您是否願意知道如何修復已恢復的RAR文件?

通常,他們大多數使用RAR存檔來存儲和傳輸信息。 由於通過互聯網分享大量文件或以壓縮格式存儲所有文件,以節省磁盤空間,這是非常方便和有用的。 但是,這些壓縮文件會有損壞的風險。

想像一下,您已丟失或刪除包含重要文件的RAR文件,並使用不可靠的恢復工具來恢復RAR文件。 因此,您的RAR文件有很大的機會被破壞。 在這種情況下,您的RAR文件可能會拒絕打開,其中存儲的所有信息將不可用。 但是,您可以使用Remo 修復RAR工具解決這個問題,可以在幾次鼠標點擊之前輕鬆修復已恢復的RAR文件。 該軟件專門從RAR格式的破壞歸檔中提取信息。 借助其直觀易用的界面,您可以輕鬆修復所有類型和版本的RAR文件1.3,1.5.2和3。 這個軟件可以讓你修復錯誤 “The archive is either in unknown format or damaged” 要么 “Unexpected end of file”.

讓我們來看看RAR Archive被破壞的各種常見場景:

  • CRC錯誤:RAR文件損壞的主要原因是恢復文件時出現CRC(循環冗餘校驗)錯誤。 通常,當數據在創建時間和解壓縮之間不匹配時,會發生此錯誤。
  • 不正確的復甦:有時,在突然斷電時恢復RAR文件時,會嚴重損壞RAR文件,當您嘗試訪問該類型的文件時,可能會收到意外的錯誤消息,RAR文件將無法打開。
  • 文件擴展名的更改:有時,由於RAR文件擴展的即時更改可能會導致RAR Archive的損壞,導致RAR文件的內容不可讀,無法訪問。
  • 嚴重病毒或惡意軟件攻擊:這可能是任何RAR歸檔文件面臨的最糟糕的情況。 由於嚴重的病毒或惡意軟件攻擊,您的RAR文件可能會損壞,從而使整個內容無法使用。

為什麼要更喜歡使用Remo 修復RAR工具?

我們應該傾向於使用Remo 修復RAR軟件,因為它的非破壞性和只讀性質,從而確保原始損壞的RAR文件是完整的。 它提供了一個非常用戶友好的界面,完全自動化的修復過程。 借助其強大的RAR修復算法,您可以在幾次鼠標點擊之前修復受密碼保護或加密的RAR歸檔文件。 此外,大小超過4 GB的RAR文件也可以通過使用這個優秀的修復 文件夾 軟件。 此外,可以在恢復過程之前預覽來自RAR文件的提取數據。 它兼容於在Windows OS 8,7,Vista,XP和其他可用的Windows版本的知名版本上很容易地修復已恢復的RAR文件。

修復恢復的RAR文件的簡單步驟

  • 在您的系統上下載並安裝Remo 修復RAR的免費版本。 然後,通過選擇點擊您需要修復的RAR文件 “Browse” 選項和選擇 “Repair” 選項啟動修復過程
  • 現在,您可以查看所選RAR文件的掃描和修復過程的進度
  • 掃描過程完成後,您可以使用固定的RAR文件查看內容 “Preview” 選項
  • 此外,選擇 “Select Folder” 選項來指定要保存的已修復RAR文件的所需目標路徑,然後單擊 “Save” 選項到具體位置

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Repair Recovered RAR Files

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Are you willing to know how to repair recovered RAR files?

Usually, most of them use RAR archives to store and transfer information. Since, it is very convenient and useful to share huge number of files over internet or store all the files in a compressed form so as to to save disk space. However, there will be a risk of corruption of these compressed files.

Just imagine a situation, wherein you have either lost or deleted the RAR file containing vital files and used an unreliable recovery tool to recover the RAR file. Due to this there are huge chances of your RAR file getting corrupt. In such situations, your RAR file might refuse to open and all the stored information in it becomes unavailable. However, you can solve this problem with Remo Repair RAR tool that can easily repair recovered RAR files within few mouse clicks. This software has been specialized to extract information from corrupt archives of the RAR format. With the help of its intuitive and easy to use interface, you can repair all types and versions of RAR file 1.3, 1.5.2 and 3 with utmost ease. This software facilities you to fix errors like “The archive is either in unknown format or damaged” or “Unexpected end of file”.

Let us go through various common scenarios where RAR Archive get corrupt:

  • CRC Error: The main cause behind corruption of RAR file is occurrence of CRC (Cyclic Redundancy Check) error while recovering the file. Usually, this error occurs when the data does not match between the creation time and when it is unzipped.
  • Improper Recvoery: At times, while recovering the RAR files due to sudden interruption like abrupt power failure can severely damage the RAR file, and when you try to access that type of file you might get unexpected error messages and RAR file won’t open.
  • Change in File Extension: Sometimes, due to instant changing of RAR file extension can lead to corruption of RAR Archive, making the contents of the RAR file unreadable and inaccessible.
  • Severe Virus or Malware Attacks: This can be the worst ever situation being faced by any RAR archive file. Due to severe virus or malware attacks, your RAR file might get corrupt making the entire contents unavailable.

Why one should prefer using Remo Repair RAR tool?

One should prefer to use Remo Repair RAR software over others because of to its nondestructive and read only nature, which ensures that original corrupt RAR file is intact. It provides a very user-friendly interface with completely automated repair process. With the help of its strong RAR repair algorithms, you can fix password protected or encrypted RAR archive files within few mouse clicks. Moreover, RAR files having size exceeding 4 GB can also be repaired by using this excellent file fixer software. Further, the extracted data from RAR files can be previewed before the restoration process.  It is compatible to repair recovered RAR files on the well-known versions of Windows OS 8, 7, Vista, XP, and other available Windows versions with great ease.

Simple steps to repair recovered RAR files

  • Download and Install free version of Remo Repair RAR on your system. Then, click on RAR file you need to repair by choosing “Browse” option and opt “Repair” option to start the repair process
  • Now, you can view the progress of scanning and repair process of that selected RAR file
  • Once the scanning process gets completed, you can view the contents of the fixed RAR file using “Preview” option
  • Further, choose the “Select Folder” option to specify the desired destination path for the repaired RAR file to be saved and click on “Save” option to the specific location