查找Outlook內容

最佳評級軟件來恢復MS Outlook項目

Outlook是最高級的應用程序與Microsoft Office套件來處理您的電子郵件。 作為Outlook用戶,您可能熟悉它的可操作性,它默認存儲所有您的Outlook項目,如電子郵件,日曆項目,垃圾電子郵件列表,任務,通訊錄聯繫人,筆記等在PST文件。 但Outlook數據不是例外,您的重要信息可能會被刪除或消失,突然的災難如下所示:

  • 趕緊,如果你使用Shift + Delete組合,當你刪除不必要的文件從MS Outlook收件箱文件夾,所需的項目也可能會被無意中刪除
  • 有一個機會,當PST文件由於硬盤驅動器故障,無法訪問
  • 它甚至被一些破壞性的病毒或惡意軟件攻擊感染
  • 使用防病毒工具,這不是標記,可能會導致PST項目的丟失

好吧,上面提到的幾點可能是用戶錯誤放置Outlook元素的原因,但不必擔心太多。 使用Remo Outlook Backup和Migrate工具提前進行備份,以防萬一,如果遇到上述任何實例,您可以隨時輕鬆地恢復Outlook項目.

Remo Outlook的備份和遷移的令人難以置信的功能:

Remo Outlook Backup和Migrate是完美的答案,這是特別準備採取備份您的MS Outlook項目,包括通訊錄聯繫人,電子郵件,日曆和日記帳分錄,任務,筆記等只需幾分鐘。 如果你不保留備份,嘗試這個應用程序提供備份與內置的計劃程序功能的幫助。 它支持用戶從所有Outlook版本2000,2003,2007和2010獲取備份Outlook數據,並與不同的Windows操作系統,如 Windows 2000, 2003, 2008, XP, Vista, 7 和最新的一個Windows 8.它是一個輻射工具,提出了強大的安全功能,例如一旦你獲得Outlook備份,你可以通過密碼保護它,以避免未經授權的訪問您的個人資料.

魯棒特性:

Remo 恢復Outlook備份和遷移可以幫助用戶備份基本設置,Outlook配置文件以及一些更多的Outlook屬性,如字典,暱稱,固定,簽名等,這是非常難以手動完成。 它引入了一個組織良好,易於使用的圖形用戶界面。 此軟件提供了一個選項來遷移您的Outlook配置文件在不同版本的Outlook,操作系統,甚至在不同的系統上。 使用這個高級應用程序,您可以輕鬆地節省磁盤空間,就像你 備份Outlook, 備份文件可以根據您的驅動器容量進行壓縮.

無法應用程序工作:

為了備份您的Outlook數據,最初下載產品並將其安裝在您的計算機系統上。 在PC上運行軟件後,從主窗口中選擇“備份”選項。 在下一步中,根據需要選擇“智能備份”或“高級備份”。 然後選擇“創建新的備份配置文件”替代,萬一如果你沒有備份,否則使用現有的。 在備份設置的幫助下,您可以搜索首選位置以存儲備份配置文件,然後單擊“下一步”選項卡。 將彈出新屏幕,指示您計劃備份。 在這裡,您可以組織適當的設置,然後按“下一步”鍵。 備份任務完成後,按“確定”按鈕,查看備份文件.

記下 : 用戶必須以本地系統管理員身份登錄到他/她的Windows操作系統才能輕鬆安裝和使用此應用程序.

重要提示 : 只有一種方法遠離這種故意或無意的數據丟失情況,永遠不會忘記定期備份您的Outlook配置文件。 因此,通過應用這個重要的建議,你可以輕鬆地帶回Outlook項目,當你遇到任何突然的災難.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Find Outlook Contents

Best Rated Software to Restore MS Outlook Items

Outlook is the superlative application that comes with Microsoft Office suite to deal with your e-mails. Being an Outlook user you may be familiar with its workability that it stores all your Outlook items such as e-mails, calendar items, junk e-mail list, tasks, address book contacts, notes, etc in PST file by default. But Outlook data is not an exception, your vital information may get deleted or disappeared due to sudden disasters as given below:

  • In rush, if you use Shift + Delete combination, when you are deleting unnecessary files from MS Outlook Inbox folder, needed items may also get removed unintentionally
  • There is a chance when PST file turns out to be inaccessible due to hard drive failure
  • It even gets tainted by some destructive virus or malware attacks
  • Utilization of antivirus tool, which is not up to mark, may result in loss of PST items

Well, above mentioned points might be the reasons in which users misplaced Outlook elements but need not to worry much. Use Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool to take a backup in advance so that, in case, if you encounter any of the instances mentioned above, you can easily restore Outlook items whenever you want.

Unbelievable features of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate:

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate is the perfect answer, which is particularly prepared to take backup of your MS Outlook items including address book contacts, e-mail, calendar and journal entries, tasks, notes, etc in just few minutes. If you do not keep a backup, try this app that provides backup with the aid of in-built scheduler function. It supports users to get backup of Outlook data from all the Outlook editions 2000, 2003, 2007 & 2010 and also well-matched with different Windows operating systems like Windows 2000, 2003, 2008, XP, Vista, 7 and the latest one Windows 8. It is a radiant tool that presents robust safety features, like once you obtain Outlook backup, you can guard it with a password to avoid unauthorized access to your profile.

Robust characteristics:

Remo Recover Outlook Backup and Migrate can assists users to backup essential settings, Outlook profiles along with some more Outlook attributes such as dictionary, nick name, stationary, signature and so on, which is very difficult to accomplish manually. It is introduced with a well organized and easy to use graphical user interface. This software offers an option to migrate your Outlook Profile on different editions of Outlook, operating systems and even on different systems. Using this advanced application, you can easily save disk space, like when you take backup of Outlook, backup file can be compressed according to your drive capacity.

Trouble free application working:

In order to take backup of your Outlook data, initially download the product and install it on your computer system. After running the software on your PC, opt for “Backup” option from the main window. In next step, select either “Smart backup” or “Advanced Backup” as per you need. Then pick “Create New Backup Profile” alternative, in case if you do not have backup else use the existing one. With the help of Backup settings, you can search the preferred location to store the Backup profile and click “Next” tab. New screen pops up that instructs you to schedule backups. Here, you can organize the suitable settings and push “Next” key. As backup task gets finished, press “OK” button and view the backup files.

Note down : User must log in as Local System Administrator to his / her Windows operating system to install and hire this application with great ease.

Important tip : There is only one way out to stay away from this sort of intentional or unintentional data loss circumstance, that never forget to take regular backup of your Outlook profile. Hence by applying this significant advice, you can easily bring back Outlook items whenever you encounter any sudden disaster.