從中檢索已刪除的文件 Mac Leopard

如何從Mac Leopard系統檢索已擦除的文件和文件夾?

Mac Leopard操作系統激發了許多人的高級功能和安全管理。它配有稱為Time Machine的備份應用程序。如果您意外刪除了文件,那麼它將被Time Machine自動備份。但Time Machine的一個缺點是它保留舊的備份,直到備份位置的存儲容量已滿。當它已滿時,它將開始刪除舊的備份,以使新的備份文件。但是如果您在這些備份文件中有重要的文件怎麼辦?那麼你可能會丟失你的基本文件。還有其他原因導致數據丟失,例如在格式化或重新格式化,系統崩潰,病毒攻擊等方面意外選擇錯誤的捲。別擔心;您可以輕鬆地獲取已刪除的文件。所有你需要做的是尋找體面的文件恢復軟件來獲取這些文件。

人們的一般感覺是,當系統中的文件被刪除時,它們永遠被抹去。這不是真的,因為當您刪除文件時,操作系統只需從目錄中刪除其條目,並將其內存空間標記為可用。因此,文件仍將駐留在Mac卷的某個位置,您可以使用市場上可用的恢復工具之一檢索已刪除的文件。 Remo 恢復是一種可以從Mac Leopard恢復已刪除的文件的工具

Remo 恢復 Mac

Remo 恢復 (Mac) - Basic Edition 是從Mac Leopard恢復文件已刪除文件的完美工具。 該應用程序具有內置掃描算法,可以在短時間內從Mac卷中識別和恢復已刪除的數據。 此應用程序還支持從HFS +和HFSX Volumes Mac操作系統恢復文件。 而且你可以 從具有FAT32文件系統的驅動器檢索文件 和FAT16文件系統.

除了上述功能之外,該工具還具有以下功能 恢復 文件從硬盤驅動器 (SATA / SCSI / IDE etc.), 閃存卡(SD,XD,MMC,記憶棒等),USB外部驅動器,FireWire驅動器,iPod。 此軟件支持 Mac OS X 10.5.x 包括豹,雪豹,獅子獅子.

為什麼 Remo 恢復?

它是用戶友好的軟件,具有強大的功能。 這個工具完全沒有病毒/惡意軟件,使用安全。 您也可以在Mac finder樣式界面中查看恢復的數據。 可以使用其內置的“查找”選項,從恢復的文件列表中輕鬆搜索特定文件。 這些功能使其完全不同於任何其他文件恢復工具.

如何使用 Remo 在格式化後恢復文件 Mac?

在PC上下載並安裝該軟件的踪跡版本。 運行軟件,現在您將看到歡迎屏幕,您需要選擇“恢復文件”選項,然後選擇“恢復已刪除的文件”選項以從磁盤恢復已刪除的文件。 然後選擇要從中恢復文件的Mac卷,然後單擊“下一步”選項以啟動恢復過程。 掃描過程結束後,預覽文件並激活試用版來保存文件.


安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Retrieve deleted files from Mac Leopard

How to retrieve erased files and folders from Mac Leopard system?

Mac Leopard operating system has thrilled many people with its advanced features and security management. It comes with backup application called Time Machine. If you have accidentally deleted files then it gets automatically backed up at by Time Machine. But one disadvantage with Time Machine is that it keeps old backups until the storage capacity of backup location gets full. When it gets full, it starts deleting older backups to make way for new backup files. But what if you have important files in those backup files? Then you may lose your essential files. There are other reasons for loss of data such as accidentally selecting the wrong volume while formatting or reformatting, system crash, virus attack and many more. Do not worry; you can get back those deleted files easily. All you need to do is to look for decent file recovery software to get back those files.

The general feeling among people is that when files are deleted from the system they are erased forever. This is not true because when you delete a file, the operating system just remove its entry from the directory and marks its memory space as available. So the files will still be residing somewhere in the Mac volumes and you can retrieve the deleted file by using one of the recovery tools available in the market. Remo Recover is one such tool which can recover deleted files from Mac Leopard

Remo Recover Mac

Remo Recover (Mac) - Basic Edition is the perfect tool to recover files deleted files from Mac Leopard. This application has an inbuilt scanning algorithm which can identify and recover deleted data from Mac volumes within a short period of time. This application also supports recovery of files from HFS+ and HFSX Volumes of Mac operating system. Moreover you can retrieve files from drives having FAT32 file system, FAT12 and FAT16 file system.

In addition to above features, this tool has the capability to recover files from hard drives (SATA / SCSI / IDE etc.), flash memory cards (SD, XD, MMC, Memory Stick etc.), USB external drives, FireWire Drives, iPods. This software supports Mac OS X 10.5.x including Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion and Mountain Lion.

Why Remo Recover?

It is user friendly software with robust features. This tool is completely free from virus/malware and safe to use. You can also view recovered data in Mac finder styled interface. One can easily search for particular file from the list of recovered files with the use of its inbuilt Find option. These features make it completely different from any other file recovery tool.

How to use Remo to recover files after formatting Mac?

Download and install the trail version of the software on your PC. Run the software, now you will see the welcome screen and you need to select “Recover Files” option & then choose “Recover Deleted Files” option to restore deleted files from the disk. Next select the Mac volume from which you want to restore files and click "Next" option to start recovery process. After scanning process is over, preview the files and activate the trial version to save the files.


 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac