如何修復損壞的Outlook郵件配置文件

修復您的無法訪問的Outlook郵件配置文件,並在Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具輕鬆地恢復所有Outlook項目在更短的時間! 修復任何類型的問題與您的PST文件任何Outlook版本,如2016年,2013年,2010年,2007年和2003年簡單的步驟。 立即獲取!

Microsoft Outlook郵件配置文件是用於存儲與用戶電子郵件帳戶相關的各種Outlook文件夾,設置和配置的容器。 所有用戶數據(如聯繫人,電子郵件,備註,任務和約會)都保存在Outlook配置文件中。 有時,您的Outlook配置文件可能無法打開或只顯示一些錯誤消息,由於整個屬性變得不可訪問。 這種Outlook配置文件問題的主要原因之一是PST文件損壞。 因此要解決Remo 已經出現的問題 Outlook PST修復工具 修復損壞的PST修復Outlook配置文件問題輕鬆。

使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)以簡單的方式修復Outlook配置文件

該軟件設計與魯棒的機制,掃描損壞的Outlook配置文件的問題和修復它。 在修復過程中,工具從損壞的配置文件提取數據,並將其保存在一個新的PST文件,從而保持原始的PST文件安全。

  • 無論您的PST文件是密碼保護還是高度加密,實用程序都會修復它
  • 甚至 修復損壞的PST文件在Outlook 2010, Outlook 2013,2016,2007等
  • 只讀工具,不會改變PST文件內容或造成進一步的損害
  • 即使 Outlook電子郵件停止響應,該軟件可有效地修復問題
  • 提供2個掃描選項 - 正常掃描和智能掃描。 您可以在兩者之間進行選擇,具體取決於PST文件損壞的嚴重性

此應用程序不僅修復損壞的Outlook配置文件,但也有助於 從Outlook 2010恢復丟失的文件夾, Outlook 2007,Outlook 2000和其他可用版本。 事實上,它可以輕鬆地從Outlook配置文件中恢復已刪除的項目,如電子郵件,發送的項目,收件箱,RSS源,日記帳或約會。

該工具還派上用場恢復Outlook項目時 Microsoft Outlook拒絕在Windows 7上打開, Windows 8,Windows 10和許多其他。 如果在修復文件時遇到任何問題,或有任何疑問,您可以隨時聯繫我們的技術支持團隊24/7。

導致Outlook配置文件損壞的一些因素:

  • Microsoft Outlook應用程序崩潰
  • 導入/導出Outlook數據時出現中斷
  • 突然終止Outlook
  • 未正確安裝MS Outlook

Outlook配置文件損壞,由於上述原因或任何其他問題,即使 ScanPST不修復 可以在Remo 修復展望(PST)的幫助下安全地固定。 如果你不知道PST文件的位置,那麼只是 點擊這裡獲得在各種Outlook版本的默認PST文件位置. 在更改默認PST文件位置的情況下,您不必擔心軟件將自己找到/找到該文件並安全地修復它。

預防措施:

  • 定期備份Outlook PST文件
  • 從不中斷時導入PST文件
  • 正確終止Outlook應用程序以防止數據丟失

修復Outlook配置文件的快速指南:

  • 下載軟件並將其安裝在系統上
  • 運行應用程序,並按照列出的過程。 首先,你會發現主屏幕上的3個選項 - 打開默認PST文件,手動選擇PST文件和查找所有您的PST文件
  • 當PST處於默認位置時,選擇第一個選項。 或者去第二個選項,如果你知道PST文件的位置。 否則,如果所需的PST文件不位於默認位置,請選擇最後一個選項
  • 接下來,根據PST文件損壞的嚴重性選擇適當的掃描方法,並選擇目標路徑以保存修復的PST文件
  • 現在點擊修復按鈕。 該軟件修復您的PST文件
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

How to Fix Corrupt Outlook Mail Profile

Repair your inaccessible Outlook mail profile and recover all Outlook items easily in less time with Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool! Fixes any sort of issues with your PST file of any Outlook version like 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007 & 2003 in easy steps. Get Now!

Microsoft Outlook mail profile is a container for storing various Outlook folders, settings and configurations related to the user email accounts. All the user data like contacts, emails, notes, tasks, appointments are saved on Outlook profile. Sometimes, your Outlook profile may not open or just show up some error messages due to which the entire attributes become inaccessible. One of the main reason for such Outlook profile issues is PST file corruption. Hence to fix the problem Remo has come up with Outlook PST Repair tool which repairs corrupt PST to fix Outlook profile issues with ease.

Fixing Outlook Profile in an easy way using Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

The software is designed with robust mechanisms which scans the corrupt Outlook profile for issues and fixes it. During the repairing process, the tool extracts data from damaged profile and saves it in a new PST file thus keeping the original PST file safe.

  • Whether your PST file is password protected or highly encrypted, the utility repairs it
  • Even repairs corrupted PST file on Outlook 2010, Outlook 2013, 2016, 2007, etc.
  • Read-only tool which does not alter PST file contents or cause further damage
  • Even if Outlook email stops responding, the software fixes the issue efficiently
  • Provides 2 scanning options- Normal Scan and Smart Scan. You can choose between the two depending on the severity of the PST file corruption

This application not only repairs corrupt Outlook profiles but also helps in restoring missing folders from Outlook 2010, Outlook 2007, Outlook 2000, and other avaialble versions. In fact, it restores deleted items like emails, sent items, inbox, RSS feeds, journals or appointments from Outlook profile easily.

The tool also comes in handy to recover Outlook items when Microsoft Outlook refuses to open on Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10 and many others. In case of any problems while repairing the file or if have any queries, you can always contact our technical support team available 24 / 7.

Some of the factors responsible for Outlook Profile Corruption:

  • Microsoft Outlook application crash
  • Interruptions while importing / exporting Outlook data
  • Abruptly terminating Outlook
  • Incorrectly installing MS Outlook

Outlook profile corruption either due to the above listed reasons or due to any other issues which even ScanPST does not repair can be fixed safely with the help of Remo Repair Outlook (PST). If you don’t know the location of the PST file, then just click here to get the default PST file location on various Outlook versions. In case the default PST file location is changed, you don't have to worry the software will find / locate the file by itself and repairs it securely.

Precautionary Measures:

  • Backup Outlook PST files on a regular basis
  • Never interrupt while importing PST file
  • Terminate Outlook application properly to prevent loss of data

Quick Guide to Repair Outlook Profile:

  • Download the software and install it on your system
  • Run the application and just follow the procedure listed. First you will find 3 options on the main screen- Open Default PST File, Select PST File Manually and Find All Your PST Files
  • Choose the first option when your PST is in default location. Or go for the second option if you know the location of PST file. Else, opt for the last option if the required PST file is not located in default location
  • Next, choose the appropriate scanning method depending on the severity of the PST file corruption and select the destination path to save the repaired PST file
  • Now click on Repair button. The software fixes your PST file