如何修復MS Outlook 2010配置文件?

修復嚴重損壞的Outlook 2010配置文件,並獲得訪問所有Outlook屬性,如電子郵件,聯繫人,日曆事件,任務等幾個簡單的點擊! 甚至密碼保護或高度加密的PST文件可以固定在任何Outlook版本!!!

Microsoft Outlook首次運行時會創建默認配置文件。 因此,此默認配置文件在Outlook啟動時自動運行。 如果您需要用於業務工作的配置文件和另一個用於個人使用的配置文件,則可以在Outlook 2010上創建多個配置文件。每個配置文件的數據將保存在單獨的Outlook數據文件.

有時,Outlook可能會突然崩潰,而你正在處理它,或可能會突然系統關閉,而訪問您的個人資料。 這可能會在Outlook配置文件損壞。 在這種情況下,您無法訪問Outlook 2010配置文件的任何項目,並將遇到錯誤消息。 要解決此類問題,您可以使用Microsoft Outlook提供的內置的收件箱修復工具(scanpst.exe)。 但是,如果腐敗嚴重,修復Outlook配置文件使用scanpst.exe是無效的,你必須依靠高級Outlook配置文件(.pst)修復工具。 Remo 修復Outlook PST是一個這樣的工具,有效地修復嚴重損壞的Outlook配置文件的各種MS Outlook版本,只需點擊幾下鼠標.

在轉到Outlook 2010配置文件修復過程的詳細信息之前,讓我們看看Outlook配置文件損壞的各種實例:

  • 如果Outlook PST文件超過文件大小限制,這取決於不同的Outlook版本,那麼這些文件將不會打開,變得不可訪問
  • 損壞的PST文件的文件頭可能損壞該特定PST文件的文件結構。 這會破壞Outlook配置文件,它拒絕打開
  • 發生 0x800ccc0f Outlook 嘗試打開配置文件時出錯
  • 在存儲Outlook配置文件的系統硬盤驅動器上出現的邏輯錯誤,Outlook數據的導入或導出不當,病毒或惡意軟件的存在或Outlook的突然終止都可能會損壞Outlook配置文件

Outlook數據文件損壞或損壞,由於上述原因或由於任何其他原因,可以很容易地通過使用修復 Remo PST修復工具. 它是一個只讀應用程序,修復Outlook 2010數據文件,而不改變原始的PST文件。 它只從原始的PST文件中讀取內容,並通過確保您的原始PST文件的安全創建一個新的健康的PST文件.

修復Outlook 2010配置文件與Remo 修復Outlook的幫助 (PST):

Remo 修復Outlook PST是一個有效的工具,修復Outlook配置文件在任何Outlook版本,如Outlook 2000,2003,2007,2010和2013年。它還恢復已刪除的電子郵件以及其他項目,如聯繫人,任務,期刊,RSS源, 提醒,文件夾,日曆項目等從Outlook配置文件最大的方便.

它還修復損壞的Outlook PST文件,當它達到或超過特定的Outlook版本的大小限制。 此外,該應用程序兼容所有版本的Windows,包括最新的Windows 8版本。

教程修復Outlook 2010配置文件在簡單的方法

  • 下載Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具,並將其安裝在您的系統上
  • 啟動軟件以查看主屏幕有三個選項 “Open PST”, “Find PST” 和 “Select Outlook Profile
  • 根據需要選擇合適的選項,選擇任何一個
  • 現在選擇掃描類型 “Normal Scan” 要么 “Smart Scan” 基於PST文件損壞率
  • 之後,選擇目標文件夾,您希望保存修復的PST文件,然後點擊 “Repair” 按鈕
  • Once 修復過程完成後,將顯示已修復文件的列表。 選擇所需的存儲位置並保存

看到視頻,以了解修復Outlook配置文件使用Remo 修復Outlook PST的過程:

防止Outlook配置文件中的數據丟失的提示:

  • 對Outlook PST文件進行適當的備份,以補償任何數據丟失
  • 在配置Outlook配置文件時,避免錯誤,並按照正確的步驟退出Outlook應用程序
  • 使用強大的防病毒應用程序來逃避病毒或其他惡意軟件的感染

您可能也感興趣:

  • 修復OST文件問題
  • 如何將OST轉換為PST
  • 如何在Outlook中恢復永久刪除的電子郵件
  • 修復損壞的DBX文件在Outlook Express
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

How to Fix MS Outlook 2010 Profile?

Repair severely corrupted Outlook 2010 profile and get access to all Outlook attributes like emails, contacts, calendar events, tasks, etc. in few simple clicks!! Even password protected or highly encrypted PST files can be fixed on any Outlook version!!!

Microsoft Outlook creates a default profile when it runs for the first time. So this default profile runs automatically when Outlook starts. If you require a profile for business work and another for personal use, then you can create multiple profiles on Outlook 2010. Data from each profile will be saved in separate Outlook data files.

Sometimes, Outlook may suddenly crash while you are working on it or there might be sudden system shutdown while accessing your profile. This may end up in Outlook profile corruption. In such situations, you cannot access any items of your Outlook 2010 profile and will encounter error messages. To resolve such problems, you can use the built-in Inbox Repair tool (scanpst.exe) provided by Microsoft Outlook. But, if corruption is severe, repairing Outlook profiles using scanpst.exe is ineffective and you have to rely on an advanced Outlook profile (.pst) repair tool. Remo Repair Outlook PST is one such tool which that effectively repair severely corrupted Outlook profiles of various MS Outlook versions in just few mouse clicks.

Before going to the details of file repair process, let’s see the various instances of Outlook Profile corruption:

  • If the Outlook PST file exceeds the file size limit, which varies for different Outlook versions, then the files will not open and becomes inaccessible
  • Corruption of file header of the PST file can damage the file structure of that particular PST file. This corrupts the Outlook profile and it refuses to open
  • Logical errors, improper import or export of Outlook data, presence of virus or malware on the system hard drive where Outlook profiles are stored or sudden termination of Outlook can all corrupt Outlook profile

Outlook data file corrupted or damaged due to above reasons or due to any other reason can be fixed easily by using Remo’s Outlook PST Repair software. It is a read- only application which repairs Outlook 2010 data files without altering the original PST file. It only reads content from the original PST file and creates a new healthy PST file by ensuring the safety of your original PST file.

Repair Outlook 2010 Profile with the aid of Remo Repair Outlook (PST):

Remo Repair Outlook PST is an efficient tool which repairs Outlook profile on any Outlook versions such as Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010 and 2013. It also restore deleted emails along with other items like contacts, tasks, journals, RSS feeds, notes, reminders, folders, calendar items, etc. from Outlook profile with utmost ease.

It also repairs Outlook PST files which gets corrupt when it reaches or exceeds the size limit for the particular Outlook version. Furthermore, the application is compatible with all versions of Windows including the latest Windows 8 version.

See the video to know the process of repairing Outlook Profile using Remo Repair Outlook PST:

Tips to prevent data loss from Outlook Profile:

  • Take an appropriate backup of Outlook PST files in order to compensate for any data loss
  • While configuring Outlook profile, avoid errors and follow proper steps while exiting Outlook application
  • Use a powerful antivirus application to evade infection of virus or other malicious software

You may also be interested in: