你好朋友!今天早上我将20GB数据从我的Windows 8系统传输到外部硬盘驱动器,过程进展顺利,没有任何警告或错误消息,但突然电源关闭。电源到来之后,我打开了我的系统,但现在显示“驱动器被BIOS识别”,Windows看到驱动器并分配驱动器号,然后弹出错误消息“磁盘需要格式化”,每当我尝试访问它。现在我不知道该怎么办?有人可以帮助恢复我的数据吗?谢谢。

不要惊慌!通过从第三方文件恢复工具获取帮助,您可以从Windows 8计算机轻松恢复丢失的文件,如视频,音频,文本文档,电子表格,动画文件,游戏等。但在当今时代,市面上有很多可以在Windows 8系统上执行数据恢复的恢复实用程序,因此您很难选择正确的恢复实用程序。根据业内专家的建议,从Windows 8计算机或笔记本电脑中获取文件的最简单方便的软件是Remo Recover(Windows)工具。

如何从Windows 8计算机中删除或丢失文件:

无意或有意删除Windows 8系统或笔记本电脑中的文件。 当您仅通过按“删除”按钮删除文件时,该文件将驻留在回收站中,并可使用“恢复”选项轻松检索回原始位置。 如果使用“Shift + Delete”组合键删除文件,则该文件会绕过回收站并导致永久删除。 除此之外,下面列出了导致数据丢失的更多原因:

  • 通过使用不可靠的第三方工具,有时会导致从PC中删除数据
  • 严重的病毒攻击有时会导致系统中存储的文件无法访问
  • 由于突然停电导致系统突然关闭
  • 清空回收站而不检查其内容将完全删除文件
  • 无需正确备份而无意中进行格式化会导致数据丢失

如果您遇到任何这些灾难中的数据丢失,那么只需使用Remo Recover(Windows)软件,只需点击几下鼠标即可从Windows 8计算机中恢复丢失或删除的文件.

为何选择Opt Remo Recover(Windows)软件:

此实用程序能够根据文件扩展名,日期,大小,文件类型等从Windows 8计算机还原丢失或删除的文件。此外,您还可以使用此软件 在Windows 7上恢复永久删除的文件, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows Server 2003 和 2008. 借助此实用程序,您可以毫不费力地从所有类型的硬盘驱动器(SATA,ATA,PATA,SCSI,IDE等),闪存卡(SD,CF,SDXC,XD,SDXC等),USB中获取数据 驱动器,外置硬盘,没有任何困难。

在Windows 8上恢复文件的步骤:

在您的计算机上下载并安装该软件。 然后双击快捷方式图标启动程序。点击 ‘Recover Drives’ 然后进入下一个窗口。 现在点击下一步开始扫描过程,完成扫描过程后,它将显示所有可用的逻辑驱动器。 选择正确的驱动器,然后单击下一个选项以恢复文件. “Preview” 恢复的文件,如果您对获得的结果感到满意,则购买许可证版本以将检索到的文件保存在首选位置.

注意: 万一,如果你正在寻找软件 Windows重新安装后恢复数据, 单击给定链接以获取完整信息.

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

Windows 8 File Recovery Software

Posted by: 
Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Hello friends! Today morning I was transferring 20GB data from my Windows 8 system to external hard drive and the process was going smooth without any warnings or error messages, but suddenly power goes off. After sometime when power came I turned on my system, but now it is displaying “Drive is recognized by BIOS” and Windows sees the drive and assigns a drive letter then pop up the error message “Disk needs to be formatted” whenever I try to access it. Now I am not getting what to do? Can someone please help to recover my data? Thanks.

Don’t get panic! You can easily recover your lost files such as videos, audios, text documents, Spreadsheets, animation files, games, etc. from Windows 8 machine by taking help from third party file recovery tool. But in current era, there are numerous recovery utilities that are easily available in market to perform data recovery on Windows 8 system, so it becomes hard for you to pick the correct one. According to industry expert advice the most simple and convenient software to get back files from Windows 8 computer or laptop is Remo Recover (Windows) tool.

How to files get delete or lost from Windows 8 computers:

Files from Windows 8 system or laptop are deleted either accidentally or intentionally. When you delete files from only by pressing “Delete” button, then that files reside in Recycle Bin and can retrieved back easily to its original position by using “Restore” option. In case if the files are deleted using “Shift + Delete” key combination then that files bypasses the Recycle Bin and results in permanent deletion. In addition to this there are few more reasons responsible for data loss are listed below:

  • By making use of unreliable third party tools sometimes leads to data deletion from PC
  • Severe virus attack at times results in inaccessible of files stored in system
  • Abrupt system shutdown due to sudden power failure
  • Emptying Recycle Bin without checking its contents will completely deletes the files
  • Unintentional formatting without taking proper backup leads to data loss

In case, if you are the one facing data loss from any of these disasters then just make use of Remo Recover (Windows) software to get back your lost or deleted files from Windows 8 machine with few clicks of mouse.

Why to Opt Remo Recover (Windows) Software:

This utility has the ability to restore lost or deleted files from Windows 8 machine based on their file extension, date, size, file type, etc. In addition, you can also make use of this software to recover permanentley deleted files on Windows 7, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows Server 2003 and 2008. With the help of this utility you can effortlessly get back data from all types of hard drives (SATA, ATA, PATA, SCSI, IDE, etc), flash memory cards (SD, CF, SDXC, XD, SDXC, etc), USB drive, external hard disk, without any difficulty.

Steps to recover files on Windows 8:

Download and install the software on your computer. Then launch the program by double clicking the shortcut icon. Click ‘Recover Drives’ and proceed to the next window. Now click on next to start the scanning process, after completion of scanning process it will display all the available logical drives. Select the correct drive and click on next option to recover the files. “Preview” the recovered files, if you are satisfied with the obtained result then buy the license version to save retrieved files on preferred location.

Note: In case, if you are looking for the software to recover data after Windows reinstall, click on the given link to get complete information.