从SATA硬盘驱动器中检索文件

使用Remo Recover可以毫不费力地从SATA硬盘中恢复所有数据! 该工具可以快速恢复崩溃,无法访问,死SATA硬盘的文件! 还可以从SCSI,IDE,SSD等恢复数据。

事故发生时没有事先通知! 您的SATA硬盘一直工作正常,突然停止工作。 你不知道这背后的原因是什么,你无法找到解决方案。 所有重要文件和文件夹都会从SATA驱动器中丢失。 您想知道是否有办法从SATA硬盘恢复数据。

每当您的SATA硬盘驱动器停止响应时,请首先检查驱动器是否有任何损坏,如果电缆太旧,请更换电缆。 如果硬盘仍无法正常工作,则可能会出现更严重的问题。 还有许多其他导致SATA硬盘数据丢失的原因:

  • 意外格式化/重新格式化
  • MBR腐败
  • 操作系统的安装或升级不正确
  • 注册表文件损坏
  • 硬盘上的坏扇区数量增加

在所有这些情况下,SATA硬盘驱动器中的文件将被删除或丢失。 但是,数据并未完全从驱动器中消失。 您可以在Remo的帮助下轻松地从SATA驱动器中取回文件 硬盘恢复软件. 该工具可帮助您以安全的方式从驱动器中检索整个数据。

使用圣雷莫恢复恢复SATA硬盘数据:

由于分区损坏,格式化驱动器,非启动硬盘驱动器等,SATA硬盘驱动器丢失的数据将在短时间内使用Remo Recover恢复。 该工具扫描整个驱动器并以有效的方式恢复数据。 它也会让你表演 从希捷硬盘恢复数据, Western Digital,Hitachi,Toshiba,Buffalo,Transcend以及其他可用的SATA内部和外部HDD品牌.

从SATA HDD恢复数据的指南:

  • 下载 Remo Hard Drive recovery software . 将其安装在PC /笔记本电脑上
  • 启动应用程序并选择 Recover Partitions 选项
  • 从驱动器列表中,选择SATA硬盘驱动器并点击 Scan 标签
  • 扫描完成后,预览恢复的文件并将其保存在任何位置。

此硬盘驱动器恢复工具将在几个步骤中检索已删除或丢失的分区,重新分区的驱动器和无法安装的卷中的数据。 除SATA磁盘恢复外,还可以使用此工具 从SSD驱动器恢复数据, SCSI或IDE硬盘。 除硬盘外,该软件还支持从其他存储介质(如存储卡,FireWire驱动器,iPod,外部USB驱动器等)恢复数据,而不会出现任何问题。 该软件支持所有版本的Windows和Mac,包括最新的Windows 10和macOS High Sierra。

雷莫恢复工具的其他用途:

Remo Recover工具甚至可以帮助恢复文件系统损坏期间出错后丢失的数据。 此外,该程序可以帮助您 从重新分区的硬盘恢复数据 或简单点击的格式化磁盘。 如果您想暂停恢复过程并希望稍后再重新扫描驱动器,则可以使用 保存恢复会话打开恢复会话 选项.

此外,即使从磁盘恢复文件后,该工具也可让您根据文件名,创建日期,大小,类型等对文件进行排序。 成功执行SATA驱动器恢复后,该工具会显示所有文件,您可以从中选择所需的文件并将其还原。 使用免费评估副本,您可以预览所有恢复的文件,然后在购买该工具后保存文件。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Retrieve Files from SATA Hard Drive

Use Remo Recover to restore all your data from SATA hard drive effortlessly!! The tool recovers files from crashed, inaccessible, dead SATA hard drive quickly!! Also restores data from SCSI, IDE, SSD, etc.

Accidents happen without prior notification! Your SATA hard drive which was working fine all the while suddenly stops working. You have no idea what could be the reason behind this and you are unable to find a solution to it. All your important files and folders are lost from SATA drive. You wonder if there a way to restore data from SATA hard disk.

Whenever your SATA hard drive stops responding, first check for any damage of the drive, or replace the cables if they are too old. If the hard disk still does not work, then there could be a more serious issue. There are many other such causes which lead to data loss from SATA hard drives:

  • Accidental formatting / reformatting
  • MBR corruption
  • Improper installation or upgradation of operating system
  • Registry file corruption
  • Increased number of bad sectors on hard drive

Under all these instances, files from SATA hard drive are erased or lost. How ever, data is not completely wiped out from the drive. You can easily get back files from SATA drive with the help of Remo Hard Drive Recovery software. The tool assists you in retrieving entire data from the drive, in a secure way.

Restore SATA Hard Drive Data using Remo Recover:

Data lost from SATA hard drive due to corrupt partition, formatted drive, non-booting hard drive, etc, will be recovered in short time using Remo Recover. The tool scans the entire drive and restores data in an efficient manner. It will also let you perform data recovery from Seagate HDD, Western Digital, Hitachi, Toshiba, Buffalo, Transcend, and from other available SATA internal and external HDD brands.

Guide to Recover SATA HDD Data:

  • Download Remo Hard Drive recovery software (link to product page) by clicking on the Download Now button. Install it on your PC / laptop
  • Launch the application and select Recover Drives option
  • Next, select either Partition Recovery or Formatted / Reformatted Recovery option as needed
  • From the list of drives, select SATA hard drive and hit Next tab
  • Once scanning is completed, preview the recovered files and save them on any location

Data from deleted or missing partition, repartitioned drive, and unmountable volume will be retrieved in few steps by this Hard Drive Recovery tool. In addition to SATA disk recovery, make use of this tool to also recover data from SSD drives, SCSI or IDE hard drives. Apart from hard disks, the software supports data recovery from other storage mediums like memory cards, FireWire drives, iPods, external USB drives, etc. without any problem in an accurate manner.

Other Uses of Remo Recover tool:

Remo Recover tool even helps to recover data lost after errors during file system corruption. Also, the program helps you to recover data from repartitioned hard drive or formatted disks in simple clicks. In case you want to pause the recovery process and want to do it later without rescanning the drive, then you can use SAVE Recovery session and Open Recovery session options.

Furthermore, even after recovering files from disks, the tool will let you sort the files based on file name, date of creation, size, type and many more. After successful SATA drive recovery, the tool displays all files from which you can select the required one and restore them back. With the free evaluation copy, you can preview all recovered files and then save the files after purchasing the tool.