還原 視窗 8數據

如何從 視窗 8檢索數據?

視窗 8是 微軟 最新的操作系統版本,用於個人計算機,包括家用和商用台式機,筆記本電腦,平板電腦等。它採用高級功能設計,以增強安全性和用戶界面功能。 此外,它們的高端技術增加了對片上系統和移動ARM處理器功能的支持。 然而,大多數人忘記,即使 視窗 8用戶可能會遇到數據丟失。 你曾經想過如果萬一你的硬盤驅動器突然在 視窗 8崩潰會發生什麼? 或者,如果你不小心點擊了“格式化”選項錯誤的驅動器,你沒有數據備份? 您將從 視窗 8中丟失重要的數據。它可以是任何業務或個人數據。 每個單件重要。 害怕? 只是寒意! 幸運的是你有聖Remo 恢復這是完美的實用程序來恢復您的數據在 視窗 8上。要了解更多,請閱讀這篇文章...

Remo 恢復

Remo 恢復(視窗)是最有效的恢復軟件,它可以從 視窗 8恢復您的整個丟失或刪除的數據。借助這個工具,您可以輕鬆地檢索您的數據,即使硬盤驅動器包含壞扇區或格式化幾次 。即使您重新安裝了視窗 8,此實用程序也會從先前的文件系統中提取數據,而忽略當前的文件系統。 不僅僅是Windows 8,它還可以從其他 視窗 版本,如 視窗 7,Vista和視窗 XP,Windows 2003和2008等恢復數據。

聖Remo 恢復(視窗)能夠恢復甚至從 視窗 8中刪除的數據。它是一個多功能工具,可用於從任何設備恢復數據,包括存儲卡,外部硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器,iPod,SD卡,火線 驅動器和更多在您的 視窗 8系統上。 此外,它支持從甚至FAT 16,FAT 32,ExFAT,NTFS,NTFS5格式的驅動器或分區中恢復數據。 它具有單獨的構建為 視窗 和Mac OS。

為什麼聖Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復(視窗)有最直觀的用戶界面,使恢復舒適。 您甚至可以通過限制只有特定類型的文件,並且也只有在Windows 8上使用這些選項調用的已刪除的文件來優化掃描過程 “Select File Type” 和 “Show deleted”. 如果您使用的是試用版,您還可以使用保存掃描過程 “Save Recovery Session”. 這樣,您可以避免在購買工具後重新掃描驅動器 “Open Recovery Session” 選項。 此外,您可以將恢復的文件保存在您選擇的任何位置,以壓縮格式,因此可以減少存儲空間。

如何使用Remo 恢復?

首先,下載聖Remo 恢復在您的 視窗Windows 8系統,而不是您要恢復數據的那個。 安裝並運行軟件。 從主屏幕(列表 “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos”, “Recover Drives / Partition”) 根據您的需要選擇適當的選項。 選擇需要恢復數據的驅動器s “Next”. 掃描過程完成後,使用保存掃描會話 “Save Recovery Session” 選項如果需要跳過。 現在,您可以使用查看您恢復的文件 “Preview” 選項,然後瀏覽目標文件夾以保存這些恢復的文件。



保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Restore Windows 8 Data

How to retrieve data from Windows 8?

Windows 8 is the latest OS release by Microsoft for use on personal computers including home and business desktops, laptops, tablets etc. It is designed with advanced features to enhance security and user interface features. And also their high-end technology adds supports for system-on-a-chip and mobile ARM processor features. However, most people forget that even Windows 8 users can encounter data loss. Have you ever thought what happens if in case your hard drive crashes suddenly on Windows 8? Or what if you accidentally click on “Format” option on a wrong drive for which you don’t have data back up? You will lose your important data from your Windows 8. It can be anything either your business or personal data. Each singe single piece matters. Scared? Just chill! Luckily you have Remo Recover which is the perfect utility to restore your data on Windows 8. To know more go ahead and read this article...

Remo Recover

Remo Recover (Windows) is the most efficient recovery software, which can restore your entire lost or deleted data from your Windows 8. With the help of this tool you can easily retrieve your data even if the hard drive contains bad sectors or formatted several times. Even if you have reinstalled your Windows 8 this utility extracts the data from the previous file system, ignoring the current one. Not just Windows 8, it can also restore data from other Windows versions like Windows 7, Vista, and Windows XP, and Windows 2003 & 2008 etc.

Remo Recover (Windows) is capable of recovering even the deleted data from your Windows 8. It is the versatile tool which can be used to recover data from any device including memory cards, external hard drives, USB drives, iPod, SD cards, Fire Wire drives and many more on your Windows 8 systems. In addition, it supports recovery of data from even FAT 16, FAT 32, ExFAT, NTFS, NTFS5 formatted drives or partitions. It has separate build for both Windows and Mac OS.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover (Windows) has the most intuitive user interface to make the recovery comfortable. You can even refine the scanning process by restricting for only specific type of files and also only deleted files on your Windows 8 using these options called “Select File Type” and “Show deleted”. If in case you are using the trial version, you can also save the scanning process by using “Save Recovery Session”. With this you can avoid rescanning of the drive after purchasing the tool just by using “Open Recovery Session” option. Also you can save the recovered files in any location of your choice that too in the compressed format, thus storage space can be reduced.

How to use Remo Recover?

First, download the Remo Recover on your Windows 8 systems, other than the one from where you want to recover data. Install it and Run the software. From the main screen (listing “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos”, “Recover Drives / Partition”) select the appropriate option based on your needs. Choose the drive from where the data needs to be recovered and press “Next”. Once the scanning process is completed, save the scanning session by using “Save Recovery Session” option if needed else skip. Now, you can view your recovered files using “Preview” option and then browse the destination folder to save these recovered files.