如何修復Outlook電子郵件帳戶?

您是否無法打開Outlook電子郵件帳戶? Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件將很容易修復損壞的Outlook電子郵件帳戶,並以安全的方式恢復其所有的屬性。 立即下載並獲取您的所有數據….

Outlook電子郵件帳戶損壞! 盡快修復它!

您可能會遇到無法訪問您的Outlook電子郵件帳戶的情況,或者您可能無法打開電子郵件。 在某些情況下,當訪問Outlook電子郵件帳戶時,可能會彈出錯誤消息,說明PST文件未打開。 這清楚地告訴Outlook電子郵件帳戶已損壞,由於一些原因。

所有此類Outlook郵件帳戶問題都是由於Outlook數據文件(PST)損壞。 這可能非常緊張,因為您將無法發送/接收電子郵件或訪問任何其他Outlook屬性。 當您沒有Outlook數據文件的任何備份副本時,情況甚至更糟.

快速修復修復Outlook電子郵件帳戶 - Remo 修復Outlook!

有幾種手動方法,你可以去,但他們不保證完整的Outlook恢復。 其中一個可以是收件箱修復工具,即由Microsoft Outlook提供的scanpst.exe來修復損壞的Outlook電子郵件帳戶。 但是這個 Microsoft scanpst.exe 可能會失敗,並可能進一步修改原始文件,因為它工作在您的損壞的PST文件.

當ScanPST無法正常工作時,大多數Outlook用戶認為Outlook數據永遠消失。 但事實是一個可以 修復Outlook配置文件 與Outlook修復工具的幫助。 Remo 修復Outlook (PST) 軟件是安全和容易的解決方案來修復與Outlook電子郵件帳戶相關的各種腐敗問題。 它工作在只讀機制,因此,同時修復過程原始PST文件不更改.

支持的Microsoft Outlook版本: Microsoft Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 和 2016

Remo 修復Outlook的功能 (PST):

  1. 修復損壞的PST文件,並恢復所有Outlook項目,如約會,通訊錄,聯繫人,筆記,日記,會議請求,任務等.
  2. 你也可以修復 無法訪問Outlook數據文件 錯誤
  3. 從Outlook中輕鬆恢復已刪除郵件文件夾中已刪除或缺少的電子郵件和其他屬性
  4. 修復密碼保護和壓縮的PST文件的能力
  5. 修復甚至 打開PST文件時出現錯誤 在一個簡單的方法
  6. 還修復大尺寸PST文件

提示,以避免PST文件損壞在未來

正如所說的“預防勝於治療”,你可以通過以下一些安全措施減少PST文件損壞的機會。 其中一些列舉如下:

  1. 做一個定期採取PST文件的備份副本的習慣
  2. 在關閉系統之前,正確退出Outlook應用程序
  3. 避免通過網絡共享單個PST文件
  4. 刪除電子郵件和其他項目之前,請檢查是否選擇了正確的項目

雖然採取以上安全措施,你仍然可能會遇到PST文件損壞的問題,由於一些未知的原因。 但是,Remo Outlook郵件恢復 工具將幫助您修復Outlook上的各種版本的電子郵件帳戶,只需幾個步驟.

為什麼Remo 修復Outlook(PST)修復PST文件?

Outlook文件修復軟件是安全和易於使用,因為它提供了各種用戶友好的選項。 它提供兩個掃描選項,即正常掃描和智能掃描,根據嚴重性級別,您可以選擇任何一個修復不可訪問的PST文件。 修復的數據文件生成於2003-2016格式,以便您可以以簡單的方式導入。 您還可以在Outlook樣式瀏覽器中查看恢復的Outlook項目。 此外,此軟件可用於任何版本的Windows操作系統,包括Windows 10.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST)


How to Fix Outlook Email Account?

Are you not able to open your Outlook email Account? Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software will easily repair corrupt Outlook email account and recovers all its attributes in a secure way. Download it now and get back all your data….

Outlook Email account Corrupt! Fix it as soon as possible!

You may come across situation where your Outlook email account cannot be accessed or you might not be able to open emails. In some cases, while accessing Outlook email account an error message may pop up stating PST file is not opening. This clearly tells that Outlook email account is corrupted due to some reasons.

All such Outlook mail account issues are due to Outlook Data file (PST) corruption. This can be very stressful, as you will not be able to send / receive emails or access any other Outlook attributes. The situation even worsens when you don’t have any backup copy of Outlook data file.

Quick Fix to Repair Outlook email Account – Remo Repair Outlook!

There are several manual methods you can go for but, they don’t guarantee complete Outlook recovery. Among them one can be Inbox Repair Tool i.e. scanpst.exe provided by Microsoft Outlook to fix corrupted Outlook email account. But, this Microsoft scanpst.exe might fail and may further modify the original file as it works on your corrupt PST file.

When ScanPST fails to work, most Outlook users believe that Outlook data is gone forever. But the fact is one can fix Outlook profile with the help of an Outlook repair tool. Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software is secure and easy solution to fix all kinds of corruption issues related to Outlook email account. It works on read only mechanism, hence while repairing process original PST file is not altered.

Supported Microsoft Outlook Versions: Microsoft Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and 2016

Features of Remo Repair Outlook (PST):

  1. Repairs corrupt PST file and restores all Outlook items like appointments, address book, contacts, notes, journals, meeting request, task, etc.
  2. You can also repair Outlook data file cannot be accessed error
  3. Easily recovers deleted or missing emails and other attributes from deleted items folders from Outlook
  4. Ability to fix password protected and compressed PST file
  5. Fixes even the errors while opening PST file in an easy way
  6. Also repairs large size PST file

Tips to avoid PST file corruption in future

As saying goes “Prevention is better than cure”, you can reduce chances of PST file corruption by following some safety measures. Some of them are listed below:

  1. Make a habit of taking backup copy of PST file regularly
  2. Exit Outlook application properly before shutting down your system
  3. Avoid sharing single PST file over the network
  4. Before deleting emails and other items, cross check it whether correct item is selected or not

Though taking above safety measures you still may encounter PST file corruption issues due to some unknown reasons. But, Remo Outlook mail recovery tool will help you out in repairing email account on Outlook of various versions with just few steps.

Why Remo Repair Outlook (PST) for fixing PST File?

Outlook File Repairing software is safe and easy to use as it offers various user-friendly options. It provides two scanning options i.e. Normal scan and Smart scan and depending upon severity level you can choose any one to repair not accessible PST file. Repaired data file is generated in 2003-2016 formats so that you can import it in simple manner. You can also view recovered Outlook items in Outlook style browser. In addition, this software can be used on any versions of Windows OS including Windows 10.