恢復已刪除的訪問文件

恢復刪除的微軟 訪問數據庫文件

Microsoft Access是一個數據庫管理系統,它將關係Microsoft Jet數據庫引擎與圖形用戶界面和軟件開發工具相結合。訪問文件是擴展名為.mdb(Microsoft Office Access 2003及更早版本)和.accdb(Microsoft Office Access 2007)的文件。它可以執行重複任務,可以使用點擊選項通過宏自動化。您可以在網絡上放置數據庫,並讓多個用戶共享和更新數據,而不會覆蓋彼此的工作。但是,如果一個美好的一天,你無意中刪除了一個你的Access文件,你剛剛花了很多時間在他們工作。重新創建數據庫會不會是一個非常痛苦的工作?不要緊張,你不需要重新創建它們;他們可能不會丟失。它們可以通過使用良好的可靠恢復軟件恢復。Remo 恢復是一個這樣的工具,有效地足以恢復您刪除的Microsoft Access數據庫文件輕鬆.

Remo 恢復

Remo 恢復工具的視窗 可以恢復被刪除的.mdb和.accdb訪問數據庫文件,在眨眼之間。 可以在幾分鐘內掃描整個驅動器,以恢復已刪除的Access文件。 此應用程序可以恢復Access文件,它們繞過Windows回收站,當它們的大小超過回收站。 它也可以恢復文件和文件夾,已利用移位刪+ 刪除鍵。 基礎版有兩種不同版本的視窗和Mac系統.

此外,支持從FAT16,FAT32文件的恢復, NTFS, NTFS5,ExtFAT分區/驅動器。此應用程序能夠從硬盤驅動器,如SATA / SCSI / IDE,閃存卡如SD / XD / MMC /記憶棒等,USB外部驅動器,火線驅動器,iPods恢復文件。 在數據恢復之前,有一個選項用於預覽恢復的文件.

為什麼聖Remo 恢復?

有了這個工具,用戶保證快速,輕鬆的恢復。 Remo 恢復軟件是最好的恢復工具,可以從任何類型的存儲設備恢復任何類型的文件。 保存恢復會話也是一個非常有用的功能,使用戶可以保存當前恢復會話,並在任何所需的時間恢復。 此外,效用也會 恢復XLSX文件, PowerPoint文件,Word文件等,被刪除或丟失。 通過使用其內置的查找選項,可以從恢復的文件列表中輕鬆搜索特定的文件。 這些功能非常有趣,很少在市場上出現的任何其他恢復工具中找到.

如何恢復訪問數據庫文件?

下載軟件並將其安裝在PC上。 選擇 "Recover Files" 選項從主屏幕,啟動後。 選擇 "Recover Deleted Files" 然後通過選擇刪除訪問數據庫文件的驅動器並指定要恢復的文件的類型(即訪問數據庫)來繼續。 將掃描驅動器,並顯示可恢復的文件。 選擇所需的訪問數據庫文件並預覽。 最後,將恢復的訪問數據庫文件保存在存儲驅動器上.

額外信息: 如果你失去了從丟失的分區的數據,然後使用聖Remo 恢復軟件恢復丟失的分區數據在一個快速和容易的方式.

Restore Deleted Access File

Recover deleted Microsoft Access database file

Microsoft Access is a database management system that combines the relational Microsoft Jet Database Engine with a graphical user interface and software-development tools. Access file is a file which comes with the extension name as .mdb (Microsoft Office Access 2003 and earlier) and .accdb(Microsoft Office Access 2007). It can perform repetitive tasks which can be automated through macros with point-and-click options. You can place a database on a network and have multiple users share and update data without overwriting each other's work. But, what if one fine day, you unintentional deleted one of your Access files which you have just spent a good deal of time working on them. Won’t it be a very painful job to recreate your database all over again? Don’t be tensed, you don’t need to recreate them; they might not be lost yet. They can be recovered by using good reliable recovery software. Remo Recover is one such tool which is efficient enough to recover your deleted Microsoft Access database files with ease.

Remo Recover

Remo Recover Windows Basic Edition can recover deleted .mdb and .accdb access database files, within a blink of an eye. An entire drive can be scanned in few minutes to recover deleted Access files. This application can recover Access files, which bypass Windows recycle bin when they exceed in size as compared to the recycle bin. It can also recover files and folders, which have deleted using shift + delete keys. The Basic Edition comes in two different versions for Windows and Mac systems.

Additionally, Supports recovery of files from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExtFAT partitions / drives.This application is capable of recovering files from hard drives such as SATA / SCSI / IDE, flash memory cards like SD/ XD/ MMC/ Memory Stick etc., USB external drives, FireWire Drives, iPods. There is an option for previewing recovered files prior to data restoration.

Why Remo Recover?

With this tool a user is guaranteed fast and easy recovery. Remo Recover Software is the best recovery tool available and capable of recovering any type of files from any kind of storage devices. Save Recovery session is also a very helpful feature which enables the user to save the current recovery session & restore it at any desired time. One can easily search for particular file from the list of recovered files with the use of its inbuilt Find option. These features are very interesting and very rare to be found in any other recovery tools present in the market.

How to use Remo to recover access database files?

Download the software and install it on your PC. Select the Basic Edition on the software’s wizard, after launching it. Select “Recover Deleted Files” and then proceed by selecting the drive from where the access database files were deleted and specify the type of the file you want to recover, i.e. access database. The drive is scanned and the recoverable files are displayed. Select the required access database files and preview. Finally, after purchasing the software, you can save the recovered access database file on a storage drive.

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac