How to use Remo Privacy Cleaner software on Windows?

Most of the Privacy Cleaner software works almost the same way, but Remo Privacy cleaner offers some unique features like: One Click Clean, Customizable cleaning locations, Clean Free Space, etc. This software allows you to schedule it, once scheduled rest assured. Even if you forget to clean your PC Remo Privacy Cleaner software periodically cleans your PC at the scheduled time. Watch this video tutorial to know how to use Remo Privacy Cleaner on Windows PC.

 

 

Video Transcript

Hi there! Let me show you the features in Remo Privacy Cleaner software.

Launch the software and click on "One Click Clean" option.

A pop up appears to verify the default settings. You can modify the default settings by clicking on "Please Click Here for Settings"

Now click on "Clean" button to remove Junk and unsafe traces.

After cleaning, a description with number of cleared items will be displayed.

If you would like to clean specific locations you can select the appropriate option.

Click on "Clean PC Junk" option to clear only the Junk files like: Document history list, Windows temporary files, Recycle Bin files.

Click on Scan button to analyze the number of Junk files on the drive

Now click on Clean button to remove the junk files.

Description on the number of junk files cleared from your computer will be displayed after the process .

Click on "Clean Browser Junk" to remove browser junk files like: Cache, Cookies, History, address bar.

Click on Scan button to analyze the number of Junk files on your browsers.

Click on Clean button to remove the junk files.

Description on the number of junk files cleared from your browsers will be displayed after the process.

"Clean Program Junk" feature is only available in Pro edition, you can upgrade the software to use this feature.

"Clean Free Space" feature is used to securely erase deleted or lost data beyond recovery. Click on "Clean Free Space" option.

Select the drive from which you would like to securely erase free space and click "Next"

Low level secure erasing options are available in free edition, if you need Medium and High secure erasing options you can upgrade to Pro edition.

Now click Proceed to securely erase free space.

This process cannot be undone. Once the process completes you cannot recover lost or deleted files from the drive.

Thanks for watching!