修復的PST文件在Office 2016

使用Remo PST修復工具,修復Office 2016中的損壞的PST文件容易快捷! 該軟件修復了PST文件無法訪問,Outlook中的錯誤等,只需點擊幾下。 該軟件掃描PST文件,識別和修復問題,並輕鬆恢復Outlook屬性。

最近出現了PST文件中出現的問題。 PST文件無法響應,不打開Outlook突然凍結等等。 您在PST 2016中遇到PST文件中的一個或全部問題。大多數問題表明PST文件已損壞。 當這種情況發生時,您無法訪問電子郵件,筆記,聯繫人和其他Outlook項目。

什麼導致PST文件損壞?

  • 突然終止Outlook應用程序
  • 錯誤的Microsoft Office 2016應用程序
  • 不正確地升級Outlook
  • PST文件超過文件大小限制
  • 壓縮Outlook PST文件不正確

當您的PST文件損壞,Office 2016中無法正常工作時,修復它將成為您的首要任務。 您可能需要使用ScanPST工具修復文件。 但是,當修復嚴重損壞的PST文件時,ScanPST不是很可行。 由於它在損壞的文件本身上起作用,所以有可能PST文件被改變。

那麼,如何在Office 2016中修復PST文件?

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件來修復損壞的PST文件在Office 2016年它的中斷而轉移的PST文件,PST不可訪問,凍結的Outlook等工具修復PST文件在很短的,而正確的解決方案。 應用程序通過閱讀損壞的文件,提取其內容,修復問題,然後創建健康的文件來進行修復過程。 因此,您的原始PST文件保持不變。

在Office 2016中修復PST文件的一步一步的過程:

  • 下載Remo在您的PC /筆記本電腦上修復PST軟件,並安裝它
  • 啟動應用程序,您將在主屏幕上找到3個選項 - Open Default PST File, Select PST File Manually, 和 Find All your PST Files
  • 要找到默認的PST文件,請單擊 Open Default PST File. 如果您知道PST文件的位置,請點擊 Select PST File Manually 選項。 如果您不知道該位置,請選擇 Find All your PST Files 選項.
  • 接下來,選擇之間 Smart Scan or Normal Scan, 取決於你的需要
  • 提供您要保存修復的PST文件的位置,然後單擊 Repair 選項
  • 修復過程完成後,您可以預覽已恢復的Outlook項目

Remo PST修復工具 也 修理PST Office 2013,2010等文件,除了Office 2016版本。 該程序還以安全的方式修復受密碼保護和壓縮的PST文件。 此外,在修復PST文件的同時,該實用程序還恢復其電子郵件,任務,筆記,聯繫人,期刊,約會,RSS提要等屬性。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Outlook PST File Repair in Office 2016

With Remo PST Repair tool, repairing corrupt PST file in Office 2016 is easy and quick! The software fixes inaccessible PST file, errors in Outlook, etc., in just few clicks. The software scans the PST file, identifies and fixes the issues, and recovers Outlook attributes easily.

There are issues which have recently cropped up in your PST file. The PST file fails to respond, doesn’t open, Outlook freezes suddenly, and so on. You experience one or all of these problems with PST file in Office 2016. Most of these issues indicate that PST file is corrupted. And when this happens, you cannot access emails, notes, contacts, and other Outlook items.

What Causes PST File Corruption?

  • Terminating Outlook application abruptly
  • Malfunctioning Microsoft Office 2016 application
  • Improperly upgrading Outlook
  • PST file exceeding the file size limit
  • Compressing Outlook PST file improperly

When your PST file is corrupted and doesn’t work properly in Office 2016, fixing it will be your first priority. You might want to repair the file using ScanPST tool. But then, ScanPST is not very feasible when it comes to repairing severely corrupted PST file. Since it works on the corrupted file itself, there are chances of the PST file getting altered.

Then, how to repair PST File in Office 2016?

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software is the right solution to fix corrupted PST file in Office 2016. Be it interruptions while transferring PST file, inaccessible PST, freezing Outlook, etc., the tool fixes PST file in just a short while. The application goes about the repair process by reading the corrupt file, extracting its contents, fixing the issues, and then creating a healthy file. Thus, your original PST file is left unaltered.

Step by Step Procedure to Repair PST File in Office 2016:

  • Download Remo Repair PST software on your PC / laptop, and install it
  • Launch the application, you will find 3 options on the main screen - Open Default PST File, Select PST File Manually, and Find All your PST Files
  • To locate the default PST file, click on Open Default PST File. If you know the location of PST file, then click on Select PST File Manually option. If you don’t know the location, then choose Find All your PST Files option.
  • Next, choose between Smart Scan or Normal Scan, depending on your need
  • Provide the location where you wish to save the repaired PST file and click on Repair option
  • Once the repair process is completed, you can preview the recovered Outlook items

Remo PST Repair tool also repairs PST files in Office 2013, 2010, etc., apart from Office 2016 version. The program also fixes password protected and compressed PST files in a secure way. Moreover, while fixing PST file, the utility also recovers its attributes such as emails, tasks, notes, contacts, journals, appointments, RSS feeds, etc.