修復PSD文件結束錯誤的解決方案

使用Remo 修復PSD工具,並修復PSD文件顯示“意外的文件結束”錯誤簡單的3個步驟。 該工具也很方便地修復所有其他Photoshop錯誤,並提供無錯誤的PSD文件,而無需修改原始文件。 現在下載...

您的PSD文件將顯示一條錯誤消息,指出“由於遇到意外的文件結束,因此無法完成您的請求。 同時嘗試打開您的Photoshop文件。 它通常發生時,PSD文件被損壞或損壞,由於Adobe應用程序故障,恢復刪除的PSD文件使用不可靠的工具,Adobe崩潰,編輯PSD文件,由於任何其他不可預測的情況。 這樣的PSD文件可以修復和製作為無錯誤,只需點擊幾下鼠標。 這可以通過幫助實現

Remo 修復PSD-簡單的解決方案,以修復PSD中的文件結束錯誤:

與自我描述的用戶界面,Remo 修復PSD使PSD文件修復過程非常清晰和容易為你。 該工具修復了PSD文件顯示文件結束錯誤,並將損壞的PSD文件變成可讀的文件,最方便。 此外,這 Remo Photoshop文件修復軟件 是用修復算法構建的,可以從這個損壞的PSD文件中提取整個數據,並修復錯誤,而不會損壞原始文件.

簡單指南修復PSD錯誤使用Remo 修復PSD:

為了修復您的PSD,首先下載在Windows或Mac機器上的聖Remo 修復PSD工具,並安裝它。 現在只需按照以下三個步驟:

  • 步驟1:啟動Remo PSD修復工具後,只需瀏覽您的系統,提供損壞的PSD文件的路徑
  • 步驟2:現在只需在同一屏幕上按“修復”選項卡
  • 步驟3:該工具開始修復文件,完成後預覽和“保存”修復的PSD

什麼是Remo 修復PSD的其他好處是什麼?

Remo 修復PSD工具有能力修復PSD文件的顏色模式,包括RGB,GRAY,INDEX,CMYK和雙色調。 此外,此工具修復Photoshop CS6,CS5,CS4,CS3,CS2,CS1,Photoshop 5.5,6.0和Photoshop 7.此外,您可以使用此實用程序修復RLE壓縮PSD文件在幾分鐘內。 Remo 修復PSD的一些其他功能:

  • 通過修復損壞的PSD文件恢復單個圖層和掩碼文件
  • 損壞或損壞的PDD文件將使用此工具修復
  • 即使,它允許您修復由於任何原因損壞的大型PSD / PDD文件
  • 每個通道的深度為1,8,16和32位的PSD文件將很容易修復
  • 此外,修復PSD文件頭,當它被損壞,由於應用程序崩潰或不當的處理

Remo 修復PSD支持的一些其他常見錯誤:

  • "無法完成您的請求,因為該文件與此版本的Photoshop不兼容“
  • “文件不可讀”
  • “無法完成此請求,因為它不是有效的Photoshop文檔"

PSD文件結束錯誤的原因:

  • 向上漸變的Photoshop:當您升級您的Photoshop到您的系統上的最新可用版本,並嘗試打開PSD文件使用該升級版本,您可能會得到這種錯誤,指示損壞的PSD文件。
  • PSD文件壓縮中的錯誤 - 如果使用不可靠的工具來壓縮PSD文件或壓縮PSD文件時發生任何中斷,那麼PSD文件損壞的機率更大。如果使用不可靠的工具壓縮PSD文件或在壓縮時發生任何中斷 一個PSD文件,那麼有更多的機會的PSD文件損壞

由於軟件故障和圖像傳輸期間中斷,您也可能會遇到此“意外的文件結束”錯誤。 此外,Adobe Photoshop工具的故障將導致此類型的錯誤。 不只是這些,該工具甚至有助於修復在嘗試訪問PSD文件時發生的其他Photoshop錯誤。 無論可能是PSD文件錯誤結束的原因,Remo 修復PSD修復所有問題,並提供無錯誤的PSD文件。 您可以聯繫24/7技術支持成員查詢與軟件安裝或使用相關的任何查詢。

獲取更多與Remo :

Remo視頻恢復工具恢復已刪除的MOV文件!
與Remo視頻恢復軟件,快速 恢復已刪除的MOV視頻文件 從硬盤驅動器,SD卡,筆驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器和許多其他.

Remo視頻文件修復實用程序 -
用Remo視頻修復工具修復損壞的視頻文件。 工具 修復無法播放的視頻文件 像MOV,MP4,AVI和其他視頻文件安全,而不會改變原始文件

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Solution to Fix PSD End of File Error

Make use of Remo Repair PSD tool and fix PSD file showing "Unexpected End of File" error in simple 3 steps. The tool also comes handy to fix all the other Photoshop errors and renders error free PSD file without modifying the original file. Download Now...

Your PSD file would show an error message stating "Could not complete your request because an unexpected end-of-file was encountered." while trying to open your Photoshop file. It usually happens when PSD file gets corrupt or damage due to reasons like Adobe application malfunction, recovering deleted PSD file using unreliable tool, Adobe crash while editing a PSD file and due to any other unpredictable situation. Such PSD files can be repaired and made as error-free with just few mouse clicks. This can be achieved with the help of

Remo Repair PSD- Easy Solution to Fix End Of File Error in PSD:

With self-descriptive user interface, Remo Repair PSD makes PSD file repairing process very clear and easy for you. The tool fixes PSD file showing end of file error and turns corrupted PSD file into readable one with utmost ease. Moreover, this Remo Photoshop File Repair software is built with the repair algorithms that can extract entire data from this corrupt PSD file and fix errors without damaging the original file.

Simple Guide to Fix PSD Error using Remo Repair PSD:

In order to repair your PSD, first download the Remo Repair PSD tool on your Windows or Mac machine and install it. Now just follow these three steps:

  • Step 1: After launching Remo PSD Repair Tool, just browse your system to provide the path of the corrupt PSD file
  • Step 2: Now just press the "Repair" tab on the same screen
  • Step 3: The tool starts repairing the file, after completion Preview and "Save" the repaired PSD

What are the other benefits of Remo Repair PSD?

Remo Repair PSD tool has the ability to repair PSD file with its color modes, including RGB, GRAY, INDEX, CMYK, and duotone. Also, this tool repairs Photoshop CS6, CS5, CS4, CS3, CS2, CS1, Photoshop 5.5, 6.0 and Photoshop 7. In addition, you can fix RLE compressed PSD file in matter of minutes using this utility. Some other features of Remo Repair PSD:

  • Recovers individual layers and mask files of corrupted PSD file by fixing it
  • Broken or damaged PDD files will be fixed with this tool
  • Even, it allows you to fix large PSD / PDD file which is corrupted due to any reasons
  • PSD file with depth of 1, 8, 16 and 32 bits per channel will be fixed easily
  • Also, fixes PSD file header when it gets damaged due to application crash or improper handling

Some Other Common Errors Supported by Remo Repair PSD:

  • "Could not complete your request because the file is not compatible with this version of Photoshop"
  • "The file is not readable"
  • "could not complete this request because it's not a valid Photoshop document"

Causes for the PSD End of File Error:

  • Up-gradation of Photoshop: When you upgrade your Photoshop to its latest available version on your system and try to open PSD file using that upgraded version, you may get this kind of error indicating corruption of PSD file.
  • Error in PSD File Compression- If you use unreliable tool to compress PSD file or any interruption occurs while compressing a PSD file, then there is more chance of PSD file corruption.If you use unreliable tool to compress PSD file or any interruption occurs while compressing a PSD file, then there is more chance of PSD file corruption.

You may also encounter this "Unexpected End of File" error due to software malfunction and interruption during image transfer. Also, failure of Adobe Photoshop tool will lead to this type of error. Not just these, the tool even helps to fix other Photoshop errors which occur while trying to access PSD file. Whatever could be the reason for PSD end of file error, Remo Repair PSD fixes all issues and renders error free PSD file. You can contact the 24 / 7 technical support members for any queries related to software installation or usage.

Get More with Remo:

Remo Video Recovery Tool restores back deleted MOV files!
With Remo Video Recovery Software, quickly recover deleted MOV video files from hard drives, SD cards, pen drives, external hard drives and many others.

Remo Video File Repair Utility -
Fix your Corrupt video files with Remo Video Repair Tool. The tool repair unplayable video files like MOV, MP4, AVI and other video files safely without altering the original files