還原 視窗 8數據

從視窗 8系統中刪除或丟失的文件可以通過使用聖Remo 恢復工具輕鬆恢復。 該軟件還可以恢復數據,即使重新安裝或升級Windows操作系統只需幾個步驟。

大量的數據存儲在 視窗 8 PC或筆記本電腦上,每天都有。 個人文件,官方數據等等正在存儲在其中並經常使用。 但是,你有習慣,定期備份保存在您的電腦或筆記本電腦上的重要文件嗎? 你可能會問,為什麼,有必要嗎?

好吧,存儲在 視窗 8系統上的文件不完全安全。 有不幸的時代,當您的 視窗 8系統的數據可能會被意外刪除或丟失的已知或未知的原因。 在這種情況下,擁有備份是非常有幫助的。 但是如果你沒有備份怎麼辦? 是恢復不是一個選項? 首先,每當文件從系統中丟失,新數據不應該被覆蓋,直到執行恢復。 有Remo 數據恢復軟件的幫助下,有可能恢復丟失的文件。 閱讀進一步了解更多...。

從視窗 8系統背後的數據丟失的一些情況:

  • 意外刪除: 無意中刪除文件使用 移 刪除組合,由於這些文件繞過回收站
  • 文件系統損壞: 文件系統包含 視窗 8系統上存儲的所有文件的詳細信息。 如果它被損壞,那麼文件將失踪
  • 格式: 意外格式化錯誤的硬盤驅動器分區導致重要文件的丟失
  • 中斷: 當文件從 視窗 8系統傳輸到外部存儲設備時,中斷(如突然系統關閉或存儲設備從系統突然彈出)可能會導致數據丟失
  • 其他原因:文件註冊表錯誤,壞扇區,分區錯誤,是 視窗 8的數據丟失的一些其他原因

所以文件刪除或丟失從 視窗 8由於各種原因,可以在較短的時間恢復由Remo 的數據恢復軟件的幫助。

聖Remo 恢復到從 視窗 8檢索數據:

聖Remo 恢復是一個優秀的工具,旨在通過掃描整個硬盤驅動器和找到丟失的文件從 視窗 8 PC /筆記本電腦恢復丟失的文件。 已繞過回收站的文件可以在短短幾分鐘內恢復。 此軟件支持從諸如FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT等各種文件系統的數據恢復。可以輕鬆檢索不同的文件,如zip文件,rar檔案,pdf文檔,音樂文件,圖像等。

該工具與其他 視窗 操作系統版本,如 視窗 7,視窗 Vista,視窗 XP,包括最新的 視窗 10兼容。此外,該軟件可以幫助你在整個恢復過程,因此即使是新手用戶也可以 恢復硬盤驅動器 的Windows 8。

過程從 視窗 恢復文件使用聖Remo 恢復:

  • 點擊 現在下載 按鈕,在PC或筆記本電腦上下載軟件。 安裝應用程序並啟動它
  • 在主屏幕上,選擇 Recover Drives 選項後面 Partition RecoveryFormatted / Reformatted Recovery 選項從連續屏幕基於數據丟失情況
  • 選擇要恢復和命中文件的驅動器 Next 為掃描開始
  • 恢復過程後,預覽文件並將其保存在您選擇的位置

您可能也感興趣:

  • 如何恢復數據時,視窗將無法啟動
  • 從視窗 服務器 還原已刪除的文件
  • 恢復崩潰的硬盤驅動器
  • 在安裝視窗 7後還原數據
  • 如何從損壞的 視窗 檢索數據
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Restoring Windows 8 Data

Files deleted or lost from Windows 8 system can be restored easily by using Remo Recover tool. This software also recover data even after reinstalling or upgrading Windows OS in just few steps.

Plenty of data is stored on Windows 8 PC or laptop on a day-to-day basis. Personal files, official data, and many more are being stored in it and used frequently. But do you have the habit of regularly backing up important files saved on your PC or laptop? You may ask- Why, is it necessary?

Well, files stored on Windows 8 system are not exactly safe. There are unfortunate times when data from your Windows 8 system might get deleted accidentally or lost for known or unknown reasons. Under such circumstances, having a backup is of great help. But what if you don’t have backup; is recovery not an option? First of all whenever files are lost from system, new data should not be overwritten until recovery is performed. With the help of Remo Data Recovery software it is possible to restore lost files. Read further to know more….

Some scenarios behind data loss from Windows 8 system:

  • Accidental deletion: Unintentionally deleting files using Shift Delete combination due to which the files bypass Recycle Bin
  • Corruption of file system: File system contains details of all the files stored on Windows 8 system. If it gets corrupted, then files will go missing
  • Formatting: Accidentally formatting wrong hard drive partition leads to loss of important files
  • Interruptions: When files are in transfer from Windows 8 system to external storage device, then interruptions like sudden system shutdown or abrupt ejection of storage device from the system may result in loss of data
  • Other reasons: File registry errors, bad sectors, partitioning errors, are some other reasons for data loss from Windows 8

So files deleted or missing from Windows 8 due to various reasons can be restored in less time with the assistance of Data Recovery software by Remo.

Remo Recover to Retrieve Data from Windows 8:

Remo Recover is excellent tool which is designed to restore lost files from Windows 8 PC / laptop by scanning entire hard drive and locating missing files. Files that have bypassed Recycle Bin can be recovered in just few minutes. This software supports data recovery from a wide range of file systems like FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, etc. Different files like zip files, rar archives, pdf documents, music files, images, and so on can be retrieved easily.

The tool is compatible with other Windows OS versions like Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP including the latest Windows 10. Additionally, the software assists you throughout the recovery process and hence even a novice user can perform data recovery with ease.

Procedure to Recover Files from Windows 8 using Remo Recover:

  • Click on Download Now button to download the software on PC or laptop. Install the application and launch it
  • On the main screen, select Recover Drives option followed by Partition Recovery or Formatted / Reformatted Recovery option from the consecutive screen based on the data loss scenario
  • Select the drive from which files have to be restored and hit Next for scanning to start
  • After recovery process, preview files and save them on a location of your choice

You may also be interested in: