如何從Microsoft Outlook 2007檢索已刪除的郵件?

使用聖Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件更容易恢復從Microsoft Outlook 2007永久刪除的電子郵件。 輕鬆檢索Outlook 2007,2003,2010的所有Outlook項目,如電子郵件,日曆,聯繫人,約會,備註,日誌….

當您使用shift +刪除組合鍵從MS Outlook 2007刪除郵件,那麼他們將繞過刪除郵件文件夾。 要么刪除不需要的電子郵件或認為未來需要電子郵件,您將永久刪除重要的Outlook 2007電子郵件,然後後悔。 因此,您將無法從“已刪除項目”文件夾中檢索它們.

當您使用shift +刪除組合鍵從MS Outlook 2007刪除郵件,那麼他們將繞過刪除郵件文件夾。 要么刪除不需要的電子郵件或認為未來需要電子郵件,您將永久刪除重要的Outlook 2007電子郵件,然後後悔。 因此,您將無法從“已刪除項目”文件夾中檢索它們... 修復Outlook 當它被破壞由於任何不可預測的原因.

有關Remo Outlook恢復工具的詳細信息:

  • 設計有自說明的GUI界面,從而引導您在整個恢復過程
  • 容易 修復損壞的Outlook電子郵件帳戶 並還可以從Outlook中恢復其他屬性,如聯繫人,日曆,約會,註釋,日誌等
  • 不只是Outlook 2007,它甚至可以修復損壞的PST或 在Outlook 2010中恢復已刪除的文件夾, 2013, 2016, 2007, 2003, 2000….
  • 您可以在所有最新版本的Windows操作系統上安裝此軟件

Remo 修復Outlook即使在即使在方便…

  • PST文件被損壞,由於任何未知的原因
  • Outlook停止響應您的任何操作,使所有Outlook屬性不可訪問
  • Outlook 2007在處理它時顯示錯誤消息
  • 你想要 崩潰後恢復Outlook電子郵件 或在清空“已刪除項目”文件夾之後
  • Outlook PST文件不打開,並顯示不是有效的PST文件錯誤

恢復Outlook電子郵件的步驟

要這樣做,首先,你必須下載並在您的系統上安裝聖Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件。 然後通過雙擊桌面上創建的圖標啟動它。 之後,你會在主屏幕上找到3個選項,如:

  • 選擇默認PST文件
  • 手動選擇PST文件
  • 查找所有您的PST文件

現在根據您的要求選擇任何選項,然後單擊瀏覽按鈕找到要修復的PST文件。 在下一個屏幕中,您將找到2個掃描選項 固定PST文件 i.e. 正常掃描和智能掃描選擇任何一個並指定修復的文件應保存的目標,然後單擊修復按鈕。 一旦修復過程完成,將顯示所有恢復的項目.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Remo Repair Outlook (PST)


How to Retrieve Deleted Mails from Microsoft Outlook 2007?

Recovering permanently deleted emails from Microsoft Outlook 2007 is made easier with Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software. Easily retrieves all Outlook items like emails, calendars, contacts, appointments, notes, journals from Outlook 2007, 2003, 2010….

When you delete messages from MS Outlook 2007 using shift + delete combinational keys, then they will bypass Deleted Items Folder. Either while deleting the unwanted ones or thinking that the emails not required in future you would delete your important Outlook 2007 emails permanently and then regret. As a result, you will be unable to retrieve them from Deleted Items Folder.

In such instances, don't pani! Just take the assistance of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) for restoring deleted emails from Outlook 2007. The tool will effectively retrieves back even your permanently deleted mail keeping all its properties like To, Subject, CC, attachments etc. intact.

More information about Remo Outlook recovery tool:

  • Designed with self-explanatory GUI interface, thus guides you throughout the recovery process
  • Easily repairs corrupt Outlook email account and also recovers other attributes from Outlook such as contacts, calendars, appointments, notes, journals and so on
  • Not just Outlook 2007, it can even repair corrupt PST or recover a deleted folder in Outlook 2010, 2013, 2016, 2007, 2003, 2000….
  • You can install this software on all latest versions of Windows operating system

Remo Repair Outlook comes in handy even when…

  • PST file is damaged due to any unknown reasons
  • Outlook stops responding to any of your actions making all Outlook attributes inaccessible
  • Outlook 2007 shows up error messages while working on it
  • You want to recover Outlook email after crash or after emptying the Deleted items folder
  • Outlook PST file doesn’t open and shows up not a valid PST file error

Steps to Recover Outlook emails

To do so, firstly you have to download and install the Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software on your system. Then launch it by double clicking on the icon created on desktop. After which you find 3 options on main screen like:

  • Select Default PST File
  • Select PST File Manually
  • Find All Your PST Files

Now select any of the options based on your requirement and click Browse button to locate the PST file that has to be repaired. In the next screen you will find 2 scanning options for fixing PST files i.e. Normal Scan and Smart Scan choose any one and specify the destination where the repaired file should be saved and click on Repair button. Once repair process is completed all recovered items will be displayed.