恢复ASF文件指南

ASF文件误删除,失去了应有的中断而转移的,偶然的格式等,将很容易被雷莫视频文件恢复软件恢复!! 该工具还检索已删除/丢失的照片,音乐文件,RAW文件等。

连接到系统时,您意外地格式化了笔式驱动器。 许多重要的文件被删除,包括最近创建的ASF文件。 没有备份,你担心你的文件永久丢失。 有没有办法找回ASF文件?

ASF(高级系统格式) - 这是Windows Media Audio和Windows Media Video的容器格式,用于流媒体文件。 所以当这些文件被删除或丢失,这是令人失望的。 但是,您不必担心您的文件将永远丢失,因为在Remo 视频文件恢复软件的帮助下,您可以轻松找回删除或丢失的ASF文件。

使用雷莫恢复(Windows)恢复ASF文件的快速解决方案 -

Remo 视频文件恢复工具将深入扫描驱动器在短时间内找到并恢复丢失/删除的ASF文件。 该软件可从Windows系统上的各种存储设备(如硬盘驱动器,存储卡,外置USB驱动器,笔式驱动器等)中恢复ASF文件。 ASF文件是否被意外删除,在传输过程中丢失等等,程序很容易检索到它们。

恢复ASF文件的教程

  • 下载圣雷莫恢复(Windows)软件并将其安装在您的计算机上
  • 如果必须从外部存储介质中恢复ASF文件,请将其连接到系统
  • 启动软件。 在主屏幕上,选择 Recover Photos 选项。 在下一个屏幕中,选择 Recover Deleted PhotosRecover Lost Photos 基于数据丢失情况的选项
  • 选择ASF文件必须恢复并点击的驱动器 Next 扫描过程开始标签
  • 扫描过程完成后,您可以预览还原的文件并将其保存在您选择的位置


Remo 照片恢复工具 也可以方便地取回已删除或丢失的PDF文件,Word文档,Excel文件,照片,音频文件等。 恢复数据后,该程序有助于根据文件名,文件大小,日期和文件类型进行排序。 恢复的文件也可以在中查看 File Type ViewData View.

失去ASF文件的一些原因 –

  • 使用Shift Delete命令意外删除ASF文件
  • 格式化存储ASF文件的驱动器
  • 将ASF文件从一个存储介质传输到另一个存储介质时丢失ASF文件
  • 传输文件时突然从系统中删除存储设备
  • ASF文件被第三方工具删除

所以,不管是什么原因,ASF文件被删除,丢失或删除,雷莫视频恢复工具将取回文件在几个步骤。 该工具支持各种格式的视频文件,如mpg,mpeg,avi,mov,divx,wma等。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Video File Recovery Software

 

Guide to Restore ASF File

ASF files deleted by mistake, lost due to interruptions while transfer, accidental format, etc, will be recovered easily by Remo Video File Recovery software!! The tool also retrieves deleted / lost photos, music files, RAW files, and so on.

You accidentally formatted your pen drive when it was connected to the system. Many important files got erased, including few ASF files which you recently created. There is no backup, and you are worried that your files are permanently lost. Is there a way to get back the ASF files?

ASF (Advanced Systems Format) – which is the container format for Windows Media Audio and Windows Media Video, is used for streaming media files. So when such files get deleted or lost, it is disappointing. However, you need not worry that your files are lost forever, because with the help of Remo Video File Recovery software, you can get back deleted or lost ASF files with ease.

Quick Solution to Restore ASF Files using Remo Recover (Windows) –

Remo Video File Recovery tool will deeply scan the drive to find and recover missing / deleted ASF files in a short span of time. The software restores ASF files from various storage devices such as hard disk drives, memory cards, external USB drives, pen drives, etc., on your Windows system. Whether ASF files were deleted accidentally, lost during transfer, or so on, the program retrieves them easily.

Tutorial to Recover ASF Files

  • Download Remo Recover (Windows) software and install it on your computer
  • If you have to recover ASF files from external storage medium, then connect it to the system
  • Launch the software. On the main screen, select Recover Photos option. In the next screen, choose between Recover Deleted Photos or Recover Lost Photos option based on the data loss scenario
  • Select the drive from which ASF files have to be recovered and hit on Next tab for scanning process to begin
  • After scanning process is completed, you can preview the restored files and save them on a location of your choice


Remo Photo Recovery utility also comes in handy to get back PDF files, Word documents, Excel files, photos, audio files, etc. that are deleted or lost. After recovering data, the program helps to sort it based on file name, file size, date, and file type. The recovered files can also be viewed in File Type View or Data View.

Some Causes for Losing ASF Files –

  • Deleting ASF files accidentally using Shift Delete command
  • Formatting the drive in which ASF files are stored
  • Losing ASF files while transferring them from one storage medium to another
  • Sudden removal of storage device from the system when files are in transfer
  • ASF files getting deleted by third party tools

So, whatever could be the reason for ASF files to be erased, lost or deleted, Remo Video Recovery tool will get back the files in just few steps. Video files of various formats such as mpg, mpeg, avi, mov, divx, wma, etc., is supported by the tool.