如何在Mac上取消刪除垃圾桶

文件從“垃圾桶”文件夾中刪除? 然後,開始使用Remo 復甦 Tool for Mac還原從“垃圾桶”文件夾中刪除的所有文件。 即使刪除的文件也不會移動垃圾文件夾也會很容易恢復.

有時候,一個小的人為錯誤可能會導致重大文件的刪除和清空垃圾郵件文件夾等大問題,然後再恢復,或者從垃圾文件夾恢復某些特定文件時按Delete而不是“放回”等。在這種情況下可以做什麼?

從“垃圾桶”文件夾中刪除文件時,將從系統中永久刪除這些文件。 要恢復這些文件,您需要使用文件恢復軟件。 在這方面,雷莫軟件已經設計了 Mac的文件恢復程序 這有助於取消刪除垃圾桶文件夾 Mac.

怎麼樣 Remo Mac 文件恢復軟件作品?

刪除恢復掃描整個Mac驅動器,並找到從“垃圾桶”文件夾中刪除的文件。 然後,允許您將它們保存在任何可訪問的設備中。 掃描時查找已刪除的文件,它提供“選擇文件類型”選項,通過它可以選擇特定類型的文件進行恢復,而不是所有類型的文件; 否則您可以跳過此步驟。 此外,它適用於任何版本的Mac OS X,包括El Capitan.

從垃圾回收文件的分步指南:

下載並安裝Remo Mac 文件恢復軟件。 接下來,運行軟件並選擇 “Recover Files” 選項從主屏幕。 在下一個窗口中,您需要選擇 “Recover Deleted Files” 選項可以取消刪除垃圾桶。 之後,選擇要在其上執行垃圾文件夾恢復的驅動器,然後按 Next 開始掃描過程。 一旦掃描過程完成,它將顯示所有文件。 通過使用預覽選項,您可以在恢復之前查看它們。 最後,選擇並將所需文件保存在任何驅動器或外部驅動器上。

注意 - 要從任何外部設備恢復已刪除的文件,您需要將這些設備連接到已安裝恢復軟件的計算機上.

Remo 文件恢復軟件的其他有益功能是什麼??

Remo 恢復帶有易於使用的圖形界面,同時在整個恢復過程中導航。 它有助於從各種設備(如MacBook,iMac,存儲卡,筆記本電腦等)獲取文件。 此外,工具可用於從HFS和FAT卷/驅動器恢復文件。 甚至,

  • 它有助於根據其大小,創建日期,類型和文件名來對恢復的文件進行排序
  • 從具有不同接口(如SATA,SCSI,IDE等)的硬盤驅動器恢復已刪除或丟失的文件。
  • 允許以壓縮格式保存恢復的文件
  • 提供技術團隊支持來解決您對產品的查詢

Remo 文件恢復軟件也可以使用 恢復由於傳輸錯誤而丟失的文件, 使用不可靠的實用程序,不正確的使用剪貼命令等等。不僅僅是這些,還有更多的情況導致Mac設備的文件丟失,在所有這些情況下都使用了Remo 文件 復甦軟件,並在幾個點擊.

預防措施 - 確保在清除垃圾文件之前檢查並重新檢查,以便每次重要的文件都不會被刪除.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

How to Undelete Trash on Mac

Files get deleted from Trash folder? Then, start using Remo Recovery tool for Mac to restore all files deleted from Trash folder. Even, files deleted without moving Trash folder will also be recovered easily.

Sometimes, a small human mistake can cause big problems like deletion of important files and emptying Trash folder before restoring them or pressing Delete instead of Put Back while recovering some specific files from trash folder, etc. What could be done in such situation?

When files deleted from Trash folder, they will be permanently removed from your system. For recovering such files you need to use File Recovery software. In this regard Remo software has designed File Recovery program for Mac which helps to undelete Trash folder on Mac.

How Remo Mac File Recovery software Works?

Remo Recover scans entire Mac drive and locates files that are deleted from Trash folder. Then, allows you to save them in any accessible device. While scanning to locate deleted files, it provides Select File Type option through which you can choose particular type of file for recovery rather than all types of files; otherwise you can skip this step. Moreover, it works well with any version of Mac OS X including El Capitan.

Step by Step Guide for Recovering Files from Trash:

Download and install Remo Mac File Recovery software. Next, run the software and select “Recover Files” option from the main screen. In the next window, you need to choose “Recover Deleted Files” option to undelete Trash. After, select the drive on which you want to perform Trash folder recovery and Press Next to start the scanning process. Once the scanning process gets completed, it will display all the files. By using Preview option, you can view them prior to restoration. Finally, select and save required files on any drive or external drive.

Note-To restore deleted files from any external devices, you need to attach those devices to your computer on which you have installed recovery software.

What are the other beneficial features of Remo File Recovery software?

Remo Recover comes with easy to use graphical interface while navigates you throughout the recovery process. It helps to get back files from various devices like MacBook, iMac, memory cards, pen drives and many more. Also, tool can be used to recover files from HFS and FAT volumes/drive. Even,

  • It helps to sort recovered files on the basis of its size, creation date, type and file name
  • Recovers deleted or lost files from hard drives with different interfaces, such as SATA, SCSI, IDE, etc.
  • Allows to save recovered files in compressed format
  • Provides technical team support to solve your queries regarding product

Remo File Recovery software can also be used to recover files lost due to transfer error, use of unreliable utility, improper usage of cut paste command, etc. Not just these, there are many more situations which leads to file loss from Mac device, in all such situations make use of Remo File Recovery software and get back your files in few clicks.