文本恢復

恢復文本文件

在計算機上存儲太多文件可能會導致一天或另一天的數據丟失。 隨著時間的推移,你忘記了文件的重要性,有一天,在清理你的驅動器,你最終刪除了important.txt文件,而不是其他一些不需要的文件。 .txt是文本編輯器(如記事本,Edit Plus,Word Pad等)在保存文件時使用的擴展名。 它們包含純文本,編程代碼或一些重要的文本。 如果是一個簡單的刪除,沒有必要擔心,因為它可以從回收站恢復; 但如果你使用“Shift + Delete”??,或清空回收站,那麼你會失去你的文本文件。 這些文件與其他文件不同,沒有獨特的文件結構。 很難識別這些文件的各個部分,並找出它們的開始和結束位置; 這是因為這種性質使得它們難以回收。 但是,這種恢復過程可以很容易地通過Remo 恢復軟件執行.

聖Remo 恢復

Remo 恢復是正確的解決方案,以輕鬆恢復丟失或刪除的.txt文件。 此工具配備最新和強大的掃描算法,可以徹底掃描整個驅動器和文件系統,以找到這些丟失或刪除的文件,基於其唯一的文件簽名和擴展名。 它旨在從Windows操作系統中恢復文本編輯器的.txt文件,如記事本,字墊等. Remo 文件恢復工具 幫助您根據文件的大小,類型,創建日期和文件名稱還原文件.

Remo 恢復是一個終極工具,執行完全恢復,甚至可以檢索丟失或刪除的Windows命令提示符的文件。 它支持從各種文件系統(包括NTFS,FAT,HFS +和HFSX)恢復文件。 該軟件輕鬆地從內部和外部硬盤驅動器恢復文件,如USB驅動器,閃存卡,火線驅動器,SD卡,XD卡等。此外,你可以利用這個應用程序, 檢索Mac上的Word 2011文件 in 幾個簡單的步驟。 點擊鏈接閱讀更多..

為什麼聖Remo 恢復?

聖Remo 恢復有許多高級功能,以方便其用戶輕鬆,快速地執行文本文件恢復。 它有一個內置的 "Find-tool"  這有助於您在恢復後識別和識別不同的文件類型。 所有恢復的文件可以通過兩種方式查看 "Data View" (文件和文件夾的分層視圖) 和“ "File-Type" 視圖(基於文件擴展名的恢復)。 該軟件保存具有相同名稱的文件。 此實用程序的另一個值得注意的特點是它是無病毒的,並提供完整的數據安全性.

如何使用聖Remo 恢復?

聖Remo 恢復有一個簡單和用戶友好的界面,其中只是幾個鼠標點擊恢復您的整個.txt文件。 下載並安裝此軟件的試用版在您的電腦上。 現在,只需按照軟件中提供的說明,並根據您的需要選擇適當的選項。 從主屏幕選擇 "Recover Files". 然後選擇需要取消刪除文件的驅動器或卷。 當你按下 "Next" 掃描過程開始,一旦完成,您可以查看恢復的文件。 使用預覽選項選擇要恢復的文件。 如果你滿意,那麼只是購買的軟件,並保存恢復的文件.

附加信息: 知道如何 從iPod檢索數據 在一個簡單的方法,只需點擊鏈接.

獎項
Safe and Secure
見證

Text Recovery

Restore .txt files

Storing too many files on your computer might lead to data loss one or the other day. Over time, you forget the importance of files and one day while cleaning your drive you end up deleting your important .txt file instead of some other unwanted file. .txt is the extension used by text editors like Notepad, Edit Plus, Word Pad, and many more while saving files. They contain plain text, programming code or some important text. If it is a simple deletion, no need worry since it can be restored from recycle bin; but if you have used “Shift + Delete”, or emptied the recycle bin then you lose your text files. These files unlike others don’t have distinctive file structure. It is quite difficult to identify pieces of these files and find out where they begin and end; it is because of this nature which makes them difficult to be recovered. However, this recovery process can be easily performed by Remo Recovery software.

Remo Recover

Remo recover is the right solution to recover your lost or deleted .txt files easily. This tool is equipped with latest and powerful scanning algorithm that can thoroughly scan the entire drive and file system to locate these lost or deleted files based on their unique file signature and extension. It is designed to recover .txt files of text editors like notepad, word pad etc. from Windows operating systems. Remo Recover helps you to restore the files based on the size, type, date of creation and name of the files.

Remo Recover is an ultimate tool that performs complete recovery and can even retrieve files lost or deleted by using Windows command prompt. It supports recovery of files from various file systems including NTFS, FAT, HFS+ and HFSX. This software effortlessly recovers files from both internal and external hard drives like USB drives, Flash memory cards, fire Wire Drives, SD cards, XD cards etc.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover has many advanced features to facilitate its users to perform text file recovery easily and quickly. It has an in-built “Find-tool” which aids you to identify and recognize different file types after recovery. All recovered files can be viewed in two ways “Data View” (Hierarchical view of files and folders) and “File-Type” view (Recovery based on file extension). This software saves the files with the same names. Another appreciable feature of this utility is that it is virus free and provides complete data security.

How to use Remo Recover?

Remo Recover has a simple and user friendly interface, in which just few mouse clicks recovers your entire .txt files. Download and install the trial version of this software on your PC. Now, just follow the instructions provided in the software and select the appropriate options based on your needs. From the main screen select “Recover Files”. Then select the drive or Volume from where files need to be undeleted. When you press “Next” scanning process starts and once it is done you can view the recovered files. Use Preview option to select the file for recovery. If you are satisfied then just purchase the software and save the recovered files.

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9) Users

Download Now
For Mac