修復Photoshop PSD文件的工具

Remo PSD修復工具是易於使用的應用程序修復損壞的Photoshop(PSD和PDD)文件,拒絕打開或顯示錯誤時打開。 只是運行的軟件,選擇損壞的Photoshop和命中修復! 您的損壞的Photoshop PSD文件將是固定的,可以很容易地打開。 立即獲取!

您是否無法打開Adobe Photoshop PSD文件? 閱讀這裡解決方案...

不幸的是,由Adobe Photoshop應用程序創建的PSD文件容易腐敗,由於它拒絕打開,還會拋出錯誤消息。 這將是一個痛苦的情況,當一個重要的,有價值的PSD文件突然受到損壞,由於不可預測的原因,因為它是3天的努力工作的結果!

Remo 修復PSD永遠不會讓你的努力徒勞! 這個方便的PSD修復工具將很容易解決所有問題與您的損壞的PSD和讀者你一個健康的Photoshop PSD文件在短短幾分鐘。 它的簡單界面和逐步說明將指導您完成整個過程。 因此,渲染一個健康的Photoshop文件將其所有元素完好無損.

Photoshop PSD文件損壞的原因:

  • 在不受支持的Photoshop版本上打開Photoshop文件
  • 在圖像編輯過程中Photoshop應用程序出現故障
  • 將PSD文檔從一個存儲設備傳輸到另一個存儲設備時出現故障
  • 頻繁更改PSD文件的文件擴展名
  • 在Photoshop中編輯圖像時突然系統關閉

當PSD文件被損壞或不打開,你可以嘗試一切可能的方法來修復Photoshop文件損壞問題,可能失去獲得那些文件的希望。 然而,只是通過以下幾個簡單的步驟,你將能夠以一種容易的方式修復損壞的PSD文件。 只需點擊瀏覽,修復並保存即可。 該工具做所有的Photoshop文件修復過程,並給出一個健康的文件。

Remo 修復PSD - 簡單的方法來修復PSD文件:

Remo 修復PSD是一個簡單和易於使用的程序,輕鬆修復Adobe Photoshop PSD文件。 即使你的PSD文件沒有在Photoshop中打開,這個工具很方便,幾個點擊修復損壞的Photoshop文件。 該軟件嚴格掃描PSD文件,識別問題,並相應地修復它們。 它是非破壞性的修復應用程序,將不會改變您的原始PSD文件,而修復,而是生成一個新的健康的PSD圖像.

支持的版本: Remo 修復PSD支持修復PSD文件在Photoshop CS5以及其他Photoshop版本,如CS6,CS4,CS3,CS2,CS1,CS,Photoshop 7,Photoshop 6.0和Photoshop 5.5.

如何修復PSD文件?

通過點擊下載Remo PSD修復工具 現在下載 按鈕,然後安裝.

  • 步驟1:首先,您需要下載並在系統上安裝Remo PSD修復程序。
  • 步驟2:啟動並從主界面中選擇特定的PSD文件
  • 步驟3:接下來,點擊修復選項來修復Adobe Photoshop文件
  • 步驟4:一旦修復過程結束,您可以在下一個窗口中預覽修復的文件
  • 步驟5:然後,瀏覽要在其中保存修復的文件的新目標.

[記得!!! 您必須以本地系統管理員身份登錄Windows PC才能安裝軟件.]

添加的Remo 修復PSD的好處:

  • 它甚至修復Adobe Photoshop文件的PDD文件格式
  • RLE壓縮文件也可以使用此工具修復
  • 使用其顏色模式(灰度,位圖,索引顏色,多通道顏色,Lab顏色,RGB顏色和許多其他顏色模式)修復PSD和PDD文件。
  • 幫助修復PSD文件在Mac和Windows PC的所有版本,包括Windows 10和Mac El Capitan
  • 支持修復大型Adobe Photoshop文件
  • 幫助您修復每個通道深度為1,8,16和32位的PSD文件

該工具修復了與PSD文件損壞相關的各種Photoshop錯誤。 它提供簡單和容易的步驟,以解決任何與PSD和PDD文件頭損壞問題相關的問題。 這個 PSD文件修復工具由Remo 軟件 允許您將修復的PSD文件保存到任何所需的位置。 此外,該軟件也提供演示版本,以便您可以在購買PSD文件之前檢查軟件功能修復.

安全提示:

  • 重要的PSD文件備份應該保持
  • 避免在傳輸PSD文件時中斷

獲取更多與Remo :

從硬盤丟失的照片? 讓他們回來與Remo 照片恢復工具.
格式化硬盤驅動器,不備份或使用shift刪除鍵刪除照片從硬盤驅動器,將擦除您的圖像。 Remo 照片恢復工具將 恢復從硬盤驅動器的圖片 在簡單的步驟...

修復您的損壞的iPhone視頻使用Remo MOV修復工具...
輕鬆,安全地修復您的腐敗的視頻的各種型號的iPhones使用Remo MOV修復工具。 軟件將掃描文件,識別問題和 修復iPhone MOV文件 而不改變原始文件。..

Tool to Repair Photoshop PSD File

Remo PSD Repair tool is easy to use application for repairing damaged Photoshop (PSD and PDD) files which refuses to open or shows errors while opening. Just run the software and select damaged Photoshop and hit Repair! Your corrupt Photoshop PSD file will be fixed and can be opened easily. Get it now!

Are you unable to open Adobe Photoshop PSD files? Read here for solution...

Unfortunately, PSD files created by Adobe Photoshop application are prone to corruption due to which it refuses to open and also throws error messages. It will be a painful situation when an important and valuable PSD file suddenly get corrupted due to unpredicted reasons as it was a result of 3 days of your hard work!

Remo Repair PSD will never let your effort go in vain! This handy PSD repair tool will easily fix all issues with your corrupt PSD and readers you a healthy Photoshop PSD file in just few minutes. Its easy interface and step-wise instructions will guide you through out the process. Thus, renders a healthy Photoshop file will all its elements intact.

Causes for Photoshop PSD file corruption:

  • Opening Photoshop files on unsupported Photoshop versions
  • Malfunctioning of Photoshop application while image editing was in progress
  • Disturbance while transferring PSD documents from one storage device to another
  • Frequently changing the file extension of PSD files
  • Sudden system shutdown while editing images in Photoshop

When PSD file gets corrupt or doesn't open, you may try every possible way to repair Photoshop file corruption issues and may lose hope of getting those files back. However, just by following few simple steps you will be able to repair corrupted PSD file in an easy way. Just click on Browse, Repair and save. The tool does all the Photoshop file fixing process and gives a healthy file.

Remo Repair PSD - Easy Method to Fix PSD File:

Remo Repair PSD is a simple and easy to use program that repairs Adobe Photoshop PSD files with ease. Even if your PSD file doesn't open in Photoshop, this tool comes handy to fix corrupt Photoshop file in few clicks. The software rigorously scans PSD file, identify the issues and fix them all accordingly. It is non-destructive repair application which will not alter your original PSD file while repairing, instead, generates a new healthy PSD image.

Supported Versions: Remo Repair PSD supports fixing of PSD files in Photoshop CS5 as well as other Photoshop versions like CS6, CS4, CS3, CS2, CS1, CS, Photoshop 7, Photoshop 6.0, and Photoshop 5.5.

How to Repair PSD File?

Download Remo PSD Repair tool by clicking Download Now button on top of your page and install it.

  • Step 1: First you need to download and install Remo PSD Repair program on your system.
  • Step 2: Launch and select the particular PSD file from the main interface
  • Step 3: Next, click on the Repair option to fix Adobe Photoshop file
  • Step 4: Once the repairing process is over, you can preview the repaired file in the next window
  • Step 5: Then, browse a new destination in which you want to save the repaired file.

[Remember!!! You must log in to your Windows PC as Local System Administrator to install the software.]

Added Benefits of Remo Repair PSD:

  • It even repairs PDD file formats of Adobe Photoshop file
  • RLE compressed files can also be repaired using this tool
  • Repairs PSD and PDD file with its color mode i.e. Gray-Scale, Bitmap, Indexed Color, Multichannel color, Lab color, RGB color and many other color modes.
  • Helps to repair PSD file on Mac and Windows PCs of all versions including Windows 10 and Mac El Capitan
  • Supports fixing of large sized Adobe Photoshop files
  • Assists you in repairing of PSD files with depth 1, 8, 16 and 32 bits per channel

The tool fixes all sorts of Photoshop errors related to PSD file corruption. It provides simple and easy steps to fix any problems related to PSD and PDD file header corruption issues. This PSD File Repair Tool by Remo Software allows you to save repaired PSD files to any desired location. Moreover, this software comes in demo version too, so that you can check software capability in repairing PSD file before purchasing it.

Safety Tips:

  • Important PSD file backup should be maintained
  • Avoid interruption while transferring PSD files

Get More with Remo:

Lost photos from hard drive? Get them back with Remo Photo Recovery Tool.
Formatting hard drive without backup or using shift Delete keys for photo deleion form hard drive, will erase your images. Remo Photo Recovery Tool will recover pictures from hard drives in simple steps...

Fix your corrupt iPhone vidoeos using Remo MOV Repair Utility...
Easily and Safely fix your corrupt videos of iPhones of various models using Remo MOV Repair tool. The Software will scan file, identify issues and fixes iPhone MOV file without altering the original file...