在Office 2007中修復Outlook.pst文件

修復Outlook 2007 PST文件

Microsoft Outlook是一個個人信息管理器,可處理電子郵件應用程序,任務管理器,聯繫人管理器,筆記記錄,網絡瀏覽和Office 2007及其他版本的日記。 它是一種多用途消息傳送產品,由世界各地的許多商業人士使用來管理他們的電子郵件和其他機密文件。 當它能夠管理這麼多的應用程序什麼可以做,當他們發現他們的PST文件損壞?

這種情況可以使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST),一個傑出的修復工具,並廣泛使用在世界各地修復PST文件一次處理。 PST文件來修復,當他們被損壞/損壞。 那麼什麼可能會導致PST文件被損壞/損壞? 讓我們來看看..

  • 硬盤驅動器上的壞扇區: 具有壞扇區的硬盤驅動器如果已損壞,則可能不響應任何讀/寫請求。 這將拒絕任何訪問您的PST文件,並損害他們無法使用收件箱修復工具修復.
  • 病毒感染: 病毒/惡意軟件進入您的系統,打算對您的文件造成一些損壞。 您的PST文件也暴露於此感染,並受到損壞時,受到任何這些有缺陷的程序的影響下.
  • 網絡故障: 當訪問您的PST文件或在傳輸PST文件,如果它被中斷由於網絡故障,這肯定會損壞您的整個活動的PST文件.
  • 電源(檢測)失敗: 突然斷電,而使用PST執行一些操作不會給你一個機會,你保存它,並以安全的方式關閉它。 這將使PST文件損壞的方式.
  • 壓縮問題: 在嘗試壓縮您的PST文件,如果任何中斷發生由於電源浪湧問題或任何其他技術問題,那麼它可能會損壞您的PST文件.

Remo 修復Outlook概述 (PST)

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是一個極致的修復工具,是100%安全使用。 一個可以依靠這個修復工具完全修復所有損壞的PST文件在他們的辦公室2007年。這個工具將帶來許多特殊功能,為您提供一個易於使用的界面,通過它您甚至可以修復一個超大的PST文件。 與收件箱修復工具相比,它在修復過程中提供更高的準確性,因為收件箱修復工具可能會在修復過程中更改或覆蓋源文件的內容。 因此,世界各地的許多用戶去Remo 修復Outlook (PST) 至 修復損壞的Outlook文件 在幾個容易的鼠標點擊.

其他眼睛捕捉功能的Remo 修復Outlook (PST):

  • 提供對病毒/惡意軟件的抵抗
  • 給你三個靈活的選項“打開PST文件”,“查找PST文件,”選擇Outlook配置文件“,以減輕你的修復過程
  • 保持源文件完整,因為它只是讀取其內容並創建新的PST文件來存儲它
  • 該工具能夠修復甚至OST文件
  • 使用強大的掃描引擎修復高度加密和密碼保護的PST文件
  • 它有能力修復MS Office的所有版本,如Office 2000,2003,2007,2010等。
  • 為您提供兩個掃描選項; 正常掃描和智能掃描掃描,以根據用戶需要啟用深度掃描
  • 允許您使用“預覽”選項查看您修復的PST文件

額外技能: 有了Remo 修復Outlook(PST)的幫助下,用戶可以毫不費力地恢復丟失的日曆項目,電子郵件,聯繫人,約會等.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Repair Outlook.pst File in Office 2007

Fix Outlook 2007 PST File

Microsoft Outlook is a personal information manager which handles email application, task manager, contact manager, note taking, web browsing & a journal in office 2007 and other versions. It is a multipurpose messaging product used by many business persons across the world to manage their emails and other confidential documents. When it is capable of managing so many applications what can one do when they find their PST file corrupt?

This kind of situation can be handled using Remo Repair Outlook (PST), an outstanding repair tool and widely used across the world to repair PST file at one shot. PST file comes to repair when they are corrupt / damaged. Then what might cause PST file to get corrupt / damage? Lets see..

  • Bad sectors on hard drive: Hard drive having bad sectors may not respond to any read / write requests if it’s corrupted. This will deny any access to your PST file and also damage them which cannot be fixed using the inbox repair tool.
  • Virus infection: Virus / Malware enter your system with an intend to cause some damage to your files. Your PST file is also exposed to this infection and gets corrupted when it comes under influence of any of these defective programs.
  • Network failure: While accessing your PST file or while transferring your PST file if it is interrupted due to a network failure, this will definitely corrupt your entire active PST file.
  • Power Failure: Sudden power off while performing some operations using PST will not give a chance for you to save it and close it in a safe way. This will make way for PST file corruption.
  • Compaction issues: While trying to compress your PST file, if any interruption occurs due to power surge problems or any other technical problem then it may corrupt your PST file.

Overview of Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is an ultimate repair tool that is 100% safe to use. One can depend on this repair tool completely to fix all corrupt PST file in their office 2007. This tool will come with many exceptional features that provide you an ease to use interface through which you can repair even an oversized PST file. It provides more accuracy in the repair process when compared to the inbox repair tool, because the inbox repair tool may alter or overwrite your source file’s content during the repair process. Hence many users across the world go for Remo Repair Outlook (PST) to repair broken Outlook file in few easy mouse clicks.

Other eye catching features of Remo Repair Outlook (PST):

  • Provides resistance against Virus / Malware
  • Present you three flexible options “Open PST file”, “Find PST file, “Select Outlook Profile” to ease your repair process
  • Keeps your source file intact as it just reads its content and creates new PST file to store it
  • The tool is capable of repairing even OST files
  • Repairs highly encrypted and password protected PST file using powerful scanning engines
  • It has the ability to fix all versions of MS Office like Office 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, etc.
  • Provides you with two scanning options; Normal scan and smart scan to scan to enable deep scanning according to user needs
  • Permits you to view your repaired PST file using the “Preview” option

Extra Skills: With the help of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) user can effortlessly recover lost calendar items, emails, contacts, appointments, etc.