Wont Boot
Hard drives at times go bad and don't boot up due to reasons like physical head crashes or bad sectors. If there is a physical damage in the hard drive and the hard drive is not getting detected by your system, then you would require a professional recovery service to help you recover the data. But if the hard drive is detected by the system then a do-it-yourself software like Remo Recover can greatly help. Read here a small tutuorial on how to recover files from hard drive that are booting.

See also:

Learn how to repair your corrupt PST file