修復Outlook上的PST不響應錯誤

你遇到PST文件沒有響應的情況? 您的PST文件是否處於損壞狀態? 在這種情況下,您建議使用第三方Outlook PST修復軟件修復。 閱讀這裡了解最好的Outlook ...

Microsoft Outlook是專為公司使用而設計的最廣泛使用的電子郵件客戶端。 Outlook提供了許多用戶友好的功能,如設置提醒,約會,記錄筆記等等,使我們的工作更簡單。 Outlook會將所有數據(如電子郵件,聯繫人,日曆項目,任務等)保存在名為PST文件的Outlook數據文件中。 有時,當您嘗試訪問您的Outlook郵件時,Outlook應用程序將凍結並拋出不響應的錯誤。 在這種情況下,重新啟動您的PC或Outlook應用程序可能會解決這個問題。

如果你的PST頻繁停止,並停止完全響應怎麼辦? 在這種情況下,只是重新啟動PC或您的Outlook應用程序可能沒有幫助 修理 PST 文件無響應錯誤。 這是一個指示損壞的Outlook PST文件! 現在可以是什麼? 您的整個Outlook數據將丟失? 您的所有電子郵件將無法訪問? 害怕? 不用擔心,保持冷靜! 你可以很容易地修復損壞的PST文件借助於Outlook修復工具。 然而,同樣重要的是,甚至選擇最安全可靠的工具進行安全修復過程。

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是一個很好的工具,可以輕鬆地修復沒有響應的PST文件。 即使當您的Outlook文件被嚴重損壞,該軟件將很容易修復PST文件,並幫助你 恢復前景 所有Outlook數據完好無損。

發生PST的可能原因不響應

  • 突然終止Outlook:關閉Outlook應用程序或關閉您的電腦時,正在發送或正在編輯郵件,在關閉所有Outlook文件夾之前將導致PST文件損壞。
  • 過大的PST文件:PST文件的最大大小限制為2 GB。 如果PST文件中的Outlook數據超過此限制,您的PST文件將凍結,無法響應。
  • 病毒感染:當你的硬盤驅動器被一些惡意威脅,如病毒或惡意軟件感染,你的PST文件也可能被感染。 這些病毒將阻止PST文件響應或將凍結您的Outlook。

在所有這些情況下,Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具派上用場和修復您的Outlook PST文件,即使該文件未能響應您的任何請求。

Remo 修復展望(PST)的卓越的性能

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具配備了許多強大的功能,可以輕鬆掃描您的整個損壞的PST文件,並找到所有的錯誤,阻止Outlook的響應。 然後它修復這些錯誤仔細,而不會損壞您的Outlook數據。 在執行修復過程時,該工具永遠不會傷害或編輯您的原始PST文件; 而是創建一個新的健康的PST文件,然後開始修復該文件。 修復後,該實用程序甚至可以幫助您提取整個Outlook屬性,如收件箱,發送項目,約會,日曆項目和許多其他最放心的安全。

  • 高度直觀的GUI,提供完整的屏幕說明,輕鬆使用軟件
  • 當您不知道PST文件位置,“查找PST”選項派上用場了
  • 它的免費試用版提供預覽即使在購買工具之前
  • 提供24/7免費在線技術支持
  • 兼容所有可用的Outlook版本,如Outlook 2003,2007,2010等。

視頻指南使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)


注意:如果你擔心如何 在Outlook 2007中恢復已刪除的項目,然後點擊提供的鏈接。

重要提示

  • 定期更新防病毒軟件
  • 確保正在安裝的Outlook版本與Windows操作系統版本兼容
  • 在關閉PC或Outlook之前,使用所有郵件都會發送
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Fix PST Not Responding Error on Outlook

Have you encountered PST file not responding situation? Is your PST file left in a corrupt state? In that case you are recommended to use third party Outlook PST Repair software to repair. Read here to know the best Outlook...

Microsoft Outlook is the most widely used email client that is specially designed for corporate use. Outlook offers many user friendly features like setting up reminders, appointments, record notes and many more to make our work simpler. Outlook saves all your data like emails, contacts, calendar items, tasks etc. on a Outlook data file called PST file. At times, when you try to access your Outlook mail your Outlook application would freeze and throw not responding error. Under such instances restarting your PC or Outlook application might fix the issue.

What if your PST freezes frequently and stops responding completely? Under such circumstances just restarting the PC or your Outlook application might not help to repair PST file not responding error. It’s an indication of corrupt Outlook PST file! What can be now? Your entire Outlook data will be lost? All your emails will be inaccessible? Scared? No don’t worry, stay calm!! You can easily fix the corrupt PST file with the aid of an Outlook repair tool. However, it’s equally important to even choose the best and reliable tool for safe repair process.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is an excellent tool that could easily repair the PST file that is not responding. Even when your Outlook file is severely corrupt, the software will easily fix the PST file and helps you to recover outlook profile with all your Outlook data intact.

Possible reasons for the occurrence for PST not responding

  • Abrupt termination of Outlook: Closing Outlook application or shutting down your PC while mails are being sent or are being edited and before closing all the Outlook folders will cause damage to the PST file.
  • Oversized PST file: The maximum size limit for a PST file is 2 GB. If the Outlook data in the PST file exceeds this limit, your PST file would freeze and fail to respond.
  • Virus infection: When your hard drive gets infected by some malicious threats like viruses or malware, your PST file might also get infected. These viruses would prevent the PST file from responding or would freeze your Outlook.  

Under all these circumstances, Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool comes in handy and repairs your Outlook PST file even when the file fails to respond to any of your requests.

Remarkable Traits of Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool is equipped with many powerful features that could easily scan your entire corrupt PST file and locate all the errors that prevent Outlook from responding. Then it fixes these errors carefully without damaging your Outlook data. While performing the repair process the tool will never harm or edit your original PST file; instead it creates a new healthy PST file and then starts repairing the file. After repair, the utility even aids you to extract your entire Outlook attributes like inbox, sent items, appointment, calendar items and many others with utmost ease and safety.

  • Highly intuitive GUI that provides complete on-screen instructions to use the software easily
  • When you are not aware of the PST file location, “Find PST” option comes in handy
  • Its free trial version provides preview even before purchasing the tool  
  • Offers 24 / 7 free online technical support
  • Compatible on all available Outlook versions like Outlook 2003, 2007, 2010 etc.

Video Guide to use Remo Repair Outlook (PST)


NOTE: If you are worried about how to recover deleted items in Outlook 2007, then just click on the link provided.

Important tips

  • Keep updating your antivirus software regularly
  • Ensure Outlook version being installed is compatible with the Windows OS version
  • Before closing the PC or Outlook make use all mails are sent