視窗 8閃存驅動器恢復

嗨朋友,需要幫助! 我有1 GB閃存驅動器,愚蠢地從我的 視窗 8系統,沒有按照正確的程序彈出。 因此,我無法訪問它上面的文件。 現在,當我把它連接到我的電腦,它顯示“需要重新格式化閃存驅動器,以使用它” - 我認為,其中包含的所有數據將被刪除。 有沒有任何優秀的閃存驅動器恢復工具來還原這些文件? 如果是,那麼請讓我知道盡快! 謝謝。

如果你正在經歷這種類型的災難,那麼不要得到香。 您可以毫不費力地檢索無法訪問或丟失的數據從閃存驅動器在윈도우윈도우 8台式機和筆記本電腦通過利用優秀的“閃存驅動器恢復軟件稱為聖Remo 恢復”。 在我們進行恢復過程之前,讓我們來看看幾個常見的原因,閃存驅動器的數據丟失如下所示:

  • 防病毒掃描: 有幾種方法可以通過這些文件在閃存驅動器損壞,如通過病毒感染系統複製文件,突然彈出閃存驅動器從PC等。因此,要解決這些病毒感染的文件用戶選擇防病毒應用程序,如果數據嚴重 損壞,則軟件可以在沒有先前暗示的情況下刪除該文件,並且導致寬範圍的數據丟失。
  • 轉移過程中的中斷:這可能是因為粗心或任何災難,如用戶可能通過操作CPU的電源按鈕關閉PC,直接從交換機板關閉系統,由於意外的電源故障,過熱等。 在這些情況下,用戶可能會失去一些珍貴的文件閃存驅動器。
  • 其他情況: 在視窗 8計算機上閃存驅動器的意外格式化包含重要文件,意外刪除重要文件,病毒威脅,損壞問題,文件系統損壞等。

如果你曾經遇到過任何這些情況下,面臨文件丟失,然後直接援助 Remo 閃存驅動器恢復軟件。這個工具是一個福音為Windows 8用戶誰想要從閃存驅動器得到他們的已刪除或丟失的文件。 它是一個只讀軟件,沒有病毒威脅,所以程序恢復數據,而不修改它們。 除了恢復的閃存驅動器,你還可以利用這個工具從其他設備,如外部硬盤,火線 驅動器,SD,SDXC,XD,CF,SDHC等恢復文件沒有任何困難。 該軟件配備了集成的算法,掃描完整的閃存驅動器在短暫的時間內恢復文件。 有了這個工具的幫助下,你甚至可以恢復丟失的 字 文件在 視窗 7上沒有任何問題。

為什麼喜歡Remo 恢復(視窗)?

  • 兼容性: 除了 視窗 8,它是與其他版本的 視窗 操作系統兼容
  • 磁盤空間: Remo 恢復軟件只需要50 MB的磁盤空間進行安裝
  • 客戶支持: 技術支持團隊可隨時提供需要時的幫助
  • 試用版: 該工具可作為演示的免費軟件獲得,這有助於您預覽恢復結果,並幫助您評估其性能和效率

如何使用聖Remo 恢復?

  • 下載聖Remo 恢復軟件,並將其安裝在您的 視窗 8筆記本電腦或台式機
  • 連接您的閃存驅動器,並等待,直到它被感知
  • 運行應用程序並執行主屏幕說明
  • 點擊 Recover Drives 選項執行閃存驅動器恢復
  • 軟件開始掃描過程,並顯示與 視窗 8計算機以及外部連接的閃存驅動器相關的所有邏輯驅動器
  • 選擇閃存驅動器,然後單擊 “Next” 按鈕
  • 軟件以兩種不同的格式顯示所有檢索的數據 “File Type View” 和 “Data View

點擊給定的鏈接知道如何 從失敗的 視窗 恢復文件 在幾個步驟與Remo 恢復應用程序的幫助。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Windows 8 Flash Drive Recovery

Posted by: 
Follow me: @tony_landry

Hi friends, need help! I have 1 GB flash drive that is foolishly ejected from my Windows 8 system without following proper procedure. As a result I was not able to access a file on it. Now, when I connected it back into my PC, it displayed “need to reformat the flash drive in order to use it”- which I presume that all data presently enclosed in it will be erased. Is there any excellent flash drive recovery tool to restore these files? If yes, then please let me know ASAP! Thanks.

If you are experiencing this type of disaster, then don’t get incense. You can effortlessly retrieve inaccessible or lost data from flash drive on Windows 8 desktop and laptop by utilizing excellent “Flash Drive Recovery Software called Remo Recover”. Before we proceed towards recovery process, let’s have a look over few common reasons for data loss from flash drive is stated below:

  • Antivirus Scanning: There are several ways through which files get corrupt in flash drive such as copying files through virus infected system, abruptly ejecting the flash drive from PC, etc. Therefore, to fix these virus infected files user opt for Antivirus application, if the data is severely corrupted then the software may delete that files without prior intimation and leads to wide range of data loss.
  • Interruption during Transferring Process: It may happens because of carelessness or any disasters like user might turn off the PC by operating on power button of the CPU, directly switch off the system from switch board, due to unexpected power failure, overheating and so on. In these circumstances, user might lose some precious files flash drive.  
  • Other Scenarios: Unintended formatting of flash drive on Windows 8 machine containing important files, unintended deletion of significant files, virus threats, corruption issues, file system corruption, etc.

If you ever come across any of these scenarios and facing file loss then straight away take aid of Remo flash drive recovery software.This tool is a boon for Windows 8 users who want to get back their deleted or lost files from flash drive. It is a read only software and free from virus threats so the program recovers data without modifying them. In addition to the recovery of flash drive, you can also make use of this tool to restore file from other devices like external hard disk, FireWire drive, SD, SDXC, XD, CF, SDHC, etc. without any difficulty. The software is well equipped with integrated algorithms to scan complete flash drive within brief time to restore files. With the help of this tool, you can even recover lost Word files on Windows 7 without any problems.

Why to Prefer Remo Recover (Windows)?

  • Compatibility: Apart from Windows 8, it is compatible with other versions of Windows operating system
  • Disk Space: Remo Recover software requires only 50 MB of disk space for installation
  • Customer Support: Technical support team is available around the clock for assistance whenever you are required
  • Trial Version: The tool is obtainable as a freeware for demo, which facilitates you to preview recovery result and helps you evaluate its performance and efficiency

How to Use Remo Recover?

  • Download Remo Recover software and install it in your Windows 8 laptop or desktop
  • Connect your flash drive and wait until it get perceive
  • Run the application and go through with the main screen instructions
  • Click on Recover Drives option to perform flash drive recovery
  • The software starts scanning process and displays all logical drives allied with Windows 8 computer as well as externally connected flash drive
  • Choose the flash drive and click on “Next” button
  • The software displays all the retrieved data in two different formats “File Type View” and “Data View

Click on given link to know how to restore files from failed Windows in few steps with the assistance of Remo Recover application.