您的RAR文件是否在Windows 8系統上損壞? 如果是的話,那麼你如何克服這個問題呢? 你對RAR修復軟件有什麼意見嗎? 對於所有這些查詢,如果您的回復為“否”,請閱讀整個頁面,並以簡單的方式修復RAR文件問題.

通常Windows 8桌面\筆記本電腦上的RAR文件由於眾多原因而被破壞,實際上註意到有線錯誤消息是非常可怕的。 但不用煩惱,因為您可以從最好的幫助中輕鬆處理損壞的RAR文件 文件夾 軟件如Remo 修復RAR。 該實用程序可以在Windows 8 OS上輕鬆修復在不同版本的WinRAR應用程序上創建的無法讀取或無法訪問的RAR文件。

負責RAR文件腐敗的主要原因如下:

不完整下載:有時由於互聯網連接不暢或中斷無法預料的電源浪湧,突然的系統關機等,文件將無法完全下載,導致RAR文件損壞。

複製時中斷:將RAR文件從外部存儲設備複製到計算機或反之亦然時,如果發生任何中斷,則文件可能無法完全複製,因此您將無法提取文件或有時導致損壞的問題。

CRC錯誤:這是造成RAR文件損壞的最常見原因之一。在壓縮期間將校驗和分配給RAR文件的每一位。如果發生任何不相似的事情,RAR文件會在提取時拋出錯誤消息,最終導致腐敗問題。

其他因素:RAR文件的不正確壓縮,外部威脅,使用不可信任的第三方工具來更改文件頭,Windows註冊表損壞,傳輸錯誤,文件頭損壞等。

Remo 修復RAR軟件眼睛捕捉功能:

該工具的設計採用了強大的修復算法,可以通過鼠標點擊鼠標來修復損壞的RAR文件問題。 除了Windows 8 RAR修復外,您還可以利用此應用程序來修復Windows 7,Windows Server 2003,2008,Windows XP,Windows Vista等上的損壞或損壞的RAR文件。 借助Remo 修復RAR應用程序,您還可以修復存儲在內存卡,外部硬盤,FireWire驅動器,USB驅動器等中的損壞或損壞的RAR文件。

有用的提示:

  • 不要使用不可信的第三方應用程序解壓RAR文件或更改文件擴展名
  • 在下載RAR文件之前一次檢查互聯網連接
  • 在外部存儲設備上維護重要的數據備份,以便在桌面\筆記本電腦上發生任何災難時輕鬆恢復
  • 至少每週一次掃描您的系統\筆記本電腦與授權的防病毒軟件,以便從病毒入侵中清除。

在Windows 8上修復RAR的指導原則:

步 1: 在您的系統上下載並安裝Remo 修復RAR軟件

步 2: 啟動應用程序,您將查看主屏幕並點擊 “Browse” 選項卡來選擇損壞的RAR文件的位置

步 3: 通過點擊啟動該過程 “Repair” 按鍵

步 4: 修復過程完成後,預覽修復的RAR文件

步 5: 保存修復的RAR文件

附加信息: 你不知道該怎麼辦 修復AVI電影 用簡單的方式 如果沒有,請點擊提供的鏈接並學習整個修復過程.....

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Windows 8 RAR Repair

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Is your RAR file corrupted on Windows 8 system? If yes, then how will you overcome from this issue? Do you have any idea over RAR repair software? To all these queries, if your respond is “NO”, then read this entire page and fix RAR file issues in a simple way.

Often RAR files on Windows 8 desktop \ laptop gets corrupt due to numerous reasons and in reality it is very scary to notice wired error messages. But no need to get annoy as you can easily deal with the corrupted RAR files by taking help from best file fixer software like Remo Repair RAR. This utility has the ability to repair unreadable or inaccessible RAR files created on various versions of WinRAR applications on Windows 8 OS utmost ease.

Major Reasons Responsible for RAR File Corruption are as Follows:

Incomplete Download: Sometimes the file will not get download completely due to low internet connection or interruption like unpredicted power surge, abrupt system shutdown, etc. this sort of incidence which results in RAR file corruption.

Disruption While Copying: At the time of copying RAR files from external storage device to computer or vice versa, if any sort of interruption occurs then files may not be copied fully as a result you will not be able to extract files or sometimes leads to corruption issues.

CRC Error: It is one of the most common reasons responsible for RAR file corruption. A checksum is assigned to every bit of RAR files during compression. If any dissimilarity occurs in bits then RAR files throw error messages at the time of extraction and finally lead to corruption issues.

Other Factors: improper compression of RAR files, external threats, using untrustworthy third party tools to change file header, Windows registry corruption, transfer errors, file header corruption, etc.

Remo Repair RAR Software Eye Catching Features:

The tool is designed with incorporated powerful repair algorithms, which fixes broken RAR file issues with few clicks of mouse. In addition to Windows 8 RAR repair, you can also make use of this application to repair damaged or corrupted RAR files on Windows 7, Windows Server 2003, 2008, Windows XP, Windows Vista, etc utmost ease. With the aid of Remo Repair RAR application you can also fix damaged or broken RAR files stored on memory cards, external hard disk, FireWire drive, USB drive, etc.

Helpful Tips:

  • Don’t use untrustworthy third party application to decompress RAR files or changing file extension
  • Prior to downloading RAR file once cross check internet connection
  • Maintain important data backup on external storage device, so that you can easily get them back if any disasters strikes on desktop \ laptop
  • At least once in a week scan your system \ laptop with authorized antivirus software in order to get clear from virus intrusion.

Guidelines to Repair RAR on Windows 8:

Step 1: Download and install Remo Repair RAR software on your system

Step 2: Launch the application, you will view the main screen and hit the “Browse” tab to select the location of the corrupt RAR file

Step 3: Initiate the process by clicking on “Repair” button

Step 4: After completion of repair process, preview the Repaired RAR file

Step 5: Save the repaired RAR file

Additional Info: Do not you know how to fix AVI movies in simple way? if no, then click on provided link and learn the entire repair process.....