從IPod經典中檢索音樂

檢索丟失或刪除的音樂從iPod經典

iPod classic的是一種先進的,功能豐富的便攜式媒體播放器。由於這是一個方便的設備,用戶往往操作有點太迅速。這增加了數據丟失的可能性由於錯誤的命令。然而,在iPod的經典中遇到的任何數據丟失是不是永久性的。從iPod的數據可以使用高效的iPod的恢復工具,輕鬆地檢索。Remo 恢復軟件就是這樣的一個工具,它確實是最好的,當它涉及到從iPod經典的音樂文件恢復。

Remo 恢復:

從iPod的經典聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)媒體版軟件是可以用來找回丟失的一​​個創新的恢復工具/刪除音樂文件。此工具支持的是由iPod classic的支持的音樂文件,如MP3,M4A和M4P恢復。此外,它支持iPod的圖像JPG,GIF和TIF格式文件的恢復;和iPod的視頻M4V和MOV格式的文件。該工具也可以用來從iPod nano和iPod shuffle的恢復的媒體文件。

這個版本也可以用來進行從硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器,外置硬盤,SD卡,XD卡,媒體文件恢復等,它支持FAT 16,FAT 32,HFS +,HFSX,EXFAT,NTFS數據恢復和NTFS5文件系統。它也允許用戶恢復的文件進行排序的大小,類型,名稱和日期的基礎上。

為什麼要使用Remo ?

Remo 恢復軟件是可以用來恢復媒體文件以及基本文件的智能恢復工具。它與Windows和Mac操作系統兼容。它允許用戶保存恢復會話,以避免重新掃描,事先預覽恢復的文件,以恢復和搜索基於其簽名的特定文件。它甚至可以恢復從存儲介質壞扇區患有數據。

如何使用Remo :

使用Remo 恢復軟件iPod classic的音樂文件恢復是非常簡單的。首先,你必須下載並在電腦上安裝軟件。然後通過數據線或任何其他媒介將iPod連接到PC。接下來,選擇主屏幕上的“恢復照片”。在接下來的窗口中選擇“恢復刪除的照片”或“恢復丟失的照片”,根據您的要求。然後指定驅動器,在這種情況下是你的iPod classic,並指定要恢復的音樂文件的類型。接著,軟件返回指定類型的發現的音樂文件的列表。預覽恢復的文件並保存恢復會話。最後選擇所需的音樂文件,並將其存儲在任何驅動器或分區上。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Retrieve music from iPod Classic

Retrieving lost or deleted music from iPod Classic

iPod classic is an advanced and feature-rich portable media player. As it is a handy device, users tend to operate it a bit too swiftly. This increases the chance of data loss due to wrong commands. However, any data loss encountered in iPod classic is not permanent. Data from an iPod can be easily retrieved using an efficient iPod recovery tool. Remo Recover Software is one such tool which is indeed the best, when it comes to music file recovery from iPod Classic.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition Software is an innovative recovery tool that can be used to retrieve lost / deleted music files from iPod classic. This tool supports recovery of music files such as mp3, m4a and m4p that are supported by iPod classic. In addition, it supports recovery of iPod image files of jpg, gif and tif formats; and iPod video files of m4v and mov formats. This tool can also be used to recover media files from iPod nano and iPod shuffle.

This edition can also be used to carry out media file recovery from hard disk drives, USB drives, external hard drives, SD cards, XD cards, etc. It supports data recovery from FAT 16, FAT 32, HFS+, HFSX, ExFAT, NTFS and NTFS5 file systems. And it also allows the user to sort the recovered files on the basis of size, type, name and date.

Why use Remo?

Remo Recover Software is an intelligent recovery tool that can be used to recover media files along with basic files. It is compatible with both Windows and Mac operating system. It allows the user to save the recovery session to avoid rescan, preview the recovered files prior to restoration and search for specific files based on their signatures. It can even recover data from storage mediums suffering from bad sectors.

How to use Remo:

Music file recovery from iPod classic using Remo Recover Software is quite simple. First you have to download and install the software on your PC. Then connect your iPod to the PC via a data cable or any other medium. Next, select “Recover Photos” on the main screen. In the next window select either “Recover Deleted Photos” or “Recover Lost Photos“, according to your requirement. Then specify the drive, which in this case is your iPod classic and specify the type of the music file you want to recover. Next the software returns a list of found music files of specified type. Preview the recovered files and save the recovery session. Finally select the required music file and store it on any drive or partition.



 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac