在MacBook Air上重新安裝Mac OS X後恢復照片和歌曲丟失

在MacBook Air中觀看照片並聆聽您最喜歡的音樂是您所期望的過去時間。有一天,在聽音樂的時候,你發現文件吱吱作響。你會想,為什麼今天聽起來很奇怪。那麼這是因為你的文件系統有問題,它必須被破壞。現在是時候給你一個新的文件系統,但是你認為如果重新安裝你的操作系統會更好。這樣做你忘了備份,並且在這個過程中丟失所有的數據。現在你站在哪裡?你已經失去了所有你花了幾年的收藏品。是的,你已經失去了,因為你無法自己恢復。您只能在第三方應用程序的幫助下返回。

在MacBook Air中篩選您的照片是一個非常棒的體驗。 Mac筆記本電腦帶有一些令人驚嘆的功能。您可以使用軌跡板體驗多點觸摸。它有一個內置的傳感器來檢測環境的光線條件。根據環境,傳感器有助於調整背光鍵盤的光線。重量輕,電池備份運行長達七個小時。閃存使筆記本電腦的操作更快。它包括許多其他有吸引力的功能。

回复你丟失的jpeg 或從您的筆記本電腦的mov文件,請按照以下步驟。 下載 Remo Recover (Mac) Media Edition. 將其安裝到筆記本電腦中。 運行軟件. 選擇 Recover Photos. 然後點擊 Recover Lost Photos 選項。 該軟件使用嚴格的掃描方法。 選擇驅動器,然後單擊下一步找到文件系統。 一旦檢測到文件系統,選擇它,然後單擊下一步。 找到丟失文件的掃描過程將開始。 您可以選擇搜索,否則將搜索所有文件類型。 掃描完成後,您可以預覽文件。 保存恢復會話,以便下次保存掃描時間。 選擇要恢復的照片文件和音樂文件。 瀏覽您要恢復位置丟失的文件的路徑。 單擊下一步,並恢復您的文件。

有關:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover photos and songs lost after reinstalling Mac OS X on MacBook Air

Posted by: 
Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Viewing photos and listening to your favorite music in MacBook Air is your desired past time. One day while listening to music, you discover that the files squeaking a lot. You would wonder, why it is sounding strange today. Well, that’s because there is something wrong with your file system.It must have got corrupted. It’s time for you to have a new file system, but you believe it would be better if you reinstall your operating system.While doing so you forget to take a backup and in the process lose all your data. Now where do you stand? You have lost all your collections that took you years to come by. Yes, you have lost them because you cannot recover them all by yourself. You can onlythem back with the help of third party application.

Screening your photos in your MacBook Air is an awesome experience. Mac laptop come with some make amazing features. You can experience multi-touch using track pad. It has a built-in sensor to detect the light conditions of the environment. Depending on the environment, the sensor helps adjusting the light of the backlit keyboard. It is light in weight and the battery backup runs up to seven hours. Flash storage makes the operations on the laptop quicker. It comprises of many other attractive features.

To get back your lost jpeg or mov files from your laptop, follow the procedure below. Download Remo Recover (Mac) Pro Edition. Install it into your laptop. Run the software. Select Recover Volumes / Drives. Then click on Formatted / Reformatted Recovery. The software uses a rigorous method for scanning. Select the formatted volume and click next to find the file system. Once the file system is detected, select it and click next. The scan process to locate lost files will start. You can be selective in search or else it will search for all file types. When the scan completes, you can preview the files. If you are not satisfied with the scan results, you can go for Smart Scan. Save your recovery session to save scan time the next time. Select the photo files and music files to recover. Browse the path where you want to restore the located lost files. Click next and your files are recovered.

Related:

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac