刪除MS Outlook上的歸檔文件夾恢復

已刪除的存檔文件夾將在REMOTE PST修復工具的Outlook中輕鬆恢復! 存檔文件夾從中刪除 Deleted Items 文件夾,刪除意外使用 Shift Delete keys, 等等將在幾步之後恢復!!

由於各種不幸的情況,Outlook歸檔文件夾可能會被刪除。 而不是從歸檔文件夾中刪除不需要的項目,您可以錯誤地刪除文件夾本身。 移動文件夾時,您不小心刪除存檔文件夾,依此類推。 一個小事故導致重要數據的丟失。 您無法在Outlook中丟失重要數據。

那麼如何在Outlook中恢復已刪除的歸檔文件夾? 可能嗎? 是的,確定可以在Remo Repair Outlook(PST)軟件的幫助下恢復Outlook中已刪除的歸檔文件夾。 歸檔文件夾由於上述原因而被刪除,或者甚至由於其他原因將在短時間內恢復。

刪除修復Outlook(PST)恢復已刪除Outlook存檔文件夾:

Remo PST修復工具 快速恢復Outlook中已刪除的已刪除的歸檔文件夾。 歸檔文件夾以及其全部屬性(如電子郵件,日曆項目,地址簿,期刊,RSS訂閱源,聯繫人等)都被恢復。 此Outlook恢復程序檢索存檔文件夾,而不會對其中包含的數據造成任何損壞。

在Outlook中檢索已刪除的存檔文件夾的指南:

步 1: 點擊綠色下載Remo Outlook PST修復工具 現在下載 按鍵

步 2: 在系統上安裝軟件並運行它。 您將在主屏幕上找到3個選項 - Open Default PST File, Select PST File Manually, 和 Find All Your PST Files. 根據您的要求選擇一個選項。

步 3: 接下來,選擇所需的掃描選項; i.e. Smart Scan 然後指定要保存修復的PST文件的位置

步 4: 點擊 Repair 選項開始修復過程

步 5: 在修復過程之後,顯示顯示恢復項目列表的報告。 預覽恢復的文件。

有時候,當PST文件損壞,您無法訪問存檔文件夾時,即使是Remo Repair Outlook(PST)也可以方便地修復PST文件和恢復文件夾。 該實用程序還可以修復受密碼保護或壓縮的PST文件。 該軟件讀取損壞的文件,提取其內容,並通過解決問題創建一個健康的文件。 所以你原來的PST文件沒有被修改,所有的Outlook屬性都是完整的。

支持的Outlook版本: Remo Repair Outlook(PST)工具支持Outlook版本,如MS Outlook 2003,2007,2010,2013和2016。

Remo PST修復工具還有什麼用??

  • 它修復了各種錯誤消息,並使PST文件可以再次訪問
  • 修復超大型PST文件
  • 恢復已刪除或丟失的Outlook項目,如電子郵件,聯繫人,通訊錄等。
  • 修復工作離線錯誤,Outlook中的搜索索引問題
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Deleted Archive Folder Recovery on MS Outlook

Deleted Archive folder will be recovered effortlessly in Outlook with Remo PST Repair tool! Archive folder deleted from Deleted Items folder, deleted accidentally using Shift Delete keys, and so on will be restored in just few steps!!

Outlook archive folder can get deleted due to various unfortunate circumstances. Instead of deleting unwanted items from archive folder, you delete the folder itself by mistake. While moving a folder, you accidentally delete archive folder, and so on. One small accident leads to loss of important data. You can’t afford to lose vital data in Outlook.

So, how to get back deleted archive folder in Outlook? Is it possible? Yes, it sure is possible to restore deleted archive folder in Outlook with the help of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software. Archive folders deleted due to the reasons listed above or even because of other reasons will be recovered in just a short while safely.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) to Recover Deleted Outlook Archive Folder:

Remo PST Repair tool quickly restores deleted archive folder in Outlook that is accidentally deleted. The archive folder is recovered along with its entire attributes such as emails, calendar items, address book, journals, RSS feeds, contacts, and many others. This Outlook Recovery program retrieves archive folder without causing any damage to the data contained in it.

Guide to Retrieve Deleted Archive Folder in Outlook:

Step 1: Download Remo Outlook PST Repair tool by clicking on the green Download Now button

Step 2: Install the software on your system and run it. You will find 3 options on the main screen - Open Default PST File, Select PST File Manually, and Find All Your PST Files. Select an option as per your requirement.

Step 3: Next, select the required scanning option; i.e. Smart Scan followed by specifying the location you wish to save the repaired PST file

Step 4: Click on Repair option to start with the repair process

Step 5: After the repair process, a report showing the list of recovered items is displayed. Preview the restored files.

At times, when PST file gets corrupted and you are unable to access archive folder, even then Remo Repair Outlook (PST) comes handy to fix the PST file and recover folder. The utility can also repair password protected or compressed PST files. The software reads the corrupt file, extracts its contents, and creates a healthy file by fixing the problems. So your original PST file is not modified, and all Outlook attributes are intact.

Supported Outlook versions: Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool supports Outlook versions such as MS Outlook 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and 2016.

How else is Remo PST Repair tool useful?

  • It fixes various error messages and makes PST file accessible again
  • Repairs oversized PST file
  • Recovers deleted or lost Outlook items like emails, contacts, address book, etc.
  • Fixes Work Offline error, Search indexing problem in Outlook