取消刪除iTunes播放列表Mac


在Mac上恢復已刪除的iTunes播放列表

今天iTunes已經成為最受歡迎的應用程序,可用於存儲甚至共享音樂文件。 它允許您隨時隨地攜帶您喜愛的媒體文件。 搜索,購買和添加您喜歡的歌曲到iTunes播放列表需要很多時間。 但另一方面,失去他們只是幾秒鐘。 單擊鼠標即可在Mac上刪除整個iTunes播放列表; 您多年的辛苦賺取的文件將在一秒內被刪除。 因此,在處理這些iTunes播放列表時需要更謹慎。 你有沒有意外或有意地刪除你的iTunes播放列表? 並絕望地恢復他們? 如果是,那麼這裡是所有查詢的解決方案。 丟失iTunes播放列表真的是一個令人沮喪的情況。 幸運的是,您可以輕鬆取消刪除Mac操作系統上的iTunes播放清單。 想了解更多? 只要繼續閱讀這篇文章。

Remo 恢復:

雷莫恢復(Mac)是高級恢復軟件,可以輕鬆取消刪除您在Mac系統上的所有已刪除的iTunes播放列表。 刪除恢復掃描整個存儲設備以找到並找到可以包含音樂文件,視頻文件和許多其他媒體文件類型的已刪除的iTunes播放列表。 它可以 恢復MOV, mp3,mp4,WAV,AVI,MPG等,還有126種其他流行的文件格式,如文檔,電子表格等,沒有任何困難。 此實用程序還可以從iPod Classic,Nano,Mini,Shuffle等不同型號的iPod中取消刪除iTunes。

Remo 恢復可以檢索即使在任何情況下被刪除或丟失的iTunes播放列表,包括iTunes崩潰,同步錯誤,損壞的iTunes文件夾等。此實用程序專門用於從所有最新版本的Mac操作系統中恢復已刪除的iTunes播放列表,包括 Mac OS X,Mac Leopard,Mac Snow Leopard,Mac Lion等等。 此外,它也可以 從MacBook Air還原文件, 和iMac包括MacBook Pro。

為什麼 Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復(Mac)是領先的恢復軟件,可以有效恢復iTunes播放列表,並使用文件的唯一簽名識別每個文件類型。 它是一個功能齊全的工具,提供用戶友好的嚮導,因此只需幾分鐘即可在Mac上恢復iTunes。 您可以根據其名稱,創建日期,大小和其他屬性輕鬆對恢復的文件進行排序。 可以將這些恢復的文件保存在您選擇的任何位置,並且如果目標存儲空間小於恢復文件的大小,您可以壓縮恢復的文件並保存它們。

如何使用Remo 恢復?

要在Mac上取消刪除iTunes播放列表,請首先在系統上下載Remo 恢復(Mac),並將其安裝在桌面或筆記本電腦上。 連接您的iPod或您的iTunes應該恢復的任何設備。 現在,運行軟件並選擇 "Recover Photos" 選項,然後在隨後的對話框中選擇適當的選項。 然後選擇您的iTunes需要恢復的驅動器,然後按 "Next". 這將啟動掃描過程; 一旦完成,您可以查看恢復的文件 "Data-View" 要么 "File-Type view". 還可以預覽每個恢復的文件,然後選擇要保存的文件 "Preview" 選項。 一旦完成,您可以將選定的文件保存在您選擇的任何位置。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Undelete iTunes Playlist Mac


Recover Deleted iTunes playlist on Mac

Today iTunes have become the most popular application, which can be used to store and even share the music files. It allows you to carry your favorite media files anywhere you go. It takes lots of time to search, purchase and add your favorite songs to iTunes playlists. But on the other side it is just a matter of seconds to lose them. A single mouse click can delete your entire iTunes playlist on your Mac; your years of hard earned files will be deleted within one second. So, it requires being more cautious while handling these iTunes playlist. Have you ever deleted your iTunes playlist either accidentally or intentionally? And desperate to restore them back? If yes, then here is the solution for all your queries. Losing your iTunes playlist is really a frustrating situation. Luckily, you have Remo Recover that can easily undelete your iTunes Playlist on your Mac Operating System. Want to know more? Just go ahead and read this article.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Mac) is advanced recovery software that can effortlessly undelete your entire deleted iTunes playlist on Mac systems. Remo Recover scans the entire storage device to find and locate the deleted iTunes playlist which can contain music files, video files and many other media files types. It can restore each of the file types which include mp3, mp4, WAV, AVI, MPG, MOV, etc. and over 126 other popular file formats like documents, spreadsheets etc. without any difficulties. This utility is also able to undelete iTunes from different models of iPod like iPod Classic, Nano, Mini, Shuffle and more.

Remo Recover can retrieve even the iTunes playlist which are deleted or lost in any situations including, iTunes crash, errors in sync, corrupt iTunes folders etc. This utility is specially designed to recover your deleted iTunes playlist from all latest versions of Mac operating systems including Mac OS X, Mac Leopard, Mac Snow Leopard, Mac Lion and many others. Additionally, it can also restore your iTunes playlist on Mac Mini, MacBook Air, and iMac including MacBook Pro.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover (Mac) is the leading recovery software that can efficiently recover iTunes playlist and also identify each file type using the Unique signature of the files. It is a full-featured tool that provides user-friendly wizard and thus requires only few minutes to restore the iTunes on Mac. You can easily sort the recovered files on the basis of their name, date of creation, size, and other attributes. One can save these recovered files on any location of your choice and also in case your destination storage space is less than the size of the recovered files you can compress the recovered files and save them.

How to use Remo Recover?

To undelete your iTunes playlist on Mac first download the Remo Recover (Mac) on your system and install it on your desktop or laptop. Connect your iPod or any device from where your iTunes should be recovered. Now, run the software and select “Recover Photos” option from the main screen and then choose an appropriate option in the subsequent dialog. Then select the drive from where your iTunes need to be recovered and press “Next”. This initiates the scanning process; once it is done you can view the recovered files either as “Data-View” or “File-Type view”. Also you can preview each recovered file and select the files for saving using “Preview” option. Once it is done, you can save the selected files on any location of your choice.


 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac