如何從SD卡恢復照片

July 28,2021

SD卡照片恢復

这可能是由于人为错误导致卡损坏或意外删除而发生的。 这可能是由于人为错误导致卡损坏或意外删除而发生的。 恢复丢失或删除的数据。 您需要做的就是使用 SD 卡恢复工具,例如 Remo Recover Software 并按照一些简单的步骤轻松恢复丢失或 刪除照片恢復 從SD卡在很少的鼠標點擊。

Remo 恢復軟件:

Remo Recovery (Windows/Mac) Media Edition 软件是一款不错的 SD 卡恢复工具。 当文件从 SD 卡中删除时,它们不会永久丢失。 卡的文件系统为被删除的文件分配一个删除标签,并指定相应文件占用的空间已准备好被覆盖。 删除恢复软件可以识别这些删除标签,从而有效地从中恢复数据。 该工具可以根据各种类型的独特文件的签名恢复丢失的文件。

此外,該版本是一個集成的工具,可以從SD卡,XD卡,MMC卡,SDHC卡等進行媒體文件恢復以及基本文件恢復。它甚至可以從SD卡中恢復數據 創建一個副本。 它也支持 照片恢復 FAT 16,NTFS,NTFS 5,HFS +,HFSX和ExFAT文件系統。

為什麼使用Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復軟件是一種簡單,但功能強大的恢復工具。 它兼容所有版本的Windows和Mac OS; 因此用戶可以使用此軟件,而沒有任何兼容性問題。 它允許用戶在恢復之前從SD卡中查看恢復的文件,從而過濾恢復不需要的文件,從而節省寶貴。 此外,它是一個安全可靠的恢復工具,沒有任何種類的病毒或惡意軟件.

如何使用Remo 恢復:

在系統上安裝並運行軟件。 使用讀卡器或任何其他介質將SD卡連接到系統。 然後根據您的要求在軟件窗口中選擇適當的選項。 接下來指定驅動器,在這種情況下是您的SD卡,並選擇要恢復的文件的類型。 完成掃描過程後,軟件返回匹配類型的恢復文件列表。 選擇要恢復的文件並將其保存在您選擇的位置。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Restore Pictures from SD Card

SD card photo recovery

Though the advantages of SD cards are limitless, it can often throw up problems in the form of data loss. More often than not the loss is sudden. It may happen due to card corruption or accidental deletion due to human errors. Fortunately, there are ways to recover such lost or deleted data from SD cards. All you need to do is use SD card recovery tool such as Remo Recover Software, follow some simple steps and recover lost or deleted data from SD cards within very few mouse clicks.

Remo Recover Software:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition Software is an excellent SD card recovery tool. When you delete a file from SD card, they are not lost permanently. The file system of the card assigns a delete tag to the deleted file, which specifies that the space occupied by the corresponding files is ready to be overwritten. Remo Recover Software can identify these delete tag and in turn recover data from them efficiently. This tool recovers lost files based on the signature of files that are unique to individual types.

In addition, this edition is an integrated tool that can carry out media file recovery along with basic file recovery from SD cards, XD cards, MMC cards, SDHC cards, etc. It even has an ability to recover data from SD cards suffering from bad sectors by creating a replica. It also supports photo recovery from FAT 16. FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5, HFS+, HFSX and ExFAT file systems.

Why use Remo Recover?

Remo Recover Software is a simple, yet powerful recovery tool. It is compatible with all the versions of Windows and Mac OS; hence the users can work with this software without any compatibility issues. It allows the user to view the recovered files from SD cards prior to restoration, which filters the recovery of unwanted files, thus saving valuable. In addition, it is a safe and secure recovery tool that is free from any kind virus or malwares.

How to use Remo Recover:

Install and run the software on your system. Connect the SD card to your system using a card reader or any other medium. Then select the appropriate options on the software window, based on your requirement. Next specify the drive, which in this case is your SD card and select the type of the file you want to recover. After the completion of the scanning process the software returns a list of recovered files of matching type. Select the files you want to recover and save them on a location of your choice.