在Windows 8上修復PST文件Outlook 2010

有時PST文件的Outlook 2010在Windows 8機器可能會損壞,由於邏輯問題或人為錯誤---當發生這種情況時,所有重要的Outlook項目,如電子郵件,日曆,約會,任務,RSS源等變得不可訪問 。 在這種情況下可以做什麼? 進一步閱讀以了解解決方案...

全球各地的大多數組織和行業現在正在從舊版本的Outlook轉向Outlook 2010應用程序,由於其重新設計的外觀提供高級電子郵件組織,社交和通信網絡功能,對話框啟動器圖標,上下文圖片工具格式選項卡,更多命令選項 等等。然而,Outlook是個人/商業環境的心臟和靈魂,因為人們可以保持與人的聯繫,通過電子郵件通信管理他們的時間和信息.

儘管所有這些功能有時您的Outlook 2010上的PST文件可能會以異常方式行為,彈出錯誤消息“無法啟動MS Office Outlook 2010”,“無法打開Outlook窗口”或“無法打開文件夾集” “無法打開fileC:Users \ AppData \ Microsoft \ Outlook-Copy0.PST”等Windows 8計算機上的更多。 嗯,這種類型的錯誤消息通常出現,由於邏輯問題,甚至可以損壞整個PST文件。 您是否遇到上述問題的用戶之一? 如果是,那麼你有任何想法如何在Windows 8上修復PST文件Outlook 2010? 在事件中,如果您的回復是“否”,那麼不要驚慌,因為通過使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件,你可以很容易 修復PST文件無響應錯誤 問題或任何其他Outlook 2010問題,點擊幾下鼠標。 此實用程序甚至有能力修復密碼保護的PST文件Outlook 2010在Windows 8計算機上最大的輕鬆.

讓我們看看Outlook 2010 PST文件損壞在Windows上的常見情況 8:

  • Outlook 2010 PST頭文件有時會損壞,由於不當關閉Outlook應用程序或它也可能會損壞,因為突然系統關機,這種類型的發生率可能會最終彈出錯誤消息,每當你嘗試訪問電子郵件或其他數據。
  • 無法找到文件Outlook.pst”,這種類型的錯誤消息清楚地指示Outlook PST文件已損壞。 一般Outlook 2010 PST文件被損壞,由於嚴重的病毒或惡意軟件攻擊或當PST文件位於MS Exchange服務器上。
  • 其他原因:使用PST文件共享網絡,PST文件頭損壞,軟件衝突,Outlook的不正確安裝,Windows 8操作系統崩潰,硬盤故障,不當的PST文件緊湊操作等.

如果您遇到的Outlook 200 PST文件損壞的Windows 8由於這些原因,那麼不要驚慌,因為現在你可以很容易 修理 PST file 在幾分鐘內只需使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件.

高度讚揚的Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件的功能:

  • 該軟件有效地修復損壞的Outlook 2010 PST文件在Windows 8系統上,而不改變原始內容,因為它是一個只讀工具。
  • 除了修復損壞的Outlook 2010 PST文件,該應用程序甚至有資格修復在Outlook 2003,2003,2007和更高版本創建的PST文件的問題。
  • 通過使用此實用程序,您還可以恢復已刪除或丟失的電子郵件,聯繫人,約會,RSS Feed,期刊和其他屬性沒有任何困難。
  • 該工具兼容所有版本的Windows操作系統,如Windows 7 \ XP \ Vista \ Windows Server 2003,2008等.

如何使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件:

在您的Windows 8桌面\筆記本電腦上下載並安裝演示版本的軟件,並通過雙擊在桌面上創建的快捷方式圖標運行它。 在工具的歡迎屏幕上,你會發現三個選項“Open PST File”, “Find PST File” & “Select Outlook Profile”. 選擇第一個選項,如果你知道PST文件的位置,第二個如果位置是未知&最後一個,如果你有多個Outlook配置文件。 現在選擇掃描類型 “Normal Scan” 要么 “Smart Scan”. 之後,選擇目標文件夾,您希望保存修復的PST文件,點擊“修復”按鈕。 修復過程完成後,將生成摘要報告。 如果您對使用演示版本的結果感到滿意,則購買完整版本並保存修復的文件.

此外,您還可以使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件 提取電子郵件從腐敗的PST文件和恢復PST文件的其他屬性。

Repair PST File Outlook 2010 on Windows 8

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

At times PST File of Outlook 2010 on Windows 8 machines might get corrupt due to logical issues or human errors --- When that happens, all your important Outlook items such as emails, calendar, appointments, tasks, RSS feeds, etc. becomes inaccessible. What can be done under such instances? Read further to know the solution...

Most of the organizations and industries across worldwide are now switching towards Outlook 2010 application from older versions of Outlook due to its redesigned look offers advanced email organization, social and communication networking features, dialog box launcher icon, contextual picture tool format tab, more commands option, etc. However, Outlook is a heart and soul for personal \ business environment because one can stay connected with people, manage their time and information via email communication.

In spite of all these features sometimes PST file on your Outlook 2010 might behavesin abnormal way and pop up error message stating “Cannot start MS Office Outlook 2010”, “Cannot open the Outlook window” or “The set of folders cannot be opened”, “The fileC:Users\AppData\Microsoft\Outlook–Copy0.PST cannot be opened” and many more on Windows 8 machines. Well, such type of error messages usually appears due to logical issues that could even damage the entire PST file. Are you one among those users experiencing the above stated issue? If yes, then do you have any idea on how to repair PST file Outlook 2010 on Windows 8? In the event, if your reply is “NO”, then don’t panic because by making use of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software you can easily repair PST file not responding error issue or any other Outlook 2010 problem with few clicks of mouse. This utility even has the capability to repair password protected PST file Outlook 2010 on Windows 8 computer utmost ease.

Let’s see common scenarios behind Outlook 2010 PST file corruption on Windows 8:

  • Outlook 2010 PST header file sometimes gets corrupt due to improper closing of Outlook application or it may also get damaged because of sudden system shutdown, this type of incidence could end up popping up error message whenever you try to access emails or other data.
  • The file Outlook.pst could not be found”, this type of error message clearly indicates Outlook PST file is corrupted. Generally Outlook 2010 PST file gets damaged due to severe virus or malware attack or when the PST file is situated on MS exchange server.
  • Other Reasons: Using PST file over a shared network, PST file header corruption, software conflicts, incorrect installation of Outlook, Windows 8 operating system crash, hard disk failure, improper PST file compact operation, etc.

If you are experiencing Outlook 200 PST file corruption on Windows 8 due to any of these reasons, then don’t panic because now you can easily repair PST file within matter of minutes just by utilizing Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software.

Highly Praised Features of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) Software:

  • The software efficiently repairs corrupt Outlook 2010 PST file on Windows 8 system without altering the original contents since it is a read only tool.
  • Apart from repairing corrupted Outlook 2010 PST file, the application is even competent to fix the issues of PST files created on Outlook 2003, 2003, 2007 and higher versions.
  • By making use of this utility you can also recover deleted or lost email messages, contacts, appointments, RSS feeds, journals and other attributes without any difficulty.
  • The tool is compatible on all versions of Windows operating systems such as Windows 7 \ XP \Vista \Windows Server 2003, 2008, etc.

How to Use Remo Repair Outlook (PST) Software:

Download & install the demo version of software on your Windows 8 desktop \ laptop computers & run it by double clicking on shortcut icon created on desktop. On the welcome screen of the tool you will find three options “Open PST File”, “Find PST File” & “Select Outlook Profile”. Select the first option if you know the location of the PST file, second one if the location is unknown & the last one if you have more than one Outlook profiles. Now select the scanning type as “Normal Scan” or “Smart Scan”. After that choose the destination folder, where you wish to save the repaired PST file & click on “Repair” button. As soon as the repairing process is completed, a summary report will be generated. If you are satisfied with the result using demo version then purchase the complete version and save the repaired files.

Additionally, you can also make use of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software to extract emails from corrupt PST file and recover other attributes of PST file.