修復超大的PST文件

修復超大的Microsoft Outlook PST文件

當Microsoft Outlook用於很長時間的PST文件超過其分配的容量或大小的機會很高。 這首先導致MS Outlook帳戶減慢,最後一個時間到來時,文件被損壞。 損壞的文件會使您的所有帳戶活動停止。 你需要修復它,以再次使用它。 要修復過大的PST文件,您需要一個修復應用程序。 Remo 修復是一個這樣的有效的工具,可以安全地修復一個超大的PST文件。

Remo 修復

Remo 修復Outlook PST是一個真正的工具,修復過大的PST文件。 收件箱修復工具修復損壞的輕微故障的PST文件。 但這個工具修復過大的PST文件,收件箱修復工具無法修復,並有效地檢索所有的Outlook數據。 它支持所有版本的Microsoft Outlook的PST文件修復,還支持OST文件。 它甚至可以修復密碼保護的PST文件。

此外,此工具還可以恢復各種Outlook屬性,如聯繫人,備註,日曆項目,約會,提醒,RSS源,任務,日記帳等。您可以使用此工具 修理 PST 文件在不同版本的Windows操作系統上。

如何使用Remo 修復?

下載軟件並將其安裝在計算機上。 雙擊該圖標並運行該工具。 接下來,如果你知道PST文件的位置選擇“打開PST文件”,並指定PST文件使用瀏覽選項。 否則,選擇“查找PST文件”選項並選擇相應的驅動器。 然後選擇掃描類型,即正常掃描或智能掃描。 接下來,單擊下一個選項卡開始修復過程。 並且完成修復過程後,指定您希望保存您的PST文件的目的地。

為什麼要使用Remo 修復?

Remo 修復是簡單和用戶友好的工具,即使一個新手Outlook用戶可以使用修復他的PST文件。 此工具修復大多數損壞/損壞的PST文件,無法使用收件箱修復工具修復。 它的友好的界面與選項使它成為一個 簡單的解決方案從Outlook配置文件檢索整個數據 不管使用的Outlook verison。 您可以通過此工具提供的Outlook樣式瀏覽器預覽修復的文件。 萬一,如果您在PST文件修復過程中發現任何困難,您可以隨時從技術支持團隊獲得幫助。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Repair Oversized PST File

Repair oversized Microsoft Outlook PST file

When Microsoft Outlook is used for pretty long time chances of the PST file surpassing its allotted capacity or size runs high. This first leads to the slowing down of the MS Outlook account and finally a time comes when the file gets damaged. A damaged file brings all your account activity to a halt. You need to repair it to get going with it again. To repair an oversized PST file, you need a repair application. Remo Repair is one such efficient tool which can safely fix an oversized PST file.

Remo Repair

Remo Repair Outlook PST is a genuine tool that repairs oversized PST file. Inbox repair tool fixes PST file corrupted by minor faults. But this tool repairs oversized PST file that inbox repair tool fails to fix, and efficiently retrieve all the Outlook data. It supports PST file repair on all versions of Microsoft Outlook and also supports OST files. It can even repair password protected PST files.

In addition, this tool can also recover various Outlook attributes such as contacts, notes, calendar items, appointments, reminders, RSS feeds, tasks, journals, etc. You can use this tool to repair PST file on different versions of Windows operating system.

How to use Remo Repair?

Download the software and install it on your computer. Double click on the icon and run the tool. Next, if you know the location of the PST file choose “Open PST file” and specify the PST file using Browse option. Otherwise, opt for “Find PST file” option and select the appropriate drive. Then choose the type of scan i.e. either Normal Scan or Smart Scan. Next, click on Next tab to start the repair process. And after the completion of the repair process, specify the destination where you wish to save your PST file.

Why to use Remo Repair?

Remo Repair is simple and user friendly tool that even a novice Outlook user can use to repair his PST file. This tool fixes most of the corrupt / damaged PST files, which cannot be repaired using inbox repair tool. You can preview the repaired file through Outlook style browser provided by this tool. In case, if you find any difficulties during PST file repair process, you can get assistance from technical support team, any time.