從東芝Canvio驅動器刪除分區恢復

Toshiba Canvio 刪除分區恢復軟件

您無法將所有數據存儲在電腦硬盤上,而且無法隨身攜帶電腦硬盤。因此,您可能會想到便攜式硬盤驅動器來存儲您的數據,也可以用來存儲硬盤數據的備份副本。東芝Canvio為您提供最佳的數據存儲選項。其拖放功能,確保更輕鬆的數據管理。它提供了大量的數據存儲空間,並確保快速傳輸大文件。由於其內部的震動傳感器和斜坡技術,您的數據將是安全的。因此,從中丟失數據的可能性較小。但是,它不是完全不可能的;有些情況下,您可能會丟失這些東芝Canvio分區的數據。

有時,當您刪除分區時,您可能會選擇錯誤的分區,並使用Windows磁盤管理實用程序或任何其他可用的分區工具將其刪除。因此,導致數據丟失。由於它是一個便攜式驅動器,您可能已經存儲了所有重要的文件,甚至可能包含硬盤驅動器的備份副本。所有的都會因為你的一個錯誤而丟失。如果你在這種數據丟失的情況下,你會怎麼做?你將如何應對這種情況?那麼,現在沒有什麼可以做,因為你的數據仍然在你的東芝分區上,直到它被新數據覆蓋。您可以使用聖雷莫恢復軟件,這是執行東芝Canvio刪除分區恢復毫不費力的終極解決方案。它只需要很少的用戶輸入,幾分鐘就可以完成整個過程。

分區刪除的原因:

分區工具:B有時,當您嘗試調整大小時,借助分區工具創建或合併東芝Canvio分區時,可能會遇到一些導致刪除包含重要文件的分區的錯誤。

病毒感染:如果您的東芝Canvio分區嚴重感染了病毒,那麼您將不得不強制刪除重要的分區,以防止進一步感染其他分區。

分區表損壞:分區表是包含Toshiba驅動器上所有可用分區的所有細節的分區表。 如果這個表由於某種原因被破壞,那麼就有可能刪除重要的分區。

要採取的預防措施

  • 定期備份所有文件,以避免因突發原因造成的數據丟失
  • 在刪除分區之前,請確保您已經選擇了正確的分區,並且不會留下任何重要的文件
  • 如果你已經刪除了你的硬盤分區,那就馬上停止使用硬盤

特徵的 Remo 恢復:

在上述所有情況下,您的東芝Canvio分區將被刪除。 但是,您可以使用Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件從刪除的東芝Canvio分區還原所有重要數據。 它是專門設計的強大的算法,便於快速恢復,而不會破壞您的數據。 而且,它可以用來恢復任何形式的分區中刪除的任何形式的數據,它可以快速地將你的FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS 5,HFS + / HFS X分區。 聖雷莫恢復提供類似嚮導的界面,提供了恢復數據時要遵循的步驟的詳細描述。 除此之外,如果您只想恢復幾種類型的文件,您甚至可以執行RAW簽名搜索。

此外,不僅刪除的分區,聖雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)可以用來從東芝Canvio便攜式硬盤丟失或丟失的分區恢復數據。 另外,這個工具也可以用來 從損壞的分區中恢復數據 您的東芝Canvio和其他便攜式硬盤驅動器。 最重要的是,無論您使用的是Windows XP,Winnows 7,Vista還是Windows 8,無論此工具是否可以成功執行此恢復。

支持的便攜式硬盤品牌: B Seagate, Western Digital, Toshiba, Kingston, Samsung, Iomega, Buffalo, Apple 等等.

執行此東芝Canvio數據恢復的步驟

  • 首先,將Remo 恢復軟件下載並安裝到Toshiba Canvio所連接的計算機上
  • 運行該軟件,並按照屏幕上顯示的說明進行操作 從刪除的分區中恢復數據
  • 一旦主屏幕出現,選擇 Recover Partitions / Drives 選項
  • 您將看到一個新的窗口,顯示計算機上的所有物理驅動器
  • 選擇代表Toshiba Canvio的所需物理驅動器,然後開始掃描
  • 它將掃描並顯示所有找到的邏輯驅動器,包括已刪除和已丟失的邏輯驅動器,然後選擇需要恢復數據的驅動器
  • 現在,你的數據被恢復了,你可以在兩種視圖類型的幫助下查看它們Data type or File type
  • 使用 Save Recovery Session選項,並保存掃描的信息,可用於購買軟件後恢復掃描進程
  • 將恢復的文件存儲到另一個驅動器或CD / DVD。 你甚至可以在ZIP壓縮文件中壓縮恢復的文件

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Deleted Partition Recovery from Toshiba Canvio Drives

Toshiba Canvio deleted partition recovery Software

You cannot store all your data on your computer hard drives and moreover you will not be able to carry the computer hard drives where ever you go. Hence, you might think of Portable hard drives to store your data that can also be used to store the backup copy of your hard drive data. Toshiba Canvio offers you the best data storage options. Its drag and drop feature, assures easier data management. It provides large data storage space and ensures speedy transfer of large files. Because of its internal shock sensor and ramp technologies, you data will be secure. Hence, there is less chances of losing your data from it. However, it’s not completely impossible; there are situations where you might lose your data from these Toshiba Canvio partitions.

Sometimes, while you are deleting the partition you may select the wrong partition and delete it by using the Windows Disk Management utility or any other partition tools available. Thus, leading to loss of data. Since it is a portable drive you might have stored all your vital files on it and might even contain the backup copy of your hard drive. All will be lost due to your single mistake. In case you land in such data loss situations, what will you do? How will you cope with such situations? Well, there is nothing to much now as your data is still on your Toshiba partitions until it is overwritten by new data. You can just make use of Remo Recover software, which is the ultimate solution for performing Toshiba Canvio deleted partition recovery effortlessly. It just requires few user inputs and few minutes to complete the entire process.

Reasons for partition deletion:

Partitioning Tools:  Sometimes when you are trying to resize, create or merge the Toshiba Canvio partitions with the help of portioning tool, you might encounter some errors that result in deletion of partition containing your vital files.

Virus infection: If your Toshiba Canvio partition is severely infected by virus, then you will have to forcefully delete the vital partition to prevent the further infection to the other partitions.

Partition table corruption: Partition table is the one which contains all the details of all the partitions available on your Toshiba Canvio drives. If this table gets corrupt in any reason, then there are chances of deleting the vital partition.

Precautions to be taken

  • Backup all your files regularly to avoid loss of data due to sudden causes
  • Before deleting a partition, make sure you have selected the right partition and no important files are left in it
  • If you have deleted your hard drive partition, then right away stop using the hard drive

Features of Remo Recover:

In all the above mentioned cases your Toshiba Canvio partition will be deleted. However, you can make use of the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software to restore all your vital data from the deleted Toshiba Canvio partitions. It is specially designed with powerful algorithms that facilitate easy and speedy recovery without corrupting your data. Moreover, it can be used to recover data form any type of partition deleted in any situation, it can be your FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS 5, HFS + / HFS X partitions quickly. Remo Recover offers wizard-like interface, providing detailed description of the steps s to be followed while recovering data. Along with this, you can even perform the RAW signature search, if you wish to recover only few types of files.

Also, not just the deleted partitions, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) can be used to recover data from even the lost or missing partitions of the Toshiba Canvio portable hard drives. Additionally, this tool can also be utilized to perform the damaged partition recovery from your Toshiba Canvio and other portable hard drives. Above all, whether you are using your Windows XP, Winnows 7, Vista or even Windows 8, no matter this tool can successfully perform this recovery.

Supported Portable hard drive brands:  Seagate, Western Digital, Toshiba, Kingston, Samsung, Iomega, Buffalo, Apple etc.

Steps for performing this Toshiba Canvio data recovery

  • Firstly, download and install Remo Recover software to your computer to which the Toshiba Canvio is attached
  • Run the software and just follow the instructions displayed on the screen to recover data from deleted partition
  • Once the main screen emerges, choose “Recover Partitions / Drives” option
  • You will see a new window displaying all the physical drives present on the computer
  • Select the desired physical drive that represents your Toshiba Canvio and let the scanning begin
  • It will scan and show all the found logical drives, including your deleted and lost ones, then select the one from which you need to recover data
  • Now, your data is recovered, you can view them with help of two view types i.e. either “Data type” or “File type”
  • Use “Save Recovery Session” option and save scanned info that can be used to resume scanning process after buying the software
  • Store the recovered files to another drive or CD / DVD. You can even compress the recovered files in a ZIP archive


 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac