如何做 視窗 數據恢復

數據丟失後視窗操作系統升級或重新安裝將恢復只是幾個步驟中Remo 恢復軟件! 它恢復由於任何原因從您的任何視窗操作系統版本,包括視窗 10丟失的文件。只需按照3步驟過程 - 掃描 - >選擇 - >保存。

您的視窗計算機將有大量的數據,它可以是您的重要業務文檔,個人文件,重要的視頻文件,備份文件等等。 但是,存儲在您的視窗系統上的數據不是完全安全,因為他們可能會丟失,擦除或永久刪除的各種原因,如 -

  • 重新安裝視窗操作系統時出錯
  • 視窗崩潰
  • 視窗操作系統的不當等級
  • MBR損壞,損壞的註冊表文件,與視窗操作系統衝突的軟件程序等。

同樣,還有許多其他原因導致視窗中的數據丟失。 從視窗系統中丟失數據後最大的問題是找回正確的解決方案來獲取文件。 你不必擔心它了,因為聖Remo 恢復(視窗)將在短時間內以一種簡單的方式恢復視窗數據。

使用Remo 恢復(視窗)的視窗數據恢復:

聖Remo 恢復是精通工具,它會 格式化後恢復硬盤驅動器數據, 文件從損壞或丟失的分區,不可訪問的驅動器數據等視窗 PC /筆記本電腦上掃描整個硬盤驅動器和查找丟失的數據。 該應用程序從各種文件系統,如FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT等輕鬆地進行數據恢復。 各種文件,如RAR存檔,ZIP文件,PDF和Word文檔,音樂文件,視頻,圖像,包括超過300種文件類型將從視窗系統中檢索。

使用雷莫恢复恢复Windows数据的教程:

  • 点击绿色 现在下载 按钮在Windows PC或笔记本电脑上下载软件
  • 安装应用程序并启动它
  • 在第一个屏幕上,选择  Recover Drives 选项,其次是 Partition Recovery 要么 Formatted / Reformatted Recovery 根据数据丢失情况从下一个屏幕中选择
  • 选择从哪个驱动器中恢复数据并点击 Next 用于扫描开始
  • 扫描完成后,从显示的驱动器列表中选择所需的驱动器或分区,然后单击 Next
  • 使用查看恢复的数据 Preview 选项并在任何位置保存所需的文件

注意:不要将恢复的数据保存在您执行恢复的同一个驱动器上.

圣雷莫恢复将引导你在整个恢复过程中,因此即使是一个新的用户可以轻松地处理软件。 即使当Windows硬盘崩溃,无法启动,变得不可访问,或结束与其他这样的问题; 利用这个 Remo 硬盘恢复工具 轻松地检索数据。 在坏扇区的硬盘驱动器中,应用程序会创建磁盘映像来绕过坏扇区,然后从这些磁盘映像文件中获取数据。 该工具使用简单的方法来 从外部硬盘驱动器恢复文件, 存储卡,笔式驱动器,iPod和其他存储介质.

圣雷莫还能做些什么?

  • 该程序从格式化的分区恢复数据,即使Windows已经重新安装
  • 它有助于 恢复删除的分区 数据
  • 对于未列出的文件,您可以选择添加或编辑新签名
  • 您可以在保存之前预览恢复的数据
  • 协助你 从USB恢复文件 驱动器或闪存卡,当它变成RAW或无法访问
  • 您可以根据文件名,创建日期,文件大小和扩展名从恢复的数据中找到文件

Windows OS兼容性: Remo 恢复工具 从Windows 8.1恢复数据, Windows 8,Windows 7和其他。

注意 - 如果你想 修复文件 像Word,PowerPoint,视频文件等,您可以使用Remo 修理产品.

 

相關文章

Remo Windows Data Recovery

How to do Windows Data Recovery

Data lost after Windows OS upgrade or reinstallation will be recovered in just few steps by Remo Recover software!! It restores files lost due to any reason from your any Windows OS version including Windows 10. Just follow the 3 step procedure - Scan - > Select - > Save.

Your Windows computer will have huge amount of data, it can be your vital business documents, personal files, important video files, backup files, and many more. However, data stored on your Windows system is not completely safe as they might get lost, erased or deleted permanently for various reasons such as -

  • Errors while reinstalling Windows OS
  • Windows crash
  • Improper up gradation of Windows operating system
  • MBR corruption, corrupt Registry file, software programs conflicting with Windows OS, etc.

Likewise, there are many other causes for data loss from Windows. The biggest problem after losing data from your Windows system is looking for the right solution to get back files. You don't have to worry about it anymore because Remo Recover (Windows) will restore Windows data in an easy way in just a short span of time.

Windows Data Recovery using Remo Recover (Windows):

Remo Recover is proficient tool which will restore hard drive data after format, files from corrupted or missing partitions, inaccessible drive data, etc. on Windows PC / laptop by scanning entire hard drive and locating lost data. The application does data recovery from various file systems like FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, etc. with ease. Various files like RAR archives, ZIP files, PDF and Word documents, music files, videos, images, including more than 300 file types will be retrieved from Windows system.

Tutorial for Recovering Windows Data using Remo Recover:

  • Click on the green Download Now button to download the software on your Windows PC or laptop
  • Install the application and launch it
  • On the first screen, select Recover Drives option, followed by Partition Recovery or Formatted / Reformatted Recovery option from the next screen based on the data loss situation
  • Select the drive from which data has to be recovered and hit Next for scanning to start
  • After scanning, select the required drive or partition from the list of displayed drives and click Next
  • View the recovered data using Preview option and save needed files on any location

Note: Do not save the recovered data on the same drive from which you have performed recovery.

Remo Recover will guide you throughout the recovery process and hence even a new user can handle the software with ease. Even when Windows hard drive crashes, fails to boot, becomes inaccessible, or ends up with other such problems; make use of this Remo Hard Drive Recovery tool to retrieve data effortlessly. In hard drives having bad sectors, the application creates Disk Images to bypass bad sectors, and later gets back data from these Disk Image files. The tool uses simple method to recover files from external hard drive, memory card, pen drive, iPod, and other storage mediums.

What else can Remo Recover do?

  • The program recovers data from formatted partition, even after Windows has been reinstalled
  • It helps to restore deleted partition data
  • For files which are not listed, you have the option to add or edit new signatures
  • You can preview the recovered data before saving them
  • Assists you to recover files from USB drive or flash memory card when it turns RAW or becomes inaccessible
  • You can find files from the recovered data based on file name, date of creation, file size and extension

Windows OS compatibility: Remo Recover tool recovers data from Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7 and others.

Note- If you want to repair files like Word, PowerPoint, video files, etc., you can make use of Remo Repair product.

Related Recent Articles